or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6348 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6348)
Sort by:
Albert T. Families with young children Philippines, September 30, 2012
location great

accesible to airport bus, MTR and restaurants
7.3
we were supposed to be upgraded to deluxe room with 2 beds but we ended with one double bed. the front desk gave us extra bed free of charge. but i still think we were not given priority...that's bad business. otherwise, we enjoyed the location.
Nicolas P. Business travelers Canada, September 29, 2012
Convenient

Location
6.7
Although just for a night, there are so many points of interest which are walking distance from the hotel. Food and shopping areas just few steps away. Transportation from the airport is so convenient and you have many options.
Travel tip: Shopping guys bring a bigger luggage and learn how to haggle.
Neil P. Couples Australia, September 28, 2012
great position OK hotel

Being right in the thick of things in Nathen rd.
5.7
we loved where the hotel was, being close to many restaurants and bars and our room was fine with harbour views from the 17th floor and if we come back to hk we would use it again. hk is a very expencive city so be prepared, not like many other asian cities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the Big Bus Tour for 2 days if you have time, we only had one day spare and did the tour and with all the inclusions, Peak Tram, Sanpan boat trip in Aberdeen Harbour and Star Ferry we found it a great way to get a look at the city for about US$44.00.
Viet N. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 27, 2012
Good location but small room

Central point of TST, near MTR
6.3
Just stay for 2 nights. Room is small like any other hongkong hotels. Anyway, it is clean and safe. That's enough for me.
Lynore R. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2012
great price for a hotel nestled in the city

location
6.3
quick and short business trip and it served its' purpose. however wi-fi still not free in the rooms.
Hotel Feature Tip: along nathan close to shopping and local transpo
Purushottam K. Business travelers India, September 27, 2012
great location but small rooms

location
6.7
I like the hotel. it is located in business hub of hongkong. But the rooms are small
Holger S. Families with young children Germany, September 27, 2012
Perfect location, but rooms are small

Location is the key
6.3
Rooms showed wear and tear and are extremely small. location is prfect with only 5minutes walking distance to Star ferry. in general the hotel is ok, but 30 euro too expensive
Sing Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 27, 2012
Adaquate and possibly the best in value I can find

Reasonable price, cleanliness and location
10
Location was just nice, situated between shopping malls which makes shopping lots nicer and easier. Room was clean and reasonably well kept, which came as a blessing considering what I have encountered in the past. Price is just okay for a hotel in Hong Kong, this price would be what you pay for a rather expensive hostel in Hong Kong too.
Naeem K. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2012
Good location, OK room, inconsistent service

Location
6.7
Stayed for one night (coming from Macau) prior to catching an early flight out of HKIA. Selected hotel based on relatively low price and location. Check in was delayed a bit as room wasn't ready at 1:30 pm, but they got us a room, as promised by 2 pm. Some of the the check in staff were pleasent, others not so. Same with the others encountered later, with the cashiers being the most unfriendly to the point of being rude. Room was small but clean, as was the bath. Was given a room with two (small) single beds, told I should have requested a double bed if we wanted that. But there was nothing on the booking page that said I could. Got totally conflicting info on the shuttle bus to the Airport Express station, so decided not to take a chance on that and just got a taxi for HK$30, which was a good decision as it was quick with no waiting.
Restaurant Tip: The building next door with tall the small shops has excellent Indian/Pakistani food vendors.
Brett S. Business travelers South Africa, September 26, 2012
Good Location - Small Rooms

Location
6
Good location. Rooms are small, pity about the drug selling outside on the road...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01