or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6233 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6233)
Sort by:
Jane D. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location for shopping and sight seeing. Getting around is so easy with this hotel as the MTR station is just a few steps away.
7.3
At first we were given a room in the smoking floor, though I booked for a non-smoking one. However, receptionist was very accommodating when I asked to transfer to a non-smoking room. Overall, hotel was good value for money considering its location which is very near to most of the things.
Fong J. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

mtr station just across the hotel
7.3
great location, within short walking distants to eatery corners, shopping & best of all the mtr is just across the main road of the hotel. rates reasonable but find the toilet rather small.
Gary T. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2012
Great hotel with superb hospitality!

Front lobby service is fantastic!
10
Lovely room, polite front service attendant, this hotel is a must stay in Macau!
Detchai S. Business travelers Thailand, May 11, 2012
Moderate service and extremely location.

Easy access to public transportation.
7.7
Fantastic location, easy access to food and beverage store, Hotel has moderate service. there are a bit problem with bell boy, refrigerator, air conditioning system and coach parking (we have to carry all of our stuff to next main road while leaving to Airport by coach).
Nightlife Tip: M1 Bar near by Hotel
Raymond T. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2012
Good location in Kowloon

Very small rooms
7
This hotel is in an ideal position for shopping, dining and entertainment. Also in a great spot for transportation by train or ferry. There is no free wi fi in the rooms. The price even with the agoda discount still seems expensive to me. However when comparing other hotels in this area it seems very competitive.
Panfilo D. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2012
Small Rooms

Good location
3.3
the only thing i liked about the hotel was its location. service was not good at all. no one helped us with our luggage and when we asked for help, the hotel porter/bellhop looked very irritated with us. he even raised his voice and said, "ask housekeeping!" when we asked a question when we got to our room. we will definitely not go back to this hotel. we do not recommend this hotel.
Detchai S. Business travelers Thailand, May 10, 2012
Nice location and easy to reach every where.

Extremely good location with suitable price.
8
Quite small room and has abit problem with air-con. The best thing of this hotel are easy access to shopping center, night life travel and food store. I would recommend this hotel for people who has own purpose for business and travel.
Andriyanto O. Families with older children Indonesia, May 10, 2012
Great

Location
6.7
Good Location, Reasonable Price, Near Shopping Area, Easy to find food.
Tee H. Families with older children Singapore, May 9, 2012
Great location, more improvement needed

deluxe room provides good view of the shopping district, free complimentary water
7.3
hotel staffs mostly were good but still some staffs need to smile more. and have more patience in explaining or giving information.
Edward G. Couples Australia, May 9, 2012
Room was small but ok and clean

close to centre and mrt
9
staff very helpful and pleasant room was very clean .only problem was no tea bags or milk but had coffee overall was ok and would stay again
Travel tip: If you drink Tea take own teabags

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double Bed

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06