My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6145 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6145)
Sort by:
Ahmed D. Business travelers Egypt, May 1, 2012
good hotel but bad view rooms

best location ever and also rooms are clean
7.7
this was my first time there.after all best location ever and also clean rooms but not a luxury hotel to enjoy staying but great for sleep and shower cause also bathroom very clean.
Qian J. Solo travelers China, May 1, 2012
The space is quite small

The location is pretty cool, with good service
7.3
overall, nice place to stay in hongkong if you are fine with the small space.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good location to dfs, harbor city and twist if you are a shoppaholic lol.
Laychin O. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2012
great location but hotel too old

great location, that about it.
4
frankly speaking, i had stayed in many kinds of hotel ever since 90's. ranging from shelter in small island of malaysia to 6 stars hotel in abu dhabi. i guess imperial hotel is one of the worst "value for money" that i ever stay. old lift (slow n tiny space), small room, & lousy bed. i fully understand that room size cant be change anymore, but lift, n bed is somehting that can be replace with a new one. the hotel owner must be too penny itching about making money just for own good. i would never stay there again even no doubt about it has a great location. but good location n for that kind of price, hotel should provide better quality of accomodation. hotel just wanna make money from new guest.
Leow T. Families with young children Singapore, April 30, 2012
Great Location and friendly service

near to mtr station
7.3
the hotel room is quite clean, 5 min walking distance to mtr station, great location and convenience. nearby got a lot of shopping mall.
Sheila S. Groups Indonesia, April 30, 2012
great location

walking distance to mtr, ferry terminal, victoria harbour
5
the stay would be much better if the bed was comfortable. we have a triple room with 3 single beds. all 3 beds were hard and we can feel the spring, no cushion felt. transport wise is great: walking distance to ferry terminal (both to macau and hk), to mtr, or even victoria harbour and ave of the stars.
Maria G. Couples Philippines, April 30, 2012
great location!

it is near the mrt and some shops
6.7
it was ok..no free wifi, also very slow..service was not that great, somebody left a package for me and the front desk misplaced it..the rooms also smell funny..located near the train so transpo was easy..shops are nesrby are nearby as well..didnt try the food but the price of the breakfast buffet was cheap..
Lara T. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2012
Friendly and helpful front desk.

A minute away from tsim sha tsui mtr, accesilble to fastfood.
7.3
The bed is hard, wasnt able to sleep well. The housekeeping kept the room clean everyday. There's bottled water everyday. But the toothpaste is small.. The room is good to stay for sleeping at night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's walking distance to mtr, restaurants, supermarket, malls, museum, avenue of stars.
Tajuddin S. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2012
Fair hotel but not up to 4 star standard

Very near to shopping area
6
The bedsheets was not change daily. The facility was not good for tourist. The pillow is very hard. The only advantage is the hotel is near to shopping area.
Abdellah W. Business travelers Morocco, April 29, 2012
So dissapointed

I liked Any selling point
3
The réception staff is agressive and not cheerful I will Never book at this hotel
Travel tip: I am dissapointed, the hôtel is old it should be renovated, all the rooms smell so bad. It s a hôtel to avoid beside of the personnel who s not welcome and Kind.
Jungwook K. Business travelers South Korea, April 27, 2012
Good location BUT THAT WAS IT

Location
4.7
Just like what other reviews said. It was a good location but not worth staying there. The employee didn't even care while I was standing before her to check out for a long time. Plus, the smell was awful and literally made me nauseous.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01