My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6120 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6120)
Sort by:
Chalermphol P. Groups Thailand, July 6, 2012
Best location but small room

Best location
7.3
Good Location near main MRT station , easy to go another place around HK . And you can walk to shopping around here
Shopping Tip: Big shopping center located around.
Jinutta S. Families with older children Thailand, July 6, 2012
lovely hotel,small but great location

great location good for shopping
5.7
the hotel was quite small and abit smelly but with the price like this, its quite okay. it's located in a very good location, you can easily go and shopping or buy things at i-square and there are sasa on the same road too !
Shopping Tip: i-square
Emma H. Families with young children United States of America, July 5, 2012
Great location

Location, location, location
6.7
The location is unbeatable. Service was pretty good. But when we got in the room, there is some kind of smell that we did not like. The toilet always needed to flush twice. We still had a good time over there anyway.
Alexander M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2012
Great location, small room, minimum service

located in the heart of tst, family friendly is strong poing
6.7
when first came to our room we are surprised with our room size (so small!) and our window view (another wall!). but the room has everything: bed with clean sheets and pillow, dressoir, tv (only local & news channel), good bathroom (without bathub). on 3rd or 4th day we realised we aren't getting mineral water bottle, our tea cup not washed and run out of soap. called housekeeping and someone came with 2 water bottles and soap. when i mentioned again the housekeeping didn't wash the cup for 2 days, he brought the cups and in few minutes given it back with wet cups + original (still dirty) straw! but overall the hotel room is convenient, quiet, close to many things (restaurants, mtr, shops, hk bay scenery) with ok pricing; so i'd still recommend this to friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When choosing room, no point to find windowed room as it facing another wall anyway.
Walairat K. Couples Thailand, July 4, 2012
Great location

Great location near shopping area
7.3
Great location near shopping area but the hotel has not the hotel limousine.
Shopping Tip: The hotel stay in the middle of shopping area.
Aileen S. Groups Philippines, July 4, 2012
great location

location
8
we had a great stay at the hotel...the staff are very friendly and accomodating..i stayed with my friend and the room is clean and just enough for the two of us since most of the time we are out and back at the hotel at night...
Shopping Tip: all good stores are just around the corner..you will really enjoy shopping...
Ming J. Groups Malaysia, July 4, 2012
great location wz small room

very convenience location, easy excess to MRT station
7
The room its small especially the toilet.. When I sit on the WC, the basin just at the right side of me..
Ruth S. Couples Philippines, July 3, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Hotel Staff were very accommodating with our request for early check-in and late check out.
8.7
My husband and I were satisfied with our room. Although the air condition in our room was not working properly, we still had a wonderful stay.
Leesun H. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2012
Great convenience & happening area

Most & ideal for all the places, hongkong or Tsim Tsa Tsui
7.7
Nice & convenience, just 5mins walk to the nearest subway.
Suphopphon H. Groups Thailand, July 3, 2012
Just alright.

good location, reasonable price, close to the shopping areas.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04