Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6315 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6315)
Sort by:
Ying L. Groups China, August 5, 2012
Good location

Location
6.7
Very convenient location. The hotel room was cleaner than I expected. But still, it's too expensive for a three star hotel.
Lou K. Families with older children Philippines, August 5, 2012
Great location but small bathrooms

Located along Nathan Road
5
This is my second time to stay in this hotel. We opted to book for a triple room this time thinking it would be a little bit more spacious compared to the standard twin room but we were absolutely wrong. The room costs more than the standard room, same size but worse! 3 beds were squished in leaving no room for us to move around comfortably and no 2 persons can open their suitcases at time! Like I have mentioned last time, the only reason why I stay at Imperial Hotel is because it is conveniently located along Nathan Road and the MTR exit is just across the road. Other than that, this hotel is awful!
Shopping Tip: The shops are just stone throws away from this hotel which is good.
Conrado J. Groups Philippines, August 4, 2012
Great location and reasonably priced

Great location
8.3
If you're not particular about the size of the room as long as it has comfy bed, good air-conditioning , and a good size toilet and bathroom, then this is the hotel for you. Compared to 1 star hotels near the vicinity, it is reasonably priced and you'll definitely feel more comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: Don't always go on the safe side of choosing the international brands. Do try some of the small local restaurants. Wanna be adventurous? Try their street foods with all sorts of balls...fish balls, shrimp balls, squid balls, etc etc
Yih T. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2012
Great location but small rooms

great location, right in the middle of the shopping belt
6.7
The location overall is great, right in the middle of the shopping belt in Tsim Sha Tsui, but the room is very small and the carpet is also with a stench of mold, when you walk on it, you can feel the mold as well. Good thing they provided slippers so wasnt such a big issue with the slippers, but still get the feeling of a very unhealthy room with the moldy carpet.
Natima C. Groups Thailand, August 4, 2012
Convenient hotel

Good location
8.3
i choose this hotel for the 2nd times coz it is very near to mtr and near other traverler place. if i visit hk again, here is the 1st choice for me.
Voravit L. Couples Thailand, August 3, 2012
Great location for shopping and transportation

Location
7
This hotel located at Nathan Rd. Tsim sha tsui. Hotel is near many shopping mall, avenue star and ferry terminal. Hotel also near MTR station. Room is tiny and acceptable clean. Reception is OK.
Kristine J. Groups Philippines, August 3, 2012
cleanliness is an issue

good location
7.3
we had to carry our luggage and find our room. they lack personnel that can assist us. the bed had dirty linens. I wondered if they were able to change the linens before we used it. cleanliness is for me the most important thing in choosing a hotel. the bathroom was ok. i was just disappointed since i expected better based on the reviews
Melanie C. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2012
Pretty pleasant environment, very convenient

Conveniently located, clean, friendly staff
8
Place was easy to find, very near mrt entrance. Just opposite the road. Hotel environment was good and clean. Staff were generally quite helpful and friendly.
Jatesin L. Groups Thailand, August 1, 2012
good location

the hotel located at the central of shooping area
8.3
good for traveller who want to shopping in hk, the hotel located at the center of tsim shan shui
Orrathat J. Couples Thailand, July 31, 2012
good location, a bit old and small room

good location
5.7
moderate service, small lobby, quite crowned. You have to ask for non-smoking room. You may smell the smoke when someone smoke in the room around you. The second day, the hotel was black out at 3 am. It took about half an hour to get electric city back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05