or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6150 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6150)
Sort by:
Auyong S. Families with young children China, May 22, 2012
Nice Location for Shopping and Dinning

MTR are nearby
8
We are very satisfied with our stay here, although the room is a bit small. The bed and pillow are comfy and clean, the staff are helpful and friendly. overall, I would comeback and recommend this to other traveler.
Yaw H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 21, 2012
Great Location

Great location
6
The main reason we booked this hotel was due to location, nearest Tsim Sha Tsui MTR entrance was just less than 100 metres. If you visit Hong Kong for shopping, it will be a great choice for you as there were many main shopping malls around the hotel. Basically the room was quite small, but consider the rental, nothing to complain about. There were 5 of us, staying in 2 rooms, both my wife and my mom (in separate room)complained that they were bitten by bed bugs.
Yaw H. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2012
Great location but small room

Location, quiet
6.7
We booked for 2 nights for our shopping trip in Hong Kong. The hotel was well located to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR and there were many shopping malls around. Major set back was there was no free internet access in the room, minimum charge for WIFI access was HKD40 for 3 hours.
Cheo T. Couples May 21, 2012
Hotel with fantastic location

Fantastic location
7.7
Pro: The hotel is very well connected to most of the things a traveler could ask for - near to places to eat and shop, walking distance to MTR stations and ferry terminals and many more places of interest (Avenue of Star, Kowloon Park etc). Express bus to/from airport is right at the door step. Con: 1) aircon in our room is not cold for some reason, even though the gauge is at 19 deg, and fan at high. 2) Wifi is chargable at HKD40 for 3 hours (continual use). Could have been more flexible eg hourly charge. 3) The Chung King Mansion is just 3 doors away. Traveler has to brave the touting the moment he alights the bus. These are for the budget accommodations located in the mansion.
Sma M. Families with young children India, May 21, 2012
Good and Clean Hotel

Close to MTR , Star Ferry
10
Good and Clean Hotel , Convenient for Food , Easy to Change the Money. Friendly Staff. Walking distance for Shopping .
Mark W. Couples Hong Kong, May 21, 2012
A small room but convenience

Very convenience, next to subway
7
the room is very small and bit old. but the location is very convenience which next to mtr station. overall, stay here if you does not have high demand on hotel but just want to find a convenience to stay in hk.
Emerita D. Families with young children Philippines, May 21, 2012
I've seen better

Good location
4.3
the hotel needs to be renovated. very old and not well maintained. staff are not friendly and accommodating. i'd recommend other hotels which will give travelers value for money
Michelle R. Families with older children Philippines, May 21, 2012
nice hotel and room

near shopping area
8.3
it was a great stay the staff are good.it was accessible .
Roberto L. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2012
Located near all the basics

near mtr, shops, star ferry, hk space museum, etc.
7.3
it costs twice as much as the neighboring budget hotels, but is a little more roomy. i particularly appreciated the refrigerator and hair dryer in the room, plus the water bottles, which i expect are not available in the budget hotels. value for money.
Charles F. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2012
Good location but small room

Service is good
6
Good service, good location, but no soap in the bathroom

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07