or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6317 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6317)
Sort by:
Amit P. Families with older children India, May 8, 2012
nice hotel with a very good location

Right in the centre of the hongkong market .
9.7
Very nice rooms , clean , friendly staff, everything very near bus stop , train station . direct bus from airport and to airport outside hotel .
Shopping Tip: outside hotel is everything no need to search anything .
Tim A. Business travelers United States of America, May 8, 2012
Great location, tiny rooms

Location is really excellent along Nathan Road in Tsim Sha Tsui area, close to nighlife and easy transport to any part of the city
6.7
This is an ideal location for business travelers on a budget who need to be based in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui area. The rooms are clean and well maintained but are tiny. Not conducive to in-room work. Internet was dodgy and very expensive. For business travelers, free wifi is a standard expectation these days. Imperial did not meet this expectation.
Camille P. Groups Philippines, May 7, 2012
great location

location
6.7
its near everywhere! we loved it! perfect for small groups. we were 4 girls in the room. rooms aren't that small so its perfect for us
Shopping Tip: this hotel is surrounded by malls and shops! we loved it!
Joseph E. Groups Philippines, May 7, 2012
superb location but carpets need shampooing

location, helpful staff
7.3
Hotel has best location for its class. few improvements may add to guest's appreciation e.g. i suffered allergy attack as carpets could deserve a shampooing, or no carpet at all and instead shiny floors; international socket adaptor for electrical items like charging mobile phones; tv sets programmed to show settings in english - i am a tv "addict" and i lost all channel broadcasts trying to adjust tv settings to my liking, in-house technician however, was readily on hand to rescue me from my predicament; thermostat a/c controls for each room would be useful but the nice warm blankets provided were comforting enough. perhaps during colder climate the thermostat wioll be helpful. on top of it all, the location is the best sellinfg point of the hotel.
Travel tip: due to differences in accent, it would be convenient to have name of hotel and address written on paper and show this to driver when riding a cab to save one the trouble of a few tense moments when trying to verbally give driver place of destinations.
Yvonne A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 7, 2012
Excellent location room clean and comfortable :0)

Location, cleanliness, quite
8.3
I only stayed one night and chose this hotel as I am a solo female travler. The room was fantastic I even had a window (it was frosted but I still had one). The room was air conditioned and even had a small fridge which was fantastic. The size of the room was small but what do you expect it's hong kong!! I would stay here again :0)
Restaurant Tip: Try the wee doughnut bubbles of the street
Lai Y. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2012
convinient location

convinient location,nearby mrt and public transport.
5.3
Location is very convinient, nearby mrt,airport express bus station,shopping mall,victoria harbour for nice night view. Hence most of the front desk "male" staff attitude are not that good, showing black face all the time.
Pongsak T. Families with older children Thailand, May 6, 2012
Good location nice room and good service

best location and room is not too small but comfortable
8.7
The hotel is on Nathan road and very easy to go anywhere. Just walk 5 minutes and you can see Symphony of light at 8 p.m. and find find restaurant and shopping around there. Staff also very good in helping for information. When you ask for somewhere to go. She will show the map and explain clearly how to go. My daughter lost her glasses at hotel. I sent email to find out last night and I got the reply this morning.
Chun T. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Great Hotel at Great Location

Located at a strategic location for travellers.
8.3
great hotel at which located at a great location for traveller. near to a mtr station which can access to the public transport easilly and a lot of shops around for shoppers.
Nightlife Tip: aqua life bar at peking road is great for enjoy the drinks with hong kong night view
Frederick A. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2012
nice hotel

best location
6.7
nice hotel, very good location, service is not good : we arrive at 2pm, check in is at 2pm, we cant enter our room cause it is not ready yet, its almost 5pm when we enter our room..... over-all the best advantage of this hotel is the location.
Frederick A. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2012
great location

location, location
6.7
the best selling point of this hotel , is a great location for shopping...... small rooms, but the location is outstanding, near to a convience store and other food store...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07