or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6161 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6161)
Sort by:
Kimberly R. Families with young children United States of America, March 14, 2012
Great location, very helpful and with smiles

Close to things.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in hong kong. We had 2 rooms, worked great
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go out at night and watch the light show, lots of fun and well done, close to lots of shopping, food is close by, free wifi at McDonalds. Lots of different kinds of ransportation makes it easy to go from spot to spot, taxis, MTR, ferry, we loved our stay. Did miss free wi if in the hotel, even in the lobby would of been nice.
Belle B. Families with young children Philippines, March 14, 2012
everywhere is near

location
7
room cleanliness is maintained during the whole stay; same attendant assigned to our room - good practice; bathroom amenities are consistently provided withouy us having to ask from attendant although these are of average quality; over-all stay was alright; front desk staff though lack friendliness and warmth
Chakrarin D. Couples Thailand, March 13, 2012
reasonable price hotel

Great location near the shopping places and mtr.
7.7
I would love to stay there again next time, hopefully I get the reasonable price until then.
Su M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2012
good location

shop and eateries
8
the location is good,with lots of local stores and eateries around.near to mtr and the room is clean.helpful staff.
Su M. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2012
great location

helpful staff
8.3
i likes this hotel.i stay at this hotel 5 to 6 times already.the location is very good and a lot of food to eat.a lot of shop to shopping.it is easy for me.i like it...
Shopping Tip: near hoi kong sheng and H&M shop.lv shop is opposite to hotel.
Desiree C. Groups Philippines, March 12, 2012
Great Location

Location
7.3
Great Location. MTR was just across the street. Free Shuttle Bus to the Airport express was just around the corner of the hotel. You could go anywhere you want easily. We got the promotional upgrade. Room was clean. It was just super cold at night. No heater in the room. Will definitely stay there again.
Kwan K. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2012
Nice location

Location
6
Small hotel room, with no Free Wifi. Good location with the train station just about 5 mins walk away.
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, March 11, 2012
Good service

Triple sharing room mouldy smell
7
Beside the good location, excellent front desk service. We arrive at 6am and were happy to been offered to check in at such hour.
Mohamad F. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2012
best location! less than 5 mins walk to mtr!

simple and clean toilet!
7.3
the staffs are good. willing to help you with your request. only one of the old female staff kinda rude and unfriendly. the rest i should say good stay!
Janine P. Solo travelers Philippines, March 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location was great. perfect for shopping
6.3
the hotel is in Nathan road so it's perfect for shopping since alot of stores are around the area and lots of places to eat. It was just pretty bothering that there are always alot of people outside the area.
Shopping Tip: Near all the shopping places you have to go to like Granville road and Harbour centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01