or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6174 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6174)
Sort by:
Steven T. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2012
Simple, small and cosy rooms

good location
7.7
It is a very pleasant stay at imperial hotel as it's my first time. It's location is good where I can access to the places I want to go easily. Staff of the hotel is also friendly and helpful. Nothing to be unpleased during my stay, as I happy with it. Will stay back the same hotel if I go back to hong kong for vacation again.
Chen L. Groups China, April 20, 2012
Great location with reasonable price

Good location, MTR station just across the road
7.3
The hotel is just 2 mins away from MTR station, and it is surrounded by shopping malls and shopping centres, really convenient!!! But the facilities in the hotel is very limited, there is only one japanes restaurant , no swimming pool, no garden, no gym etc. hotel lobby is a bit too small
Cecile C. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2012
great location but overpriced rate

location and friendly housekeeping staff
7
the hotel is very convenient to shopping, restaurants and mtr exits. airport bus stops are very close. Our room is very near the elevator, we can hear the elevator door sounds and the noise of the people in the corridor. Our room also smells of moisture and mildew. I found out that this came from the melted ice stored on the fridge tray. Apparently, the housekeeping forgot to include cleaning the fridge after defrosting. I feel that the rate of the hotel is overly priced. I wrote to agoda for the detailed billings reflecting the rate per day at the time of my bookings but got no reply.
Hotel Feature Tip: stay away from the two rooms near the elevator if you want some privacy. room numbers end with 01 and 02.
Anli Z. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2012
ok place

Convinient, easy to get around
6.7
The place felt ok in general, clean, easy to get around, close to stations... But it had no free WiFi, very disappointing!
Thanawat P. Business travelers Thailand, April 19, 2012
convenient location, small room

location
6.3
the hotel is in the good location of tsim sha tsui but the room is small. it is usual in hongkong but i dont like the room. it is clean enough but the decoration is old. the room needs new renovation. in hongkong if the location is good, then food and other thingselse will be easy. it is easy to find any kind of food and shopping. i will choose other hotel next time as i dont like the room. there are a lot of choices in hongkong.
Erwin O. Families with older children Indonesia, April 19, 2012
Great Location bys small rooms

Location is best
6.7
Easy find foods, shopping, walking and beautifull night scene for sightseeing
Rachapol R. Families with young children Thailand, April 18, 2012
Great Location, Easy to everywhere

value for money!
8.3
1 min to eat tsim sa tsui station (pink line) Tsim sa Tsui station just cross the road (red line) easy to go shopping wiht all the brand name shops around. easy to find food,Irish pub just the next door, night life is just the next street, I will be back here again if I come back to HK
Rachapol R. Families with young children Thailand, April 17, 2012
great place, great location

best hotel for shopping
9
The area/district where the Imperial Hotel is located in Hong Kong is known as Tsim Sha Tsui. Please let us know what you thought of the area and/or a local attraction you visited during your stay, and whether you would recommend them to others I will recommend other to some to visit the place and I will come back here again if I have a chance to come to hongkong
Hoang C. Business travelers Vietnam, April 17, 2012
not good enought but acceptable,

good location,
4.7
i stayed there for 2 night, the first feeling is the small hotel, and strong smell in the lobby. have 2 elevators but very slow, the corridor seem very old and dark. room is small, old,,, but when you get out from the hotel it is convenient for go around shopping, sightseeing, and easy to take mrt from tsim sha tsui station. have not local small reastaurant there, you need to walk to mody road, near by the shangrila, and regal hotel have good restaurant there price is good,
Steven T. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2012
cosy rooms

good location
7.7
It is a very pleasant stay at imperial hotel as it's my first time. It's location is good where I can access to the places I want to go easily. Staff of the hotel is also friendly and helpful. Nothing to be unpleased during my stay, as I happy with it. Will stay back the same hotel if I go back to hong kong for vacation again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03