Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
7091 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7091)
Sort by:
Piyamas L. Business travelers Thailand, December 5, 2012
Good location but very small room

Good location
6.3
Very good location, only few minuties walk to TST station but the room is very small.
Wai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2012
Right Location

Foods & Shops all around
6
The hotel is a little old but still keep in clean & tidy conditions. The good thing about this hotel is its location, right in city center of tsim sha tsui. Lots of transport can reach the hotel easily, mrt station just opposite the hotel
Restaurant Tip: Check out a restaurant 澳门茶餐厅
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, December 5, 2012
great location perfect for shopping

location
8
i always enjoy my stay at imperial hotel. everytime i go to hongkong i always book on this hotel. i love the fact that it is so accesible to everything like shopping, sightseeing, mtr station and others.the housekeeping is so accomodating with all your requests. actually i am planning of booking again on this hotel on my nest visit on febrary next year.
Qing Y. Solo travelers China, December 5, 2012
Great location but room too small

location is ok
6.3
The location is great, but the room is too small and it is not very clean. Everything seems very old.
Seong O. Business travelers Singapore, December 4, 2012
Normal hotel, like hostel

near to the shooping mall, easy to find restURnt
2
Cecilia L. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2012
Average hotel

Convenience, near MTR
5.7
Room very small and not clean. Not worth the money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near MTR and Avenue of Stars. Convenience to travel around. No problem with food.
Warren V. Families with older children Philippines, December 4, 2012
great location & reasonably priced but small rooms

near tsim tsa tsui mtr station, bus station in front, close to almost all the "action"
7
you just need to ride the bus a21 from the airport to the hotel. my wife and i brought our 3 kids (ages 4,8,& 12) and their nanny. we were able to manage ourselves in the room. no free wifi. shops were near and mtr station is just a few steps away.
Rex R. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2012
Located in the city

Downtown, food and near to shops
7.3
The hotel always smells like a flower, and cleanliness is well maintained
Elvira M. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

kind staff, great location for shopping.
7.7
wifi isn't free and you could feel the springs on the bed. but for its price and location, its worth a second stay. Near all the shopping stalls and western union for foreign exchange.
See T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Family Friendly Hotel

friendly staff
8.3
My family and i booked two rooms for the first night of our stay in Hong Kong & the very next day we checked out & left for Macau. A very friendly staff not only advised us to the nearest ferry terminal but also suggested we take a cab as the distance is quite near. Initially we wanted to use the MRT but was advised it'd mean more walking. Besides, taking a cab is not expensive since the location is quite near. His tips on the ferry fare was also very helpful as there were lots of tickets touts at the ferry terminal. When we returned from Macau to continue our stay in Hong Kong after three days, we were given the same rooms & we were rather impressed with the arrangements even though there were many guests at the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: The room rates are reasonable at the heart of a tourist destination.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Family roomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06