Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 7260 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7260)
Sort by:
Alma M. Families with older children Philippines, November 5, 2012
Good location and friendly front desk staff

Location, room size and friendly staff
9
The location of the hotel is great. Its right next to the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station. Its also near the Star Ferry Terminal as well as the Victoria Harbour. On the other side, several shops line Nathan Road so you can already shop till you drop along the pavement. The room although was good for triple sharing, all four of us in the family were comfortably accommodated. Of course, hotel room size is just enough but the room was able to fit in all our luggages. We had a mini ref also so we were able to cool our juice drinks and water in it. I love this hotel. Also the staff were friendly, Samuel the front desk personnel was kind enough to find out if the Splendor of Light was on even on Sundays. He was friendly and communicated well.
Report this review
Maggie T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Great location but hotel is a bit old.

Strategic location to take the MTR to almost everywhere in Hong Kong.
5.3
Basically the hotel is old but the staff is very friendly. If you are looking for a place to sleep and clean up, this will be a good option. The reason I choose this hotel is the walking distance to the MTR station is less than 5 minutes.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The MTR is very convenience for traveling. Try not to take taxi as they will try to adjust the meter reading, you may end up pay more.
Report this review
Victor M. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2012
Great Location

Location and cleanliness of the rooms
8.7
My wife and I stated at room 1109 with two young kids and they enjoyed a lot. This is our 3rd booking already for Imperial Hotel and we like to stay again whenever we visit HongKong in the future. Though the rooms and toilets are rather small but the location is great. The room TV may need to improve since some channels are not working. Over-all the hotel performance is great with respect to its category.
Report this review
Melanie O. Couples Philippines, November 4, 2012
Clean well maintained hotel. Great location

Shopping area heaven, close to MTR and bus stop right in front of the hotel
8.7
I will definitely be back! I love the clean room, and convenience of being near the nice shops in TST area and all transpo...
Report this review
Agus H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 3, 2012
Great location, decent size rooms

Superb location
7.7
Nice experience.. Will definitely stay here again next time
Report this review
Dennis S. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2012
great location

clean room
7.3
the place is good but the room is small and no wifi
Report this review
You J. Solo travelers South Korea, November 1, 2012
good spot kind people

good spot kind people
7.7
really good to stay for shoppers. Can connect in 5 minutes every hot spot in tsim sha chui.
Report this review
Nancy N. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2012
okay location though the room is crampy

great location
6
I was dissapointed with the size of the room that was given to us, it was so small... for the price we paid. Though, the location was great because the the mtr station is near the hotel, just a few steps away. The service staff was helpful and friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is near the Avenue of Stars.
Report this review
Paul B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2012
great hotel ideal part of kowloon

great reception staff
8.3
Room was spacous, reception staff very attentive and helpful, great location
Report this review
Mei C. Groups Singapore, October 31, 2012
Great location and very accessible

Great location but no complimentary WIFI & cleanliness needs improvement
6.3
this is basically a very good & ideal location with easy access to major shopping malls, transport system, tourists landmarks like avenue of stars etc.. very easy to source for food nearby. room size is small but expected in places like hk but cleanliness of toilet can be improved. complimentary wifi is a basic service that almost every hotel or even hostel is offering to guests now but you can only get it provided you book directly with the hotel & not through internet...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06