or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6581 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6581)
Sort by:
Ana L. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2012
Great value for money

Great location, accommodating staff
8.3
If you are on a budget but don't want to stay in hostels then this one is for you. I expected the rooms to be small because of the other reviews but the space is just enough. It's neither big nor too small. The room and the bathroom are clean. The staff is accommodating.
Wan A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2012
great locations and convenience

convenient and nice room
8
Easier to use agoda instead of walking check in. Affordable and great locations.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: use nearest mtr to travelling to ladies market. the hotel is located approximately less than half kilometre to avenue of stars.
Kc L. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2012
A poor quality hotel

Shopping
3
The room is small, staff were not friendly and it does not have a 3 star quality. I booked for a superior room with free upgrade to Delux but it does not happen when I check in, I requested no end room but I get an end room. No shampoo in the room you only get everything in one Soap. The room is very small until you will get "human accident" even there are 2 person in the room only. I do not recommend this hotel and I wil not stay there again
Victor M. Families with older children Philippines, June 13, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Nice room
8.3
Generally very good hotel in terms of location and cleanliness.
Breanna L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 12, 2012
Great location but rooms not well furnished

Good location, great service
6.7
slightly hard to locate when taking the free shuttle bus from airport. the room's furniture is slightly old, but overall still quite clean. the tv static is horrible so don't bother watching the tv.
Annabelle B. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2012
Great locations,near the mtr station

Friendly staff
9
Staff are accomodating and it is near the shopping malls and street foods
Shopping Tip: Good for shopping, sightseeing attraction and fun
Mee T. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2012
great location

selling point
7.3
Everything is good, is a good location to walk around in Tsim Sha Tsui, no matter is shopping or transport is easily to get, about the room I satisfied cleanliness of the room and I would recommend my friend to stay in imperial and I will back here for my next visit..keep up...
Chan W. Couples June 11, 2012
Nice location

Convenient
7.3
the hotel is located at the heart of tsim sha tsui that it is very easy for us to go to any places. what a pity is that the hotel package does not include any breakfast. luckliy, concerning the location, it is easy to find other places for all meals.
Chan W. Families with older children June 11, 2012
Good location but a bit old

Good location
7.3
The location is pretty nice and the room is big enough for families. However, the decoration is a bit old and the light is too weak for reading or watching television. If possible, it is strongly recommended that the hotel should renovate floor by floor in order to attract younger tourists as young people prefer more fashionable design.
Chan W. Couples June 11, 2012
Convenient

Convenient
6.3
The hotel is situated in such a convenient place that it is accessible by all means of transport, especially for tourists who are not familiar with Hong Kong. However, staff are not that helpful regarding check-in. Before the day of chech-in, staff in the front desk said that the registrant for the hotel is required to be present for check-in and any authorisation is not allowed. Since the registrant may be out of town by that day, the registrant came over and talked to another staff. The staff this time said it was fine if the registrant left some contacts for check-in. It sounds a bit odd.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04