or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6150 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6150)
Sort by:
Fong B. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2012
Great Location, Average Room Size

great locations, 10 mins walking distance to avenue of stars to view victoria harbour at night
7
great locations, walking distance to avenue of stars to view victoria harbour n symphony of lights at night(8pm), unaccounted retail shops and restaurants, very near to few mrt exits. the onli disadvantage is a nearby chungking mansion which is next door to imperial hotel which houses many indians which makes the feels of insecurity, but anyway police presence is always at any street of hongkong at any time.
Douglas B. Solo travelers South Africa, March 17, 2012
Well situated and efficient service

Good shower in bathroom
7.7
the hotel is conveniently situated in tsim swa tsui for shopping, transport and the main tourist attraction. though old and it provides the basics, with reasonably sized rooms and bathrooms.the staff are efficient in their service.usefully there is a desk with information on tours. negative aspects are higher prices on fridays and an additional charge forr internet use.
Rosario P. Solo travelers Philippines, March 16, 2012
great location

location
6
everytime i go to hk i prefer to stay in imperial hotel because of the place it is near to shops, restaurant and other tourist attraction in hk. in short it is accessible to all. i really love to stay here
Vally M. Couples Australia, March 16, 2012
nice hotel

close to train and buses that takes to airport and staff very helpful
7.7
hotel located close to public transport which is always good. staff are very helpful and can speak good english. accomodation is cheap and next to irish pub. bed and pillows a bit hard but its ok.
Julian N. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2012
Fantastic location, good hotel

Location smack-central!
8
the best thing about the hotel is its location, right smack on nathan road, within walking distance to the mtr and the star ferry, shops, restaurants, et al. in-room internet is chargeable though. staff are friendly and helpful. it is an older hotel so rooms are little run-down (depending on the floor) and the biggest problem is that the water doesn't always drain out quickly enough in the bathroom. this seems to be a common problem in hkg. has a coin-operated laundry which is fantastic although the dryer managed to shrink some of my shirts. i would definitely stay here again though.
Charles J. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2012
old and unremarkable, but good value

Location is the only reason to stay here
5.3
perfect location in the heart of kowloon, easy to find from the train station. wifi works well, but everything else is way below average. rooms very small, linens and towels very old, breakfast limited and staff unhelpful.
Ivan F. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2012
Great location but rooms are not great

Location
5.3
The location is great in Kowloon. The hotel is across the street from the Isquare shopping malls and close to a lot of other malls. Close to the metro, so easy access to other parts of Hong Kong. You don't, however, get much for your money at this hotel. Small rooms, old TV, the room was cold. The staff is friendly enough and can speak English, but a lot of soliciting right outside of the doors (e.g., clothes).
Shopping Tip: Great shopping in the area.
Heidy P. Families with young children Philippines, March 14, 2012
nice hotel

lobby and efficient staff
9.7
great location near mongkok ladies market and near ferry terminal.. enjoyed our stay..
Kimberly R. Families with young children United States of America, March 14, 2012
Great location, very helpful and with smiles

Close to things.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in hong kong. We had 2 rooms, worked great
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go out at night and watch the light show, lots of fun and well done, close to lots of shopping, food is close by, free wifi at McDonalds. Lots of different kinds of ransportation makes it easy to go from spot to spot, taxis, MTR, ferry, we loved our stay. Did miss free wi if in the hotel, even in the lobby would of been nice.
Belle B. Families with young children Philippines, March 14, 2012
everywhere is near

location
7
room cleanliness is maintained during the whole stay; same attendant assigned to our room - good practice; bathroom amenities are consistently provided withouy us having to ask from attendant although these are of average quality; over-all stay was alright; front desk staff though lack friendliness and warmth

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05