Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
7531 reviews

4363 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7531)
Sort by:
Francisco S. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2012
Shopping Friendly

Just beside the center for shopping
10
The Imperial Hotel is best for shoppers. Right after shopping, you can walk directly to your hotel to drop of what you got, and go out to shop for more.
Report this review
Annie T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Great location but the hotel is bad

Great location, convenient for food, shopping and MTR.
5.3
The room is smelly. Carpet is dirty. Air-Conditioner is noisy. I had a serious sinus when I stayed in room. Luckily I was only in the room at night.
Report this review
Leong P. Families with young children November 18, 2012
good location, near mtr

shopping area and eateries nearby
8
the room was considered spacious but toilet is quite cramped. overall the stay was pleasant cuz it was near to mtr.
Report this review
Gaurang B. Families with young children India, November 18, 2012
good location but too small rooms

location
7.3
strategic location but too small rooms ,,, not suggested for couples with kids ,, rooms r too small...
Report this review
Pradorn S. Couples Thailand, November 17, 2012
great location in hk

location
7.7
Good location for shopping. very convenient. Near to Subway and Harbor city.
Report this review
Minjung S. Business travelers South Korea, November 17, 2012
Close with metro

place (shopping, metro)
7.3
Report this review
Kusuma V. Business travelers Thailand, November 16, 2012
Hotel is near Exhibition

Good location, clean room
6.3
This is a hotel which we often stays every year to attend exhibition. It is located in Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon area which is easily access to public transport and very to star ferry to access to Wan Chai area. The room rate is reasonable but a little bit expensive during exhibition by November.
Report this review
Meng S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2012
great location but the room is small

great location
5.7
good, great location, nearest to the shopping area, star walk...... etc. Basicly I am enjoying the stayed at the hotel with my family, we will also to think about the next trip again to stay at the same or similar hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to the star walk
Report this review
Francisco S. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2012
Convenient and Best in Price Hotel

Right in the center of things
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Imperial Hotel. For what it is worth, they are the most conveniently placed hotel in the area. Just a walk away from the Metro and shopping.
Report this review
Cho B. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Lovely hotel

Convenient
8
A little bit noisy but convenient. MRT station is close by. Easy to access to any place you like.
Report this review
Previous page 2031 - 2040 of 4363 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05