or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6786 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6786)
Sort by:
Ishmalyn B. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2012
Great location, right across the station

Relatively cheaper compared to the other hotels in the area and it has the best location
6.3
Our room was small, and so was the bathroom. Everything works well, the heater, tv, fridge except for the aircon, which, turns into fan mode at night
Nicharee P. Couples Thailand, July 17, 2012
great location

good location
6.3
few minutes from mtr and few minutes walking distance from habour city. great location!
Rivera K. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2012
Lovely place and very accesible

Very near shopping malls
8
The hotel is cery accesible to shopping malls. It is clean and the staff are very friendly and helpfull. Our stay was worth while especially we were only ther overnight. Although the room was a bit small and no access to free wifi.
Chai L. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2012
Great Location but delay in check-in

Great Location, great housekeeping
8
It was about close to 4pm that we check-in to the hotel. However it was quite disappointing to learn that our room was not ready yet and we were asked to wait for 15min. Though it was not a long wait, the room was expected to be ready as check-out was by 12noon. The housekeeping lady saved the day as she was nice to come round after our check-in to ensure that the room was in good condition :). Nevertheless, the location is great having accessibility to the MTR and shopping districts within short walking distances.
Lau W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 17, 2012
Moderately new hotel in shopping area

Perfect Place to Stay
7.7
If you like to go shopping, this is the perfect place to stay. Conveiently located in a traditional shopping area where you can find all you want within 15 walk from the hotel. Just 15 minutes away from the hotel, you can find Harbour City and Kowloon Park.
Hotel Feature Tip: Internet accesss is not included in the room charge.
Noelle C. Groups Philippines, July 16, 2012
Best location

convenient for taxi and mtr
7
over thr past 4 years, i always stay at the imperial hotel for the reason that it is very convenient in that the taxi and bus stops are right in front of the hotel entrance. the mtr stations are a minute walk only. but aside from this, my suggestion have always been for the hotel to better improve their front desk service. twice this year, june and july of 2012, i have noticed that female front desk staff need to be more attentive to their work and to the guests. i have been disappointed but the only saving grace are the housekeeping staff. they keep the rooms very clean.
Shopping Tip: Very convenient when you go shopping in TSim Sa Tsui for the taxi, bus and MTR stations are almost at the front of the hotel entrance
Warren O. Couples Australia, July 16, 2012
Great location small rooms

good location
7
Good location, but a little overpriced. If you are a traveller/tourist, being in TST isn't essential, and you could be over in causeway bay etc for cheaper.
Marcus J. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2012
affordable and in the center of everything

location, near malls like harbour city, right along nathan road, near mtr
8
nice staff i'm always out of the hotel when i travel so i just need a comfortable bed with clean sheets and towels. this provided just that. area for improvement is the WIFI service (it's not free)
Iain B. Business travelers Australia, July 16, 2012
fantastic location but small rooms

location, small view of harbour from my room
7.3
The hotel was fine and in a wonderful location. I was dissapointed that I had 2 single beds, rather than a queen, but I didn't ask for it to be changed. I was dissapointed that wi fi was so expensive. Otherwise is was fine.
Sugunya V. Groups Thailand, July 16, 2012
In the shopping area

Good location
7.7
The location of the hotel is in the center of Tsim Sha Tsui. This is very recommend to the shopping lover.
Shopping Tip: You can walk through Tsim Sha Tsui and you can go to other area by using MTR.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01