Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6319 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6319)
Sort by:
Tinnawat E. Couples Thailand, June 7, 2012
Very good location, good staff.

the imperial hotel is very close to the shopping center and mtr station.
7
the hotel is very close to the shopping center, mtr station(tsim sha tsui), museums and many of the attractions. clean room, good staff except the hotel doesn't have wifi internet and universal adapter for guests.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can walk to the Avenue of the stars to see the Symphony of light.
Bo L. Families with older children United States of America, June 7, 2012
Great Location and nice service

Great location, clost to train station and Avenue of Star, hotel service is good and doorman is especially nice.
7.7
Hotel is very convenient for shopping and to museums, avenue of stars and foreign exchange stores. Front desk service is friendly and doorman is very helpful. Room size is reasonable and matches the price paid. Although located in shopping district, we felt very safe to stay in the hotel. Hotel facility is kind of needing update. Can access internet but need to pay the service.
Robert G. Families with young children Philippines, June 7, 2012
good location but small rooms

cheap for family vacation
6.3
hotel was on the end of the main road and had a very small lobby and no free breakfast. elevators were small and the matress were quite small for the wooden bed frame so there is a tendency to hurt youself on the wooden bed. it is walking distance to holiday inn and near shopping areas.
Kum C. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2012
Good Location to the WaterFront

It is on the Main street of Nathan Road.
7.3
the stay was good as it is near to mtr and many eateries. night is filled with life with people, food and shopping. a short distance away you are at the cultural musies, space museum and art museum and at night the lighting show at hong kong island was fantastic within reach. i had an enjoyable stay there.
Sittie A. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2012
great location but limited services

great location
6.7
we had a good time staying in this hotel. we got what we expected from our stay. clean room,good service, staff who can communicate English well. the staff were accommodating. honest staff too. great location since near mtr, airport bus stops infront of the hotel. near shopping store like adidas, lacoste etc and restaurants like outback, fridays, spaghetti house etc
Amelia P. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2012
Great location but rooms are small

Good service, no hassles when checking-in
7.7
this is practically my third time to be in hongkong and each time am here i always stay at the imperial hotel.i dont really know why...but it seems that i cant find any other hotel in the area which suits my travel needs...accessibility to shopping areas and to transportation to my other destinations within hk,fair enough room rates,friendly staff and rooms though small are just suited to requirements of a "sleeping quarter".however if other travelers want to have a place where they could really enjoy and savor amenities of a hotel for relaxation and family bonding then maybe they could consider other bigger hotels in the city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: of course disneyland is the number one reason most families go to hongkong.but ocean park is not far behind in as far as entertainment is concerned.their cable cars and the longest escalator in the world should not be missed by first-timers in hk.the ride to the peak maybe an interesting thing to consider too.without batting an eyelash...shopping in hk is the thing for 'shopping monsters'!hk is a place to go for authentic clothes,jewelries,bags,etc
Beverly C. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2012
average hotel in the best location

location, big malls just around the corner
6.7
there's a smell in the room. Most of the staff have good customer service esp. men.
Restaurant Tip: There's a cafe de corale nearby offering affordable meals. Just walking distance to ave. of stars where you can also witness the spectacular symphony of lights (15mins) around 8pm daily
Exuperio L. Families with older children Philippines, June 6, 2012
locations, locations. near to everywhere.

locations and services
8
The hotel staff are helpful and attentive to our needs. they gave us the right directions especially on our arrival which is sunday, where to attend a catholic church services. the hotel is also very near to money changers which offer the highest rate of exchange. but the tv set in our room has no audio.
Chew S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2012
Great location & friendly staff

Great location which in the famous shopping district & surround by all branded shops & outlet
6.7
the room is not so big but overall is ok, love the good location of the hotel. is just 5mins by taking mtr to wong kok & there's few mtr station nearby the hotel area. near to "the star avenue" which just 10~15mins walk from hotel or 5mins by mtr.
Shopping Tip: you can shop till you broke cause there's too many nice shop & outlet outside the hotel which you may not know which mall / shop you shall go 1st. a shopping paradise for all the ladies who love shopping so much.
Tat L. Couples Hong Kong, June 5, 2012
Average

Price is reasonable
5.7
price is okay. room size is standard. facilities not good enough, tissue only available in toilet, in normal sense there should be one next to the bed. tv is very small, with the distance, you can't see the words in tv from bed. counter service is not good enough. not polite

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07