My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6145 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6145)
Sort by:
Antonio G. Families with young children Philippines, September 9, 2012
Great Location

best location for shopping
10
very well location for shopping and have enough spaced room, not enough channel (no cartoon channel for kids, yet satisfied with bathroom space and cleanliness.
Antonio G. Families with young children Philippines, September 9, 2012
Great Location

best shopping location
10
very well location for shopping and have enough spaced room, not enough channel (no cartoon channel for kids, yet satisfied with bathroom space and cleanliness.
Antonio G. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2012
Good Shopping Location

Best Location
10
very well location for shopping and have enough spaced room, not enough channel (no cartoon channel for kids, yet satisfied with bathroom space and cleanliness.
Antonio G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 9, 2012
Good Location

Best Location
10
very well location for shopping and have enough spaced room, not enough channel (no cartoon channel for kids, yet satisfied with bathroom space and cleanliness.
Atitaya T. Business travelers Thailand, September 8, 2012
Good location but small room and not full service

Good location
5.7
good location if you would like to shopping or for business trip, for the first night i was stayed in room on second floor without window and smell like i sleep in toilet all night but in morning i informned staff then they upgade me to 11 floor with better room and have window because i had stay 6 nights if i can't stay in room with discusting smell. for internet wifi you should check signel in your room first before buy package but the staff always inform you to check before. if you stay long period i dont recommend hotel btrakfast, there are a few foods or you can order for a la cart is better.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can go to shopping around hotel, this hotel very good for shopping area
Pitak C. Solo travelers Thailand, September 8, 2012
Great location

location
6.3
the room is quite old and also the bathroom. breakfast that you have to pay was also expensive.
Nizam K. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2012
A wonderful hotel stay

Accessible to a lot of places, nice & comfortable room
7.7
Our stay there for 4 nights was a pleasant one! The room, even though small for 3 of us, but was comfortable. Halal food was easy to find, but not those restaurant-class food. Very accessible since its near the MTR and there are a lot of buses to hop on. The receptionist were helpful too and supplied us map to show us the correct stops to take specific buses.
Travel tip: If you are taking the Airport Shuttle bus from Kowloon Station, alight at Peninsula Hotel and is a walking distance to the hotel.
Aamir I. Groups India, September 7, 2012
Small but comfortable

just location is very good,very near all station,market
7
The location was great-just around the corner from avenue of start,markets and subway leadibg to all tourist attraction HongKonk has to offer. The roon was clean,had a lot of English channels,incuding movies,and a daily supply of two free water bottels,wich was nice.
Meng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2012
The only reasonably priced hotel in the area

affordable
6.7
House keeping staff were friendly. Room was a bit small but did the job. In the future phase consider offering free WiFi, i don't like to have to pay for that considering that 711 can offer it for free in your country.
Thanya A. Solo travelers Thailand, September 7, 2012
Good location for Shopping

Very Close to MTR, Situated in the Center but not noisy
8.7
recommend!! to stay this hotel, i will be back for sure. i stay with my mom and we do lots of shopping and sightseeing. it's very convenience near tst mtr, airport express free shuttle bus stop, many shopping malls and avenue of stars. room is small and a bit old but not smell. agoda promotion, we got upgraded to deluxe room so it feel good. our room turn to nathan road it's crowd but that's noise not interrupt our sleep. we got late flight and we can leave our baggages in the hotel without any charge.
Shopping Tip: Bonjour is cheaper than Sasa and Godwell is the cheapest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04