or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6987 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (6987)
Sort by:
Kean W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
A complete nightmare!

Location, none, none
3.3
Definitely the worst stay ever. Atmosphere: As free WiFi is only available at the lobby, the main entrance was like a zoo. Bed: As good as sleeping on a carpeted floor. Smell: The room was badly insulated. Nearly killed by the second-hand smokes from the neighboring rooms. Noise: Bad noise insulation. I was able to hear clearly the sounds from the neighboring rooms and the one above. The sound of shower was extremely annoying. Staff: Went to the check-in desk at 10pm. The lady at the front desk treated me like I was her staff. Safety box: Only a handful of the numbers work. Called the technician. Time wasted but nothing was fixed. Good luck! TV: Old and blurry. Air-con: Not cold and extremely noisy. Elevator: Squeaky and slow.
Felik C. Families with young children Indonesia, November 29, 2014
Nothing special, just regular HK hotel

price, location, price
5.3
Nothing special that can make us wanna go back here, standard room, standard service, it's really was not a memorable place, but we're thankful that our days were filled with excitement from the places that we went, so every night we already exhausted and fell asleep
Christy L. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2014
Location, Clean affordable

Clean, friendly staff and LOCATION
6
Very happy and statisfied.
Rachel R. Families with older children Philippines, November 28, 2014
Affordable at Nathan Road

Location, Staff,
8.3
Rachel R. Families with older children Philippines, November 28, 2014
Affordable Hotel in The Area

Location, Price, Room
8
Sai H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
need to renovate

location, variety choice of food and nearest to shopping area
6.3
Nearby Zhong Hin Building, not comfortable all the people surrouding
May C. Solo travelers Canada, November 27, 2014
Small room, loud AC, Funny smell. Good location

Good location
5.3
I booked 2 visits total of 4 nights there. First night I was given a triple room because they didn't have single room left. AC was a bit loud n room felt muggy. Second visit I stayed in a room with no window (cheapest type of room), but the AC was very loud. Kept waking up from the noise. Staff in general was good except they're always busy. This hotel needs renovation. Great location though.
Rahimin I. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 25, 2014
Convenient hotel

Convenient location for Moslem travellers who are really concern of getting halal food. Near to shopping areas and a walking distance to the Avenue of Stars. Hotel price is quite affordable.
5.7
Lee M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Dissappointed with the facility in the bedroom

Definitely not for business traveller
3
Very dissatisfied
Jian H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2014
-

-
7
is good location & comfort!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Family roomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C04