or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6420 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6420)
Sort by:
Lara T. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2012
Friendly and helpful front desk.

A minute away from tsim sha tsui mtr, accesilble to fastfood.
7.3
The bed is hard, wasnt able to sleep well. The housekeeping kept the room clean everyday. There's bottled water everyday. But the toothpaste is small.. The room is good to stay for sleeping at night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's walking distance to mtr, restaurants, supermarket, malls, museum, avenue of stars.
Tajuddin S. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2012
Fair hotel but not up to 4 star standard

Very near to shopping area
6
The bedsheets was not change daily. The facility was not good for tourist. The pillow is very hard. The only advantage is the hotel is near to shopping area.
Abdellah W. Business travelers Morocco, April 29, 2012
So dissapointed

I liked Any selling point
3
The réception staff is agressive and not cheerful I will Never book at this hotel
Travel tip: I am dissapointed, the hôtel is old it should be renovated, all the rooms smell so bad. It s a hôtel to avoid beside of the personnel who s not welcome and Kind.
Jungwook K. Business travelers South Korea, April 27, 2012
Good location BUT THAT WAS IT

Location
4.7
Just like what other reviews said. It was a good location but not worth staying there. The employee didn't even care while I was standing before her to check out for a long time. Plus, the smell was awful and literally made me nauseous.
Dinesh A. Business travelers India, April 27, 2012
Great location

Location, location... due to easy access for business, shoping or night life
7.3
This Hotel always had the best location, but after redoing the Lobby ... I would say its worth paying !! Friendly staff & free net is all you want in Hong Kong.
Hotel Feature Tip: easy access to mtr, bus or ferry service is the greatest advantage of selecting this hotel.
Rosario P. Solo travelers Philippines, April 27, 2012
nice location

location
7.3
The Imperial Hotel is one of my favorite hotels in Hongkong. I always enjoying my stay here because of the perfect location. It is very near to shopping area and restaurant. It is a safe place especially when I'm with my family. I highly recommend this hotel to all my friends and relatives. Very easy also to get a cab. Also it is very near to Avenue of Stars so I could stay to relax.
Lai C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2012
Great location but rooms are old

Great location for shopping
7
it is located near mtr station therefore making it convenient for travelers to commute to most attractions with ease. it is also located near major shopping destinations for shopping travelers. amenities are good with many food and beverage outlet nearby. room size is acceptable but would require some refurbishment. but overall value of rooms is satisfactory for service provided. hotel staff are also friendly.
Gerardo G. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2012
Great location

walking distance to tourist spots
7
had a great time in this hotel. We arrived HK by 10am, and proceeded to imperial, by 12nn we were there. Normal check-in is 2pm, but the front desk personnel check the room availability, and lo and behold, we we able to check in before 1pm! great service! front desk personnel are helpful as well, they will try their best to answer your queries. We stayed for three (3) nights and we didn't encounter any problems. Value for money! Worth staying again!
Piya R. Families with young children Thailand, April 26, 2012
Good location

close to Tsmshatsui
6
Hotel room is quite small but locate in at Tsmshatui
Cherie D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2012
small hotel in excellent location

close to metro
8.3
i really like this hotel-its right next to both the bus stop for the airport express and one of the metro entrances so its very convinient for getting around. the hotel was recently renovated (though not all the rooms just yet) and even though it is right on one of the busiest streets its still quiet. there is a restaruant on site as well as a travel desk in the lobby. you are only a 5 minute walk from the star ferry terminal to get over to the island. right around the corner is a 7/11 store if you want drinks or snacks.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you are a five minute walk to star ferry-be sure to be at the terminal at 8pm to watch the nightly light show

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01