Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 7217 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7217)
Sort by:
See T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2012
Staff with a heart

Concerned staff
8.3
I came with my family who slept in another room. They slept in a different room since another family member decided to join us on this trip at the last minute. The hotel had no qualms for arranging adjacent rooms for us. I mean my wife and i were in this room while the others were in the bigger room. This arragement was good since the kids and my sibling could sleep earlier at night while my wife & i get to enjoy the night life. Here, time is not a factor for going to sleep early for we discovered that as night wears on there are more and more people outside the hotel area. Frankly we felt safe walking around even late at night since there were so many people on the road. Only drawback was many of them were smoking as though it was the in-thing. However it was only considerate of them to do that in the outdoor instead of indoor.
Nightlife Tip: For those romantic couples, the view at the Starwalk at night was simply marvellous. the cold weather just made hugging all the more desirable and romantic; even for older couples! What is important is we don't feel any insecurity while strolling around late at night since there were many people there & they did not stare or bother others. In other words, we were alone despite all the people walking around us since they were all busy with themselves!!!
Report this review
Ming T. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2012
wi-fi is not free, breakfast add hk50

location
6
wi-fi is not free, while breakfast is not included while i booked through agoda. Just find it amusing while u paid for almost $200 US but the wi-fi is not free. Guess it is just the location which near to Victoria Harbour that make it worth. the harbour view is limited too.
Report this review
Joy R. Groups Netherlands, November 27, 2012
perfecte locatie

midden in TST centrum, loop afstand van metro en bezienswaardigeheden
6.7
niet echt luxe kamers, wel schoon en "ruim" voor Hong Kong.
Report this review
Glenda M. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2012
Nice location but not too impressive staff

Location
6
Location s great near to mtr and shopping area. No in-room dine in service. Staff are not impresssive and hotel facilities. Elevator too small to occupied guests. Small room
Report this review
Erica S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Great location

Location
7.7
Very close to MTR. Great location! Room not too small!
Shopping Tip: Along Nathan Road, many shops surrounding.
Report this review
Jachielin H. Groups Indonesia, November 26, 2012
great location, but the room is a bit small

the location is the selling point, very close to avenue of stars,and shops
7
I love the location, although the carpet is a bit smelly
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very close to avenue of stars
Report this review
Carlo A. Business travelers Philippines, November 25, 2012
great location, small bathrooms.

great location and right beside an authentic irish pub
7.3
The hotel had the perfect location, right in the heart of the famous NATHAN road, surrounded by great shops and right accross the tsim shat tsui train station. Very small lobby but helpful staffs.
Restaurant Tip: From Nathan road walk to HAIPHONG road to access some great street food. You may also take the train from TSIM SHAT TSUI station to JORDAN station then walk to TEMPLE street night market where you will have great street food and nice shopping.
Report this review
Lim C. Groups November 25, 2012
Comfort Room

Free upgrade from standard room to deluxe room
8
Great location which near to MTR station with direct bus to/from airport. Free upgraded from standard room to deluxe room during the promotion period, is value for money!
Report this review
Mei Y. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2012
Good location

Accessible to MTR, bus & ferry terminal
6
Good location, near to MTR station, bus station with direct bus to/from airport (Bus service No. 21A), Star ferry terminal & China Ferry Terminal. Room is small as usual... friendly front desk. Weird jasmine smell at hotel lobby.
Restaurant Tip: 池记is just near by (behind iSquare), food is nice, 蟹黄粥is recommended.
Report this review
Foo Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Hotel without smile

Good Location, Near to shopping area
5
this hotel beside having the best location, other part will the lousy. The staff not friendly, without smiling face. No other facility at all expect self laundry.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07