Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
7531 reviews

4363 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7531)
Sort by:
Angkana S. Families with older children Thailand, May 5, 2013
not bad

located in shopping area, near MTR and friendly staff
8.7
I have booked 2 triple rooms but I have been arranged for 2 normal rooms with extra beds. The staff is friendly so I didn't notice that I've been changed the rooms without any notice.
Report this review
Gregorio M. Families with older children United States of America, May 4, 2013
Not so bad, not so great!!! city center loc

access to transportation, shoping and dining
7.7
Report this review
Suhaila S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Because we search ar agoda

Clean, Near at center and near ay shopping area
5.7
Report this review
Arlene M. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2013
Location wise . .

Easy access to public transportation, shopping area and restaurants
6.3
Affordable price considering the location is in the middle of Kowloon area - shopping, restaurant & easy access to transportation. Room is small but clean & have complimentary coffee & tea everyday.
Report this review
Nancy P. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2013
Great location, watch out for luggage holding fees

Great location, close to shopping, ferry and water front for night light show.
6.7
Report this review
Johanna M. Couples Australia, May 2, 2013
well located, but staff not helpfull

location, room size, view
6.7
When we arrived, there was an issue regarding our room keys, had to ask staff to open room every timewe wanted to get in. We didn't get a key until the next afternoon. Before checkout we asked to leave our luggage for the day, were told no problem, so we checked out early, but then were told we would be charged HK5.00 per ITEM per hour after 12 o'clock. Finally got them to agree to 1.00pm. On a positive note, the room staff were very helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Wong W. Families with older children Singapore, May 2, 2013
I will definitely recommend this hotel

Friendly and helpful staff, good location and close to shopping/transportation.
8.3
Report this review
Christian D. Families with older children Philippines, May 2, 2013
for a budget friendly hotel, it was okay.

the hotel is near and very accessible to the mtr, bus stations and shopping malls.
7.7
and if you have to check out (11am) and you have a last flight (8pm) there will be an extra charge for your luggage's to be kept in the lobby.
Report this review
Jacques F. Business travelers United States of America, May 1, 2013
Very bad hotel the advertisement is a wrip....

BAD bad bad bad bad
3
never again bad staff bad hotel it should be destroyed....
Report this review
Nazeer M. Business travelers India, May 1, 2013
ITS THE BEST PLACE HOTEL TO STAY DURING YOUR TRIP

CLEANNESS AND BIG ROOOM AND COMFORTABLE
9.3
Report this review
Previous page 1521 - 1530 of 4363 reviews Next page
Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05