or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6872 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6872)
Sort by:
Rui C. Families with young children China, December 28, 2012
Great location

Have a sea view on high floor, close to harbour and metro
9
Only 10 mins walk to get a view of Victoria harbour. Places available around the hotel to have Cantonese morning tea. 15 mins walk to harbour city. Nice room with a harbour view
Travel tip: Choose high floor
Marcos J. Couples Brazil, December 28, 2012
Room smells musty, very bad, never again.

Well located.
5
Room smells musty, very bad, never again. We would never stay there again. It was good that we got only for one night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We stayed few days in HK. First day we stay at this hotel and later we went to a guest house. I must say the room at Guest house was even better.
Leong C. Couples Macau, December 27, 2012
very convenient

very convenient
6.7
The hotel is very convenient for tourists who like shopping. Opposite the hotel are k11 and ISquare, which are full of different restaurants and stores. The hotel is right beside the MTR which is another plus for tourists. However there is no sign for hotel customers to queue for check in and check out, and hotel customers waste lots of time queuing the wrong line.
Jennifer L. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2012
Good location

Location
7
Price is ok with a good location. Prices during christmas are ussually high.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near harbour view for a cruise
Kelvin T. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2012
Great Location (and thats about all)

Good location
5.7
1. Not very friendly staff 2. Hotel corridors leading to rooms (room included) smell moldy
Sanjay K. Couples India, December 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
6.7
Great Location. Had Fun Was a nice trip should visit all the time due to easy shopping on nathan Road.
Joanne C. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2012
Superb Location!

Everything you want to go is very accessible from this hotel
10
I Had so much fun staying in this hotel, everything is just within your reach, hotel rooms are quite small but are very tidy =D
Joanne C. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Excellent Location!
9.3
I love the location of the hotel! Very near to the great shopping areas in tsim sha tsui! The MTR station just across the street is a plus factor! Room cut are just a bit small but doesn't matter because the place is very clean and the attendants are very nice c",)",) I will surely stay there again in my future visits to HK!
Daniel B. Families with young children United States of America, December 25, 2012
Very tight quarters

Inexpensive, friendly service and good location for a frenetic stay
6
Rooms incredibly small, not very recently built/modern (i.e. "keep the door shut when showering to avoid the steam from setting off the fire alarm"), very loud since close to the action, which is a plus and a minus.
Shopping Tip: Very close to the major malls and TST subway, but can be a bit grungy for families with kids.
Varang N. Solo travelers Thailand, December 25, 2012
The hotel with good service and great location.

The hotel reach the basic standard of hotel. The location is very great.
9.3
The location of the hotel is very great. The room is clean. Staff have a good service mind. You can take a few minute walk to many highlight tourist attraction like avenue of the star, SOL, hong king cultural musuem. And it's near MTR exit that you can take to many place in Hong Kong. I'd love to suggest this hotel to anyone who seek the hotel which has the whole package, The imperial is the best choice for you i gurantee.
Travel tip: Due to the location of the hotel you can reach to eveywhere you want.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01