Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6348 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6348)
Sort by:
Linda K. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2012
great location and good services

staff very friendly
8
all staff very friendly and helpfull , very good location to every where and near mtr....
Shan S. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2012
Great location and clean hotel

Location
8.7
The room is reasonably sized for Hong Kong standards. Clean and has the amenities and services a hotel should have. Will book again.
Lou K. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2012
Along Nathan Road in Tsim Sha Tsui

just across exit E of Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station
5
The Imperial Hotel is located along Nathan Road across ISA Building and Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station. It is very convenient for tourists because there's a Cafe de Coral nearby. 7-11 is not too far from the hotel as well. I stayed there with my family for 3 nights. We were a party of 8 so we had to book 2 rooms. The staff made sure that our rooms are facing each other. The standard rooms - twin sharing are okay. The bathroom was very small though and the rooms given to us were facing the blank walls of the 2 buildings sandwiching the hotel. Ergo, the view from the window was really bad. WiFi costs HKD40 for 3hrs of usage which I think is a bit expensive. WiFi should be free in all hotels. I wouldn't mind staying in this hotel again mainly because of the convenient location. I'll just try not to mind the hotel staff who are very rude to the guests.
Nightlife Tip: There's an Irish Pub located at the basement and they give out welcome drinks to guests (just present your room key).
Boon K. Families with young children Singapore, April 13, 2012
great location but small room

locations
3.7
Good location but bad service. Front desk personnel do not smile. rude reply to simple questions like "is there wifi in the room?"
Chaw P. Groups Malaysia, April 11, 2012
Great Location

near mtr
7.7
the hotel is near the mtr station and there are alot of foods to eat around the area. the room is small but clean and the housekeeping is fast to clean up the room. the staff is frendly and opposite the hotel there is a shopping centre which is quite new and big.
Geraldine I. Solo travelers Philippines, April 11, 2012
Accomodating

The Single Bed Room is Bigger than I thought which is good.
8
It was a wonderful stay and was peaceful, I had a goodnight sleep. Thanks Imperial!
William A. Couples Indonesia, April 11, 2012
Great location but old hotel

Closed to star avenue
5.7
This hotel hve great location, closed to star avenue and mrt station
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Closed to star avenue
Gondo H. Couples Indonesia, April 11, 2012
good location

very convienien
6
location is very good.... good hotel for indonesian room is ok but small
Jessica L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2012
Great services and locations

the room is small
7
good location, great services but the room is small.
Shopping Tip: Harbour city is really near to this hotel. It's only took us about 15 mins walk to Harbour city. Besides that, there is a lot of reail shop along the way to Harbour city.
Wan M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2012
strategic location but room is rather cumbersome

location,location,location
7.3
well nothing much to complaint for the price u pay and it gives you great accessibility for your business or pleasure needs. overall it is satisfactory.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05