Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 7163 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7163)
Sort by:
Mabel C. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2013
Quick check in

Location
6.3
We have a quick check in. Staff were skillful. The location is good. At the center of everything. The room s quite clean but the bathroom has mildew. The bath tub is very small. No breakfast included.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beside the hotel is Chungking mansion , exchange center abound, they have a good exchange rate. Only a 2 minute walk is wide selection of good Chinese cuisine. Very yummy.
Tze S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2013
lovely hotel! great services! great location!

Services! Location! Clean!
8
I move from a Guesthouse to this hotel which is just beside zhong heng building. The guesthouse is terrible so I decided to stay in hotel and get it book from agoda. The hotel is also in the same row with the Guesthouse But the environment is far more better than it. Scary experience do not want to stay in hk Guesthouse anymore. The services is good. I get a room to place all my luggage even I already checked out. I like the location. Will stay there in future
Virat V. Families with young children Thailand, January 2, 2013
Great location

Great location
7.3
Very helpful ,polite though no so smile in there faces ,the rooms are not so clean and found the sense of smoking
Kornkrid L. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2013
bad interior, old, small, no in-room heater

there is nothing good about this hotel, except location.
5
Pornteera I. Solo travelers Thailand, January 1, 2013
Uncomfortable and unpredictable

Good location
3.3
The room was very small and super thin wall I couldn't sleep the whole night. Most of the hotel staffs couldn't speak English. The price was unreasonable for such a small room with a tiny blur window that can't be opened. The only positive thing about this hotel is the access to public transport. The area somehow is quite scary with immigrants trying to sell fake goods to tourists.
Ivan S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Great location, but old room

location
6.7
I booked for triple room for 2 nights in this hotel. For three person i think this hotel a bit small. They should do some renovation because the room was dark and the bathroom looks very old. The bed was so hard too.. We cant have a good sleep here. I like this hotel because of the location, right in the center of Hongkong.
Ivan S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Good location

Location
8
Like this hotel because of its location, and no trouble finding restaurants and shops around here. If you go to Hongkong for shopping, then this hotel is just perfect. You dont need to go other place to find branded shops, because this area has so much branded shops. The room was so so not too good and not too bad. But the bed was so hard..
Kervin G. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Great location, tiny room

location
5.7
Location is great. Near MTR station. Bus stop from Airport to few yards from hotel entrance. but rooms are tiny. we asked for extra bed to accomodate our 5 year old. Bed went in between the double bed. Zero inches of space left on both sides. Hardly any room for our luggage. Tiny T&B.
Aurora D. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2013
Nice hotel with efficient staff.

Accessible to transportation and shops.
8.3
Imperial Hotel is centrally located. Was able to attend Sunday holy mass cuz Church is nearby. Within walking distance to good restaurants, stores, subways, bus and MRT stations. Staff were accomodating when asking for directions. Special requests were acted on immediately. Clean room and bathroom. Fast check in and check out. Good view of the street scene from hotel window. Very thankful to my cousin who recommended this hotel to us when we were planning our trip to Hongkong. Con: no free wi-fi
Restaurant Tip: Had a fill eating freahly baked egg tarts at Macau Restaurant at Lock Road.
Lalitsuda B. Families with older children Thailand, January 1, 2013
nice hotel but small room

take only 3mins walk from mtr, the isquare is opposite. great location on nathan rd
9.7
the room is clean but too small but their service is great you can borrow them an adapter plug and you can deposit luggages at hotel after check out

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B04