or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6581 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6581)
Sort by:
Qi G. Couples New Zealand, September 26, 2012
Great Location

Good Location, reasonable price
8
We arrived and checked in however the room was two single beds. We had reserved a double/queen room. the staff were great in helping us sort it out and we got a comfortable room. The location is great and staff friendly. Price is reasonable can't ask for much more.
Mickael D. Families with older children Benin, September 25, 2012
Location is good but the rooms are tinny

Location
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Imperial Hotel. The hotel is conveniently located close to the subway, which made my move in Hong Kong easy. However, the room was tinny. Also, I will recommend them to have a Wi-Fi instead of selling internet card access.
Narongkod K. Business travelers Thailand, September 25, 2012
good location for shopping and bussiness

very good loction and easy totransport
7
hotel located in good area near shopping area and easy to transport to bussiness area near by , room was good after new redecaration
Nightlife Tip: can walk along the road you will find a lot of landmark place near by hotel
Teng S. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2012
great location , but not free wifi........

the staff are provide good service as i request it.
7.7
this location is near to most of the place that we want to go , mrt , foods place , port & much much more. the staff are provide good service as i request it.the staff are willing to give us the information the we want , when check in the staff giving the great smile & polite tone to chat with us .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: is near the place the we want to go.
Ryan A. Groups Philippines, September 24, 2012
decent hotel with great location

location, cleanliness, affordability
8.7
room is quite ok and comfortable. the front office desk staff was very helpful and polite. Very accessible hotel as its located near the MTR and also close to shopping, dining, and sightseeing areas.
Fung B. Business travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2012
Great location but small and dirty room

Best location in Kowloon
4.7
The red carpet in the room is dirty. The same thing with the bathroom in the supposed to be "deluxe" room, the bathtub is old and full of stain. For sure, I will never return to the hotel.
Mara U. Groups Philippines, September 24, 2012
Accessible hotel with decent room

Accessible to transportation
7.7
The hotel lobby is very clean. We were allowed to leave our baggage while waiting for our room. The only problem was that the toilet was in the second floor where the way to the toilet was not that ok/clean. The room was decent. The elevator/lift wait is fast. We were three in the room. There was a wait while waiting for the third bed but everything is in order. The housekeeping was not pleasant but still delivered. Though I don't understand what they were saying but the facial expression tells us that they are quite agitated. Checking in and checking out was a breeze. Overall, everything is ok.
Travel tip: This hotel is very near the mtr both tsim sha tsui and east tsim sha tsui (for disneyland). a lot shopping places near the hotel, all walking distance.
Wanpen T. Business travelers Thailand, September 24, 2012
Small Hotel but Good location

It's in the good location, just close to subway
6.7
Some staffs were not so nice when we asked for some information
Ajay K. Business travelers India, September 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

LOCATION
7
1.the ereception people need to be more in number in order to handle the customer traffic. 2.early check in wasn't available. i landed at 8 in the morning and got my room after 6 hours. 3. i had to stand in queue for both check in and check out. only 2 lifts is a big limitation.
Venancio P. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2012
Great location, simple hotel.

Located along Nathan Rd.
8
The hallways and reception area was small, as well as the disappointing bathroom. The room was spacious though. The rate was rather good considering room size & location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08