or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

600 Lin Shen N. Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Hotel Taipei
Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Business Center Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Interior Imperial Hotel Taipei - Interior Imperial Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge Imperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge Imperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge Imperial Hotel Taipei - Gym Imperial Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Imperial Hotel Taipei - Breakfast
Imperial Hotel Taipei - Imperial House Imperial Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Imperial Hotel Taipei - Junior Suite Imperial Hotel Taipei - Bakery Imperial Hotel Taipei - Vibes Imperial Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Imperial Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Imperial Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Imperial Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 326
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1080 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1080)
Sort by:
Raymond T. Business travelers Australia, September 2, 2012
Nice

I have been upgraded to a sweet 3 out of 4 times
8.7
this hotel is good value for money when comparing to other hotels in the area. the staff are very efficient and friendly and speak excellent english. the bar is very nicely decorated and has a 2 for 2 happy hour from 5.30 to 7.30 every day. i used to stay at the riviera nearby but although it is a nice hotel the imperial is cheaper and a higher standard.
Raymond T. Business travelers Australia, September 2, 2012
Nice Hotel

I have been upgraded to a suite 3 out of 4 times
8.7
this hotel is much better value than other hotels in the area. i used to stay at the riviera which is a nice hotel but more expensive and not as high a standard as the imperial. the bar is very nice and has a happy hour 5.30 to 7.30 every night where you get a 2 for on deal.
Victor O. Solo travelers Philippines, September 1, 2012
Nice and convienience Hotel

Good location and good service from all hotel staff
8.3
Nice and clean with good services from all staff will definite come back to stay at this in near future
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I had a wonderful stay this at imperial hotel aside from nice location and service with smile from all hotel staff there is some hotel fixture upgrading that make my d stay more comfortable like new TV unit new phone and new bath room fixture , hope to stay at this hotel more offen.
Raymond T. Business travelers Australia, August 30, 2012
Nice Hotel

I have been upgraded to a suite 3 out of 4 times
8.7
This hotel is much better value than other hotels in the area. I used to stay at the Riviera which is a nice hotel but more expensive and not as high a standard as the Imperial. The bar is very nice and has a happy hour 5.30 to 7.30 every night where you get a 2 for 1 deal.
Raymond T. Groups Australia, August 30, 2012
Nice Hotel

I have been upgraded to a suite 3 out of 4 times
8.7
This hotel is much better value than other hotels in the area. I used to stay at the Riviera which is a nice hotel but more expensive and not as high a standard as the Imperial. The bar is very nice and has a happy hour 5.30 to 7.30 every night where you get a 2 for 1 deal.
Min L. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2012
convinient location and friendly service

Clean, convinient location, good service, large room
6.7
My husband and I first booked a 3 star hotel in Ximending, but really low quality, we decide to book a 5 star for the rest 3 nights. We found Imperial in a nice location and reasonable price, so we are satisfied with the choice. The room is clean, 5 minuts walk to MRT station and friendly service. But things we don't like is room window is really small facing another tall building with only 2 feet space, so there is almost no natual light in the room, the hotel kind of old and under remodeling, we hear loud machine noise during day time, breakfast is expensive and not tasty. It's better to have breakfast else where.
Restaurant Tip: Don't eat in hotel, a lot of choice on the streets near by.
Bor K. Groups Philippines, August 21, 2012
Clean Place and Clean Service

All the facilities are good as new
9.3
The thing about our stay is that the hotel is cozy and beautiful. The service was fast an good providing us the maximum comfort level in terms of time and money value
Bor K. Groups Philippines, August 21, 2012
Clean and Goos

Service is Awesome
9.7
The hotel design is pretty nice. It gives the customers a sense of luxurious feel. The service is also fast. So we felt that we are taken care of by a good hotel.
Phaik L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2012
A smile attend hotel

clean and confortable... easy access to anywhre
9
was treated with smile all ways.. TQ! Clean and confortable... And easy access to anywhere.
Lam Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 11, 2012
Good location and nice hotel

close to mrt, just 5 mins walk
7.3
Old hotel but clean room and features. Hotel staffs were kind and service also good. Breakfast buffet was great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel TaipeiImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - Business CenterImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - InteriorImperial Hotel Taipei - InteriorImperial Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeImperial Hotel Taipei - GymImperial Hotel Taipei - BreakfastImperial Hotel Taipei - BreakfastImperial Hotel Taipei - Imperial HouseImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - Junior SuiteImperial Hotel Taipei - BakeryImperial Hotel Taipei - VibesImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B05