Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
7530 reviews

4362 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7530)
Sort by:
Albert B. Couples Netherlands, March 6, 2013
Great Location but small rooms

Location
5
even if we did get an upgrade still small rooms, everything felt cramped in. Everything was extremely basic and for that price quite surprising but I believe that is Hong Kong these days. I must say they are very fast with everything. Breakfast was extremely poor.
Report this review
Leticia G. Families with young children Philippines, March 5, 2013
It's very accessible

near MTR, bus going to and from airport and attractions
6.3
Report this review
Lam Y. Couples China, March 4, 2013
Very good location

convenience location, lots of shopping area and good restaurants, safe.
5.3
Not a luxury hotel but excellent location with big shopping center nearby, good food and nice people in this area.
Report this review
Teerachat S. Business travelers Thailand, March 4, 2013
Convenient location in the heart of shopping

Good location near MTR
7.7
The hotel is on Nathan road in the mid of Tsim Sha Shui shopping area and within a walking distance to MTR station & ferry pier. The room is not so big but adequate for living and sleep. The room is not so new but not too old with enough amenities to stay. Good place for shopping lover and can walk to the Avenue of Stars to see Symphony of Lights show at 8PM.
Restaurant Tip: Many local restaurant nearby to try or can have meal at food center in many shopping mall in the vicinity.
Report this review
Chan T. Business travelers China, March 4, 2013
Nice location.

Nice location. Quick check in. Small room.
8
Report this review
Setiawan T. Groups Indonesia, March 3, 2013
Great Location

Located near MTR.
6.3
it's my second stay at this hotel, small room but the location is great.
Report this review
Chuncheng L. Business travelers Singapore, March 3, 2013
Great place to stay

Shopping
6.3
Shopping is easy if you are looking for brandeds good. easy to go everywhere from there. Get there by bus A21 by 40mins. Good choice for good price
Report this review
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, March 3, 2013
great location but small rooms

location
5
this time i am disappointed with my stay in Imperial Hotel. During my agoda booking i have been requesting to put me in a room thats nice and renovated, because i have been a regular costumer of this hotel every time i go to Hongkong. In fact i requested the room just like my last stay there last May 2012. The room that they put me in has no carpet and has a stingy smell.
Report this review
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, March 3, 2013
Good location for shopping.

Near shopping areas, near transport and walking distance from tourist spot.
4.7
Expensive overnight rate considering this is already an old hotel that needs renovation, hallway are narrow and small, lobby and reception area smells bad....not so good smelll when you enter the hotel.
Report this review
Tizbe T. Families with older children March 3, 2013
Good location

Great location, near malls, easy accessibility
6
Report this review
Previous page 1721 - 1730 of 4362 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05