Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6322 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6322)
Sort by:
Wiwiek K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 9, 2012
Strategic and efficient hotel, recommmended hotel

keeping the bag, while leaving to Macau
6.7
This is our second stay at Imperial Hotel. I Love stay here, cause it was so strategic, near to any I place we want to go. Tsim Tsa Tsui MRT is just accross the street, and go downstairs. Mall, Victoria Harbour, Heritage 1881, Harbour City, TST Centre, Hongkong Macau Ferry Terminal just 10 minutes walk around this area. Museum, Avenue of the star, and Location for Symphony of the Light also close to this hotel. In my opinion all the staff are helpful, we arrive early in the morning with kids, and booked 2 room, and they gave us 1 room to take a rest and keep our luggage. Will stay here again, when I'm back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you want to go to Avenue of the star, just turn left, and walk around 5-10 minutes. This hotel is closed to Kowloon Park and Mosque.
Terry M. Couples Canada, July 9, 2012
Clean Backpacker Hotel

it is located near the subway and ferry
5.3
The rooms are very small and basic, though clean and everything works. Noise can be a problem from the hallways but not major. I really feel the hotel is like a backpacker hotel and the price is too high for what you get, however, it is quite liveable
Michelle U. Groups July 9, 2012
Old hotel, bad service

Location
4
The hotel is really old. Carpet needs to be changed. Rooms are small. Shower drain was clogged. Asked them to fix it -- they tried but still took a while for water to go down. Service is really bad. The staff are rude and not helpful at all. Location is good though. Will not go back to this hotel.
Harri H. Couples Finland, July 9, 2012
Hotel with good location (not in Hog Kong Island)

Location, clean, quiet
6.7
Location was optimal, even the hotel is not in Hong Kong island. In the main street, but still quiet room. Not too far from metro. So easy to walk and see the city all around the day. Hotel was ok, clean and normal quality, so if no need 5 stars hotel and you wanna see the city mainly, I would recommend this. Breakfast not included, so no experience about that.
Mr.Thanarat J. Couples Thailand, July 9, 2012
Quite small room but very clean

Very good location on Tsim Sha Tsui
8
It's reasonable cost to stay in Kowloon. The hotel located on Nathan street very near MRT Tsim Sha Tsui station just 3 minute by walk. The room is quite small but clean. I will booking this hotel again in the future.
Mattanee A. Families with older children Thailand, July 8, 2012
Hotel for everyone who travel with family

Clear information from staff, cleaness, easy going with MRT
8
Good staying and located on the central shopping area.
Yieng H. Couples July 7, 2012
Great location

Great location
6.7
Imperial located at very great location, the staff there are helpful and friendly, will consider to stay at Imperial again for my next future trip to Hong Kong.
Adam N. Business travelers United States of America, July 6, 2012
Small Cramped and smelly

None that I can think of
4
the rooms are tiny, The hallways smell. The lobby staff was ok but weren't very accommodating.
Bramantyo A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 6, 2012
clean rooms, good services

near mtr station &
8.3
the hotel has very clean rooms and bathrooms. being in a very strategic location is superiority. close to mtr station (making it easier for travelers who like to go alone to get to other tourist sites in hong kong) and close to several attractions (avenue of star and kowloon park), cheap shopping ladies market and kowloon mosque. hotel located in tsim sha tsui, one of the shopping centers in hong kong. not a problem to find a place to eat, because there is many places to eat around the hotel such as kfc, 7 eleven and other eating places. the drawback of this hotel is a bed that is less harsh and friendly service. in addition it is worth noting that not all rooms have windows.
Chalermphol P. Groups Thailand, July 6, 2012
Best location but small room

Best location
7.3
Good Location near main MRT station , easy to go another place around HK . And you can walk to shopping around here
Shopping Tip: Big shopping center located around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04