My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Single Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with Shower Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
5847 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (5847)
Sort by:
Denver A. Solo travelers South Africa, May 16, 2012
Great location with modern clean rooms!

On Nathan road,easy to get around.
7.7
The room was a tad small but if you don' t intend spending your days in the room then it's okay.
Dannie J. Families with older children Philippines, May 16, 2012
Good inexpensive hotel with perfect location

Clean room. Big bathroom compared to other hotels. Very good location right at the heart of Nathan road. Not too pricey.
9
We're able to get Deluxe room, after we got a free upgrade on our superior room booking in agoda. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Bathroom is bigger compared to other budget hotels. Uninterupted hot water supply. The reception manager is nice, compared to most of the people in HK who doesn't even smile. No free wifi, but luckily we were able to connect to an unsecured hot spot :). We'll definitely consider booking again if we go back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance away from Avenue of Stars and shopping area. MTR station and bus station is right in front of the hotel, so no problem in transportation.
Ang L. Families with older children Singapore, May 16, 2012
Nice hotel

Very accessible
9.3
the hotel stay was good and the staff were very helpful. the location of the hotel is good with many places easily accessible. however only that there was a lack of television programme n a small screen. overall it was a good stay and would definitely recommend people to stay here
Pei J. Groups Singapore, May 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location is fantastic
8.3
the location is great with easy access of mtr and central of hong kong. hotel staffs are very helpful when you need directions to places and recommendation of good food.
Andriyanto O. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2012
Great

Location
7
Good Location, Reasonable Price, Near Shopping Area, Easy to find food
Anna M. Couples Philippines, May 15, 2012
Great Location
8.7
Hotel is very functional would recommend it to travellers who are looking for a good location type of hotel.
Martono D. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2012
strategic location

the price
7.3
it's a good hotel with strategic location,near the mtr and many kind of food seller
James W. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2012
Location

Location and value
8
The hotel location is perfect. The hotel itself is in need of renovation. However, given the rate it is well worth it. I lost my diamond ring in the room. When I discovered it lost, I returned to the hotel immediately. The maid and her manager met me at the door and announced she had found a ring. Of course, I rewarded the maid for her honesty....I have new faith in mankind!!!!
Edlin A. Groups Philippines, May 15, 2012
Great Location!

great location,
8.3
very good hotel, very good location, very near mtr station, very near shopping area.... bus stop of A21 from airport is about five meters away... very convenient for the shopaholics as it is very near malls and shopping centers, souvenir shops, etc.
Restaurant Tip: from imperial, go up to nathan road, maybe within the block, called ske mall, on the third floor, there is this cafe de coral resto, i believe the cheapest resto in town, you can get a good set for dinner at 34 only.
Nikki S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Easy to reach with public transport
7.3
The hotel is a pretty old and need an upgrade but it was clean and tidy, and the staff were helpful. The rooms weren't huge but they were all enough for a night sleep. Location is right in the heart of Nathan Road and for this price, a very good bargain. It is with in easy walking distance of the MTR, Star Ferry, HK Museum of Heritage, and Temple St night market, all worth a visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: The free Wifi is only available at lobby area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeImperial Hotel Hong Kong - PremierImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SingleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with ShowerImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08