or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

600 Lin Shen N. Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10460 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Hotel Taipei
Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Interior Imperial Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Imperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge Imperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge Imperial Hotel Taipei - Facilities Imperial Hotel Taipei - Premier King Imperial Hotel Taipei - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Twin Imperial Hotel Taipei - Club Deluxe Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Bakery Imperial Hotel Taipei - Vibes Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Interior
Imperial Hotel Taipei - Interior Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Imperial Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Imperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge Imperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge Imperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge Imperial Hotel Taipei - Gym Imperial Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Junior Suite Imperial Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Ballroom
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 326
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1102 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1102)
Sort by:
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2012
Good hotel

Near to nitelife spot
7
A luxury hotel at reasonable price. A little bit old fashioned, n no pool, but the linen is comfortable :) Overall it is a medium sized luxury hotel that worth try. I had stayed there for more than 6 times.
Kenji Y. Couples Japan, June 24, 2012
Clean and big room and friendly employees

Clean room with good peoples
8.3
Enjoyed Taipei staying this hotel. Thanks every one including Agada
Harry S. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

Good location and nice clean room
8.3
The staffs are friendly and accomodating. Buffet lunch on sunday are terrific.
Raymond T. Business travelers Australia, June 16, 2012
Good location

Nice bar and helpful staff
8
This hotel has good facilities. It has a nice bar and a few restaurants. The rooms are a good size and both times I have stayed here I was upgraded to a bigger nicer room. It is located close small bars local market and easy access to most forms of transport. It is better value than the Riviera where I used to stay.
Elvira G. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2012
Quiet Location

the toilet bowl is great
9
hotel staff is courteous, helpful. area is quite far from shopping centers and public transport, but just the same will recomment stay for those wanting peace and quiet.
Billy W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 13, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good Services
7.7
this hotel is clean, comfortable & good services. easy to catch all kind of transports. hotel area are very quiet. but very easy to found all kind of food you like. i like this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5 minute comfortable walk can reach the MRT station.
Annie Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 7, 2012
Smart appearance but a little expensive

Nice apearance
7.3
It was nice to get a 10% discount voucher on food but later found out that it was only valid in one restaurant in the hotel which was not clearly stated on the voucher. It must be the only hotel in Taiwan that charges for the internet connection! It was more expensive by 30% than others of the same quality and they all had free internet. It was not too convenient for the MTR.
Marilou G. Solo travelers Afghanistan, May 30, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good friendly price
8.7
the hotel staff were friendly, hotel price was reasonable and affordable, but the room was small, when u book it at agoda it was my favorite hotel for stay when i visit taipei, i liked their breakfast ...food was so good that it make me the reason to come back for this hotel...but, when i book online at agoda, i wasn't aware that breakfast was not included, there 's no indication or written at the wall , that's no inclusive of breakfast..too bad, well , well ........may be next time, i prefer to book at the hotel website, instead of agoda hope u guys will be able to indicate inclusive breakfast or not inclusive breakfast :( hope u can put free wifi at all rooms, instead of lan cable
Jenny L. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2012
Good location

Good service
8.7
Again it was great at this hotel, very friendly and helpful people there. the breakfast ..... well could improve to european standard, but still ok. the rooms are beautiful and spacious. have all you need and don´t need. Its my second time there and whenever i come back i will be in tat hotel again. free internet in the lobby, in the room its still cheap compared to other hotels.
Jenny L. Business travelers Australia, May 23, 2012
Good location

Good service
9
Room is clean and chambermaids are friendly. The room signages a bit confusing hence we went a few rounds on the first day before we found our room. Free WIFI is only available at the central part of the lobby. Breakfast variety limited but quality not bad. They have nice coffee from the machine. I don't like the nearby night market cos it is very dirty with lotsa of cockroaches.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel TaipeiImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - InteriorImperial Hotel Taipei - BreakfastImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeImperial Hotel Taipei - FacilitiesImperial Hotel Taipei - Premier KingImperial Hotel Taipei - Premier TwinImperial Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double TwinImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Deluxe RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - BakeryImperial Hotel Taipei - VibesImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - InteriorImperial Hotel Taipei - InteriorImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - BreakfastImperial Hotel Taipei - BreakfastImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeImperial Hotel Taipei - GymImperial Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Junior SuiteImperial Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - Imperial HouseImperial Hotel Taipei - Business CenterImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A08