My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6128 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6128)
Sort by:
Silvia S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 29, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Location
6.7
very good location especially for our purpose . traveling around is not so hard since the station is just at the corner. somehow, the hotel is a bit old.
Sean M. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2012
Good hotel, great location

Location
7
This was the first time i stayed at Imperial, i've since stayed again so that speaks for itself. Price is good value and I paid for the delux upgrade. Staff are friendly and efficient and allowed me to check in around 11am which was helpful and allowed me to make more of the day. Location is great being right acoss the road from the TST MTR station which links you to Central in 1-2 stops. Good size rooms but the bathrooms let this hotel down as they are tired and in need of an update
Restaurant Tip: The Japanese restaurant next door is worth a visit.
Ruby R. Couples Philippines, August 28, 2012
Great location, good value.

Location, price.
6
Good budget hotel. Comfortable enough. The thing I disliked the most was that the smell of smoke crept thru the vents. So even if we were in a nonsmoking room, we could smell the smoke.
Micheal N. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Bad service

Great location
5.3
Service very very bad, room very very small,, just good location only. Front desk, bell boy, house keeping so mean to customers.
Shopping Tip: Shopping near everywhere
Ma S. Groups Philippines, August 28, 2012
Good location with reasonable price

Near mtr stations and shops, room was okay for the price paid
8
Great location since it was only 1 bus ride from the airport (Bus A21). My sister and I stayed here for 4days and 3nights. We had twin beds. There were towels, toiletries, hot water in the shower. They also provided bottles of water everyday.
Nam W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2012
Great Location but a bit old

Location, Location
6.7
Location is extremely good especially for our purpose where we are attending the show at Holiday Inn. Travelling around is not an issue as well as MTR station is just at the corner. Somehow, the hotel is a bit old and sound proof is rather poor. Price is on the high side for this condition.
Restaurant Tip: Local Food and Dim Sum is easily available.
Jing L. Families with young children China, August 26, 2012
great location

location
5.7
Great location, large and old rooms. It's very convenient to Harbor city.
Francisco G. Business travelers Spain, August 24, 2012
Expensive and poor quality

The place
3.3
i did not expect a luxurios hotel, but for more than € one night i didn´t get a clean room, with a decent bathroom. a small bathroom where i couldn´t even fit in the bathtub with poor conditions. the service was also bad, for almost everything i need, they asked me to go down 13 floors to the reception in a very busy lift.
Lilian A. Solo travelers Singapore, August 24, 2012
Small Room. Surrrounding not ideal

nil
3.7
Location is good for shopping. But surrounding area is not ideal for single lady
Patricia O. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Comfortable and relaxing

Comfortable beds, clean bathroom, cold air-con
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02