Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
7073 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7073)
Sort by:
Nitiphat P. Business travelers Thailand, July 30, 2012
Good location and budget

Good location, local restaurant nearby, close to shopping area
7.3
Janejira S. Families with older children Thailand, July 29, 2012
Great location

Good location close to shopping areas, and MTR
6.3
Everything alright, love the location, very comfortable. Facilities were ok. Staffs were tolerable , not so friendly but acceptable
Monica K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2012
the location is really good

the bus station is in front of the hotel, mrt station is really close just walk for some seconds
8
the staffs were not so kind. and there is no free wifi, we should pay for the wifi. the room is good enough and clean enough. they clean the room everyday and give us what we need. the best thing of this hotel is the location.
Chotek C. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2012
Great location but kinda small rooms

Cleanliness
9.3
The hotel was great. We appreciate the service and the cleanliness. We'd love to come back in the future. Please continue improving. Thank you.
Tiffany L. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2012
small rooms, great location

location, near mtr
6.7
just a stone throws away from the mtr, the hotel is also located near ocean terminal and shopping centers, alot of restaurants are also in walking distance. its my second time at this hotel and will surely come back
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: licated at the heart of tsim tsa tsui
Dennis C. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2012
Clean, Simple Hotel

Cleanliness
10
It was great to stay in your hotel. It's perfect for shopping. I love its location, being in the middle of the shopping places. I would definitely come back in the future.
Kuen S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 28, 2012
Great location but the rooms smells abit

fast check in and at the center of the shopping area
7.7
a very convient location situated at the heart of the shopping center and the shops are all in very short walking distance. about less than 5mins walk from the nearest mrt station. fast service in check in and we did have an upgrade the rooms are big for deluxe but the only problem is that it has a very musty old smell in my deluxe room, but overall it was still a good price considering the location and convience and size of the room
Shopping Tip: opposite is Times Square and around the area alot of good shops and restaurants to eat in a 10 min radius XD
Lam K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2012
Too old for its price

Very near to MRT
5
not comfortable; as the hotel is very old to me, not that clean too.
Jeanette B. Groups Philippines, July 28, 2012
great location

location
5.7
Near the city, great view, no problem with transportation. Near to restaurants,near to star ferry, near to shopping malls. Near Express train station to Airport. I stay with my family we enjoyed our stay in Hong Kong.Went to Disney land.
Stanley K. Business travelers United States of America, July 27, 2012
great hotel and good service!

convenient locations, helpful staff.
9.3
stay was brief but it was very pleasant and easy to find. staff was most helpful! great hotel and very clean and appealing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Family roomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02