or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6676 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6676)
Sort by:
Qing Y. Solo travelers China, December 5, 2012
Great location but room too small

location is ok
6.3
The location is great, but the room is too small and it is not very clean. Everything seems very old.
Seong O. Business travelers Singapore, December 4, 2012
Normal hotel, like hostel

near to the shooping mall, easy to find restURnt
2
Cecilia L. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2012
Average hotel

Convenience, near MTR
5.7
Room very small and not clean. Not worth the money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near MTR and Avenue of Stars. Convenience to travel around. No problem with food.
Warren V. Families with older children Philippines, December 4, 2012
great location & reasonably priced but small rooms

near tsim tsa tsui mtr station, bus station in front, close to almost all the "action"
7
you just need to ride the bus a21 from the airport to the hotel. my wife and i brought our 3 kids (ages 4,8,& 12) and their nanny. we were able to manage ourselves in the room. no free wifi. shops were near and mtr station is just a few steps away.
Rex R. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2012
Located in the city

Downtown, food and near to shops
7.3
The hotel always smells like a flower, and cleanliness is well maintained
Elvira M. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

kind staff, great location for shopping.
7.7
wifi isn't free and you could feel the springs on the bed. but for its price and location, its worth a second stay. Near all the shopping stalls and western union for foreign exchange.
See T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Family Friendly Hotel

friendly staff
8.3
My family and i booked two rooms for the first night of our stay in Hong Kong & the very next day we checked out & left for Macau. A very friendly staff not only advised us to the nearest ferry terminal but also suggested we take a cab as the distance is quite near. Initially we wanted to use the MRT but was advised it'd mean more walking. Besides, taking a cab is not expensive since the location is quite near. His tips on the ferry fare was also very helpful as there were lots of tickets touts at the ferry terminal. When we returned from Macau to continue our stay in Hong Kong after three days, we were given the same rooms & we were rather impressed with the arrangements even though there were many guests at the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: The room rates are reasonable at the heart of a tourist destination.
See T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Ideal Family Stay

Friendly Staff
8.3
My kids just loved the hotel for they need not walk far to get food or to get to the MRT station. In other words, traveling is very efficient and convenient. The only challenge was we need to remember the correct entrance to exit in order to minimize walking. Well. the kids had an exciting time competing to see who can remember the location of the right entrance to exit from. Of course, the tips given by the hotel staff were equally helpful and saved us lots of energy in not having to walk more than necessary.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Remember to try the Dim Sun at Shum Shui Po. There were so many varieties but do refrain from ordering too much at one go for the food come in large portions! Besides, the shop owners here are far more polite than those at Ladies Street. I would practically avaoid Ladies Street on my next trip to Hong Kong cause of a very disturbing incident. My young daughter touched a Barbie doll at one the stall on the street & the worker (an old woman) screamed at her and spew a mouthful of insults as if I would not afford to pay her should the doll become spoiled. I suppose this is the ugly street of Hong Kong.
Chuncheng L. Business travelers Singapore, December 2, 2012
no bad. no free wifi

good shopping area
6
good shopping area. no free wifi. must pay for wifi. room is abit small for thae price.
Suparoek S. Groups Thailand, December 2, 2012
Good hotel with Nice location to stay

Friendly staff, Clean and
7.3
This hotel is good location 1 min close to MTR. Cons is no parking area for the hotel. Then if you use shuttle bus you need to walk for meeting point

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02