or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6430 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6430)
Sort by:
Mirasol D. Couples Philippines, October 16, 2012
Good hotel

Clean and good service
9.3
The hotel was good but thi wifi was not free. But the hotel was good and the place of the hotel is great. There are a lot of shopping stalls and i enjoyed. I was satisfied, the one problem is wifi, it's not just reasonable.
Mirasol D. Business travelers Philippines, October 16, 2012
Great location

Good service
9.7
Wifi is the only problem in the imperial hotel. The location the service, the staff performance, is great. You can see a lot of malls around the hotel. It's really good for relaxing and for shopping.
Peter M. Business travelers Denmark, October 15, 2012
Great location, OK rooms, OK breakfast

Location
6.3
Great location in the middle of the city with very easy access to airport/MTR shuttle bus. Rooms small and old, but clean. OK staff and OK breakfast (one type bread, scrambled egg, juice and coffe + Japanese vegetables etc) in the Japanese restaurant next door. Great location unless you prefer business destrict.
Shaun J. Business travelers Australia, October 15, 2012
Great location but very, very small rooms.

Location. Thats it
6
First night we had no hot water. The rooms were very cramped and you could hardly move in the bathroom.
Siew L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2012
clean and nice staff

good shoppinng location, clean and nice staff
6
nice and clean hotel, great family hotel and convenient shopping around
Aldwin F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2012
Good Location Nothing More

Location.
4
Expensive for the kind of facilities and service. Front desk staff are borderline rude. Where else can you find a hotel without free wi-fi? Lobby smells like a funeral home; hot and the outside restroom smells of filth. I usually say you get what you pay for but at Imperial Hotel, you don't get anything; not even courtesy from staff. Imagine waking up in the morning and there's no hot water im the shower. Not even an apology from the hotel management which told me nothing else but wait 45 minutes because the engineer was on his way to fix the problem. That was my first time at Imperial Hotel and you have got to pay me to make me stay there again. Never again!
Hans -. Business travelers Germany, October 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Surrounding facilities such as restaurants and shops
5.7
It was unfortunately a bad timing where all hotels were fully booked due to an exhibition. Therefore the value for money was poor.
Swee C. Business travelers Singapore, October 14, 2012
Great location

hotel near to mtr
7.3
a nice hotel and friendly staff. although the room is a bit small but the good location is good. near to mtr and walk to 10 minutes, you can reach the ferry station.
Yaarit K. Solo travelers Israel, October 13, 2012
small rooms, and small hotel

location of the hotel
5.7
The rooms and the hotel are very small I didn't have any windowes in the room the price was expensive and the hotel charge for the Wifi and it is not cheape
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The location in good but thats it
Jim T. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2012
Old hotel

Great location
5
i was there for one night. location is very convenience, in front of mtr station and a good walk along nathan street. the hotel is old. room is small and dirty. therebis a smell from the bathroom. i was ask for a fragrance/ air freshener but the dont have it. there is no wifi in this hotrl

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06