or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6161 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6161)
Sort by:
Balfred B. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2012
Great location, very accessible to all

Very near the MTR Station and great shops
7.7
the hotel and rooms are clean with great location, about 2 minutes walk to the mtr station and 5 minutes walk to the avenue of the stars. fantastic shops nearby though the hotel restaurant is not that good and they don't have an airport transfer which is very essential to us because we traveled with young children. overall, our stay in this hotel was great but i advised if you're traveling with your family especially with young ones go find another hotel.
Aik C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 29, 2012
Great location for food and shopping.

Location perfect for shopping.
7.3
hotel location is perfect for shopping. hotel was well run and clean. shuttle bus from airport stop in front of the hotel. overall a comfortable stay.
Aik C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 29, 2012
Nice Hotel with clean room.

In the heart of shopping areas.
7
Hotel location is perfect for shopping, room is clean. Shuttle bus from airport stop in front of the hotel. Overall a comfortable stay.
Aik C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 29, 2012
Hotel location is perfect for shopping.

Close to shopping malls, clean room.
6.3
Walking distance to shopping malls. Shuttle bus from airport stop in front of the hotel. Overall a comfortable stay.
Josephine L. Families with older children Singapore, March 29, 2012
Great location with a small and cozy room

It´s in the middle of kowloon and hong kong island, making it accessible to both areas. Room may be small but it was cozy, giving it a very warm environment to sleep in. Great for couples. Room service was in tip-top condition, with our rooms always neat and tidy with clean towels. Hotel was clean and quiet, making my stay pleasant.
9
i came with my parents and grandmother and we were satisfy with our stay. the room service was perfect. everyday we will get a new set of towels and our bed will be arranged neatly. when my grandmother ran out of coffee, they would immediately refill for her. overall, it was a pleasant stay and i will definitely recommend this hotel and may even come back again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Actually, tsim sha tsui is more of a shopping and eating area. You can take the mtr to hong kong island which is a stop away. If you would like more info on what you can do in Hong Kong, feel free to visit my blog of which i will soon be setting up.
Yunny P. Business travelers South Korea, March 28, 2012
too bad...

good location but not recommendable
4.3
It was the worst hotel where I've ever stayed. It is not worth anything at all. It's Imperial. Doesn't it sound good? There were so ugly smell and unpleasant feel. Not clean at all.
Roslyn C. Couples Australia, March 28, 2012
great hotel but small rooms

ideal location
8
could not even turn around in the bathroom, you had to open the door to turn around
Restaurant Tip: murphy's pub next door, with good meals
Wong T. Groups Singapore, March 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms

centrally located, easily accessible
8.7
Check-in was fast and service providers were polite. He wasited patiently as we were undecided which credit card to be used for check-in. In the midst of swiping the first card, my friend realised that it was a debit card instead of a credit and requested it to be changed. The service provider did it politely and professionally. When we requested for a change of rooms, it was done promptly and efficiently without questions. We were even upgraded to a bigger room.
Shopping Tip: great location. easy to access to shopping,food and mtr.
Qi Z. Business travelers China, March 27, 2012
normal service

lobby
8
when first day check-in, they didn't arrange the room we required in the order and then we wait till the afternoon to get a large room. later days, they provided with a quite good services. good location, convenient transportation.
Shopping Tip: good location, convenient transportation
Amparo S. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Right along Nathan Road, near mtr and places to eat, convenient location
5.3
Rooms are overpriced for its size & state. Not so clean. Needs to be refurbished. But still had a decent & comfortable stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: All sightseeing spots are easily accessible through mtr

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07