or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6795 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6795)
Sort by:
Qing Y. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2015
Good location, Good Staff, Clean

Good location, Good Staff, Clean
7
Booked and stated for honeymoon, expected something but no suprise given. Bed is a little too hard and uncomfortable. A little pricy for a 3 stars hotel. Many people crowded at the lobby for free wifi. Airport bus, mtr is right in front of hotel. Staffs able to speak English and Mandrain. Location is near Macau terminal station, shopping district, avenue of stars.... within walking distance.
Sherif R. Business travelers Egypt, January 12, 2015
i an not happy staying in that hotel

, location
6
rooms are very small and were not well furnished
Nazareth F. Families with older children Philippines, January 12, 2015
No free room wi-fi/overpriced fee for wifi

None at all
4.7
It was just in good location but the Hotel cleanliness are not so great. They barely change the Coffee mugs in the room (not unless you call for housekeeping), same with the bathroom tissue and water bottle. Their rate for Room Wi-fi is outrageously overpriced! There's free Wi-fi in the lobby though. The toilet in our room was clogged (gross).. Most of all the room photos that shown here in Agoda and in their website are very far from what we had so it wasn't really met my expectations. Too Bad and i really regret why I booked in this hotel.
Santoso L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2015
good location

location, clean, price
7.3
Overall is ok. But the staff at the front desk should be more friendly. Free wife in the room.
Suherman S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2015
Good Location!

City center, Easy Check-in, and Comfort room
7.3
Satisfied
Khemjiras W. Couples Thailand, January 10, 2015
Good location

Location
8.3
Nice
Kok H. Groups Singapore, January 10, 2015
Overrated!

Nothing is best.
4
I feel that the hotel is too overated. First there is no free wifi in room which is different from what i have seen on the internet. There are few facilities available in the hotel also.
Chong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 9, 2015
great location

location, nearby MTR and convenient store
8.7
im having a great time staying over there, their sound proof is good even they are located at high traffic area.
Untari R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2015
location is OK, frontdesk staff must helpfull

location near to many shops, restaurants, etc. Eventhough small hotel but elevator was quick, valuable for short stay
7.3
It was good, every year I came to HK. So it is one of our choices to stay.
Cecilia W. Solo travelers Philippines, January 6, 2015
Accesible

location
5.3
Disappointed with the cleanliness of the bathroom and floors. There beddings made my uncovered body parts itch.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07