or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6249 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6249)
Sort by:
Leah M. Business travelers Philippines, June 1, 2012
Its strategically located along Nathan Road.

location, close to restaurants, clean room
6.7
my stay has always been pleasant. staff are helpful when you need something. its also to take MTR and taxi.
Pisuth P. Couples Thailand, June 1, 2012
Good location

Location, Clean, and near bus stop
6.7
Quite expensive, maybe it is standard price at that area. My room is in bad view so cant see enything exccept a wll. old hotal but clean. If there is good promotion it is OK to stay.
Ian A. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2012
Good location getting a little tired but still OK

Location is best feature
6.7
Hotel is very efficient especially when it comes to check out time Payment for Wifi is high with most hotels providing this free of charge. The access to the restaurant passes a very smelly toilet facility this should be addressed in their future upgrade.Staff do not make you feel particularly welcome although not unfriendly just disinterested.
Travel tip: Soap is liquid and container is not well situated suggest buy a tablet of toilet soap.
Kristine M. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2012
Great location

near the mtr
7
The best 3 star hotel for us because of the location. This is my 2nd time at the Imperial Hotel. I definitely will be back at this hotel.
Ah K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 30, 2012
Hotel with convenience.

It's in the heart of the city and just opposite to the famed Peninsula.
7.7
Hotel is in great location, but staff not well-informed.
Shopping Tip: In the midst of Tsimshatsui and near MTR. Near to everything.
Racquel S. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2012
Clean room, nice hotel staff and great location

Great location
9
We were upgraded to a deluxe room with a view of Nathan Road. The room and the comfort room are clean and well maintained. It is near the MTR station, avenue of stars and some other tourist attractions. If only they have free wifi, I would say that evrything is perfect.
Restaurant Tip: Check out the CKE mall which is just a few steps from the hotel, there is a restaurant at the second floor which serves good food. The mall likewise provides free wifi access. :)
Julius A. Families with young children India, May 29, 2012
Great Location and Value for Money

location - next to tsim tsa shui mrt, avenue of stars, star ferry, shopping locations, easy to go anywhere in hong kong from here
8.3
most comments i read were not so positive about hotel imperial. there were complaints about small rooms, smell and bad service. however, we were happy with the room provided to us. by hong kong standards it was good enough with an extra bed for our child (we were upgraded for free to a deluxe room as promised). the service was good with the front desk bell boy being the most helpful. since we reached early in the morning, we were not checked in, but were allowed to use the toilet facilities and wait at the lobby. the hotel was quite crowded throughout our 4 day stay. the room had a view of the busy cross-junction which was a great delight to watch. wouldn't mind staying there again at all. good experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the Octopus Card by just walking across the road to Tsim Tsa Sui MRT or to East Tsim Tsa Sui station just to the left as you leave the hotel. For breakfast either take away from McCafe which is just across the road (2 mins walk) or in the building to the left of the hotel from Pacific Coffee.
George P. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 29, 2012
hotel location is very convenient

only hotel location is the best selling point.
7.3
Room condition is fair. The carpet is very old and quite dirty.
Travel tip: no comment.
Hollie M. Couples United Kingdom, May 29, 2012

The tour promoter
8.3
The hotel was not what we exPected. The view was pretty rubbish but ok and not to expensive for the main street in the centre of Kowloon and close to the harbour so the location was the best thing. Also free bottles of water on arrival was a nice touch.
Veera B. Business travelers India, May 29, 2012
Good location

Easy to move around
7.7
The rooms where neat and clean and rooms where done neatly and well located in shopping area and eatery

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double Bed

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01