or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6252 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6252)
Sort by:
Kritsakorn P. Business travelers Thailand, March 22, 2012
If you need good location and reasonable price

Near subway and shutter bus to express train to air port
6
Good location, convenience for business, but not clean and bad service
Christinawati H. Couples Indonesia, March 22, 2012
Great location and big room

the location is very good
7.7
i like to stay at this hotel because closed to shopping centre. and i got the big room. very nice.
Shopping Tip: if you want to shopping in hongkong, this hotel very recommended because it's location is good and close to tsim sha tsui station.
Louis S. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2012
great staff but slow lift

staff was helpful and warm and close to mtr
5
living at this hotel - i kinda expected a bigger room for its price, but the staff here was warm and fantastic. They even remembered my birthday (which wasnt until next month) but they were helpful and egar. I lost my baggage ticket and they helped me hunt it down when i had my luggage stay with them. But the down side was the cleaning lady..who ignored my DND sign and attempted to walk in on my during my sleep in the nude... oh and theres no free wifi
Restaurant Tip: Isquare has fantastic food. one place i gotta say you must must try is MOSTER SUSHI. its simply fabulous!
June E. Families with older children Philippines, March 22, 2012
very happy with hotel

very convenient
7.3
Check-in was fast. Staff were kinda friendly although english was quite limited.
Travel tip: Unfortunately there was no free wi-fi for a pricey hotel.
Benson H. Business travelers China, March 22, 2012
Excellent location

Located at the centre of touriest shopping area.
7.3
the 3-4-star hotel is located at the heart of touriest shopping area surrounded with lots of shops and restaurants. museums and sightseeing places can be accessed in walk within half an hour. the room is reasonably tidy and comfortable.
Wong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2012
Small but Nice Hotel

Service of the staff is good
8.3
near to jordan mtr station. good location. if don't mind to walk , tst is just at 20 mins walking distance. good local food stalls nearby.
Restaurant Tip: don't go to bug restaurant. the local hawker stall is the best !!!
Felipe J. Families with young children Philippines, March 21, 2012
great location

location is great
8
our stay with imperial in hongkong was very good. we had a great time with our stay with the hotel. it is located where visitors like us would love to. it is located near the train station, just across the street and beside the next block. when we need to buy foods we have mcdonals and 7eleven and many other fastfoods at the vicinity. shopping is convenient, you can just send your bags, sopped items upstairs. we sould surely stay in this hotel if ever we can come back. hope they will provide big discounts 2nd timers like us soon. rate is reasonable but lowering it is a plus.
Anup M. Couples India, March 21, 2012
great location next to chinuki mension

next to chinuki mension
4.3
hotel staff very bad and roud they dont know how to respect their guest...
Shopping Tip: all indian you will find their....
Bryan L. Couples Canada, March 21, 2012
Close to everything in TST, MTR right outside
5
We got upgraded to a deluxe, but the hotel room was tiny, and it stunk like bleach when we got in. We had to leave after dropping off our bags because the smell was so bad. It's run down, staff were on their cell phones while helping us, and I don't think I'll ever stay there again.
Wilkiedy C. Couples Philippines, March 21, 2012
Clean and nice hotel

Near the lovely places
6.7
I recommend this hotel. It's clean and it's comfortable. It's best value for your money. Room service isn't that good but the important thing is that you're comfortable with your room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double Bed

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03