or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6249 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6249)
Sort by:
Ling K. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 20, 2012
nice hotel but small room

good locations
8.3
this is the first time I stay this hotel, but the location is very good, near all restaruant , chinese, japanese, italian etc.near all shopping area, I will come back again if they keep the same price .
Chun L. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Service with a smile

Gd location for shopping
7
was my first time to stay in this hotel and its location is its best advantage over the other nearby hotels in TST. As stated in numerous reviews here, rooms are small and could not fit more than two people comfortably. But for the rates they have, one should be able to manage expectations, especially if you just need... . However, it was a letdown that there's no free wifi. Security in the lobby can be improved too since people just freely go in and out of the hotel. My main consideration in choosing this hotel this time is the convenience of going around since this hotel is near the MTR station, walking distance from shopping malls, money changer, restaurants, convenience stores and a lot more. Best part - from the airport you just need hop in the A21 bus and get off at stop number 14 (30-40 mins, HK$32) and you'll find yourself right at The Imperial Hotel's doorstep :D Costs half than if you take the airport express and the free K4 bus to nearby Shangrila. I'd definitely stay in this hotel again.
Travel tip: . Good locvation for shopping areaIt
Joseph R. Families with young children Philippines, September 18, 2012
Great location

Conveniently located along shopping areas
8.3
We were billeted for 4 days/3 nights in 2 triple rooms. We were allowed to check in at 12 noon instead of the standard 2 pm check in. The rooms were better than we expected, cleaned everyday with free mineral water and instant coffee. The hotel is conveniently located along shopping area and jewelry shops, mcdonalds is just a few blocks away. I enjoyed buying food stuffs at the grocery located at the lower ground of the I-square department store which sold pizza and gourmet sandwiches. On check out we were allowed to leave our luggages at the lobby while we did last minute shopping. Will surely stay there again on our next visit.
Thakrit V. Couples Thailand, September 18, 2012
Great Location, good for shopping

Great Location
7.7
really good location ,good for people who love shopping
Kim F. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2012
Great location

near to all the shopping malls
8.3
Great location and very convenient. All the shopping malls and areas are just around the hotel. It is also very near to MTR.
Kaldygulov Y. Groups Kazakhstan, September 18, 2012
Location is not bad, but.... very small rooms

Total Score 3 from 10
3.3
I was very disappointed when I saw Deluxe room. The Largest room in this Hotel is 15 sq. m. So if you are traveling with somebody it's not convenient for you. Tot. score 3
Pattarawan N. Couples Thailand, September 18, 2012
Great location, room is ook

location, very near to mtr and shopping places, restaurants
8.3
the best part is the location, which is near to mtr, shopping arcade and restaurant. the room size is quite ok comparing to the price. hotel service is good, staffs can speak english. i had stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. the cleanliness of the room is good. the towel is new and no smell. surely i would recommend this hotel for friend who don't want to afford luxury hotel.
Arlene D. Families with young children Philippines, September 18, 2012
Great Location

Location
6.7
The Hotel features is ok. Great Location. Near bus stop, mtr, shopping malls, ferry, and avenue of stars. The housekeeping is great in cleaning. Everything is great except for the comfort room that dont have a bidet which i think must have in every c.r.
Shopping Tip: Giordano in #14 Peking Road always on Sale. Big Discounts.
Merry M. Couples Indonesia, September 18, 2012
Great locations and clean

The location is very close to shopping area hence the price is affordable without going for hostel
6.7
since its new renovated, the room is clean and comfort to stay
Supodcha S. Couples Thailand, September 18, 2012
The room is clean and comfortable

Great location and close to all major attractions
7.3
We had stayed in a deluxe room on the 10th floor. The room has a large window and has all facilitis we need especially comfortable bed and strong hot water. You can pay extra just HK$ 50 per person for breakfast on the 1st floor. We will definately stay in The Imperial Hotel again for our next visit in Hong Kong.
Shopping Tip: Walking along Natan Road is a good idea for shopping in the evening after finishing dinner

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double Bed

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06