or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6855 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6855)
Sort by:
Eng L. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2012
Great Location with acceptable room size

very convenient! the hotel is located just opposite the mtr
6.3
the room size is acceptable with enough space for 3 pcs of luggage to be open up. toilet is also big enough though the toiletries are not fully supplied. hotel is not the posh type you might expect. but good enough. with the clean linen, comfortable beds and 2 pillows for each of us! overall i'll still grade it a good stay!
Shopping Tip: I square is just opposite the hotel and Harbour City is just 20 mins walk from I square. Lots of good food around. If you are traveling around with your laggage, Please exit from I square so that you need not carry it all the way up the staircases..
Emmylou B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

located right at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui where shopping and sightseeing is great
7.3
no bellboys to assist you with your luggage, hallway smells moldy. room is on the small side but the bed is comfortable, it is also clean. location is pretty ideal, malls, money changers, convenience stores and fastfood places are nearby
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Avenue of Stars, Tower Clock, Space Museum and 1881 Heritage are all within walking distance.
Vance E. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2012
Good but not perfect!

Good location
6.3
imperial hotel has the perfect location in the heart of tsim tsa tsui. our only comment about the hotel is the staff. most of them are unfriendly. they even don’t know how to smile. room is not that clean and big for a 3 star. anyhow it’s a fair choice.
Valerie Y. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2012
Fantastic location

close to mtr and shopping areas
8
absolutely love the location, just across the road from isquare. the airport express bus stop (k4) is at the next street, behind sheraton hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Hokkaido Rice Pizza at iSquare... interesting combi
Gwendeline N. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2012
Accessible location but it isn't what i expected

Accessible location
7
I wouldn't recommend female travelers who are traveling with their friends to stay here as it is next to the ChungKing Mansion where loads of foreigners are staying there. They aren't dangerous but they give us the creepy stare and said something provocative. Furthermore, there isn't much food stalls in the area, mostly electronics stall. Also, when i was booking i was certain that there is free wi-fi, however when i got there i have to pay for my wi-fi access which angered me as part of the reason why i chose that hotel is because of it's free wifi service. The room doesn't have a foul smell but there is a smell. I don't really know how to explain it but all i can say is the smell is bearable.
Thanatta T. Groups Thailand, July 20, 2012
Good location but too small

Great location
6.7
The location of the hotel is great for shopping, located opposite to Peninsula hotel and very convinience for taking airport bus A21 from the airport. The bad thing is that the room is too small compare to the price.
Novilia T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2012
Strategic hotel

The location of this hotel is very strategic
6
Well, actually the place is really great. The minus of this hotel is, we can hear the sound of other people room. And i think it to noisy, i feel very hard to sleep..
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is very strategic, its near museum
Siqi Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 19, 2012
位置優越但房間較小

地理位置好,離地鐵站5分鐘
8
The room is very very small, but tidy and clean. The location is convenient, just 5 mins walk from the MTR. There is no wifi service, which is a little unexpected. Overall, the hotel is a good choice for those who come to shopping.
Hassan Y. Business travelers South Africa, July 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and centrally located to major shops

Location to shopping centres
8.3
Nice hotel, staff well versed in English and centrally located yo major shopping centres
Shopping Tip: Very centrally located to major shopping centres in the area
Kang M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2012
Good location but small room

Air-cond is fantastic after hot day walking. Best location for shopping & eating!
7.7
the hotel is small when one entered the lobby area. the same with the room size. nevertheless, if one is there for a holiday, it does not really matter, as one will be spending more time outside. the other plus is that the shower water pressure is simply powerful. just love it. the down side is the tv which is so small & reception was very bad. cheers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Best location for shopping & eating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01