or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6648 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6648)
Sort by:
Chia W. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2014
best location

best location, self service laundry, non smoking floor
7.3
Problematic washing machine. Poor service attendant
Van A. Families with young children Vietnam, December 6, 2014
Good

Location
7.3
My stay was good as always. But there are few staff that didnt look friendly and when i asked for direction and situation at mongkok they said "i dont know, u can go if u like but i dont know". What the... But there was another staff who gave me all information i needed.
Mareena B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2014
The best location in Hong Kong

Location, Value for money and nice staffs
7
Cannot get a better location. 5 mins walk to the Avenue of stars and the MTR is just outside the hotel. Halal food was just next door too. BUT the only set back was the hotel smells really musty like wet carpet and it stinks so bad that i had difficulty sleeping. The toilet really needs to be renovated. It looks like an ancient hotel. NO WIFI!!!
Pau L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Perfect stay

Near to attraction places, easier looking for food, MTR station just few step in front of hotel
8
Gloria G. Groups Philippines, November 30, 2014
Location is the main reason. Near to MTR and shops

Clean rooms and strong watet
8.3
Every year we stay at Imperial Hotel and rooms were comfortable but this recent stay, we found it a little bit uncomfortable because the 3 rooms we booked were so small. Can hardly move. We booked very early but was surprised that other members of my family were booked in different floors. Last year, there was free wifi in the rooms but now, we have to go down to the lobby in order to go online.
Wipawee S. Groups Thailand, November 30, 2014
Good Location

1. Good Location 2. Near Shopping area 3. Lots of dining place
6.3
- MTR exit is just across the street. - tons of dining places you can enjoy. - many shopping stores are located next to the hotel. - Hotel staffs are Chinese standards but pretty helpful.
Kean W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
A complete nightmare!

Location, none, none
3.3
Definitely the worst stay ever. Atmosphere: As free WiFi is only available at the lobby, the main entrance was like a zoo. Bed: As good as sleeping on a carpeted floor. Smell: The room was badly insulated. Nearly killed by the second-hand smokes from the neighboring rooms. Noise: Bad noise insulation. I was able to hear clearly the sounds from the neighboring rooms and the one above. The sound of shower was extremely annoying. Staff: Went to the check-in desk at 10pm. The lady at the front desk treated me like I was her staff. Safety box: Only a handful of the numbers work. Called the technician. Time wasted but nothing was fixed. Good luck! TV: Old and blurry. Air-con: Not cold and extremely noisy. Elevator: Squeaky and slow.
Felik C. Families with young children Indonesia, November 29, 2014
Nothing special, just regular HK hotel

price, location, price
5.3
Nothing special that can make us wanna go back here, standard room, standard service, it's really was not a memorable place, but we're thankful that our days were filled with excitement from the places that we went, so every night we already exhausted and fell asleep
Christy L. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2014
Location, Clean affordable

Clean, friendly staff and LOCATION
6
Very happy and statisfied.
May C. Solo travelers Canada, November 27, 2014
Small room, loud AC, Funny smell. Good location

Good location
5.3
I booked 2 visits total of 4 nights there. First night I was given a triple room because they didn't have single room left. AC was a bit loud n room felt muggy. Second visit I stayed in a room with no window (cheapest type of room), but the AC was very loud. Kept waking up from the noise. Staff in general was good except they're always busy. This hotel needs renovation. Great location though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04