or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6249 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6249)
Sort by:
Rachel G. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2012
Worth the price!

Great location! Near shopping malls
7.3
Staff are friendly and accommodating and the hotel is near shopping malls!
Shopping Tip: Try to visit the city gate shopping mall! You can find a lot of outlet stores there.
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

good location
5
the hotel location is quite good, but not satisfied with the services due to initially hotel provided me a double room with extra bed while my booking is a triple room, at last still getting a triple room after complaint to the hotel.
Hong H. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2012
nice location

convenient
6
im happy with the hotel location, its convenient, and right in the center of happening place
Ryan U. Families with young children Philippines, March 19, 2012
Great location but kinda noisy.

very good location for shopping and site seing.
7.3
They should have placed a sound proof material on the walls and window to minimize the noise coming from outside.
Fong B. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2012
Great

Very Good Location
6
good location with unaccounted retail shops, friendly staff, near to many mrt exits, 10 mins walking distance to victoria harbour view to watch symphony of light at 8 pm. disadvantage is, when i made my bookings, wifi were stated to be complimentary, which means it's free. but after i check-in and searching for wifi n unable to connect to it. then i ask the staff n they said that i have to pay for using their wifi service
Priscilla L. Groups Singapore, March 19, 2012
Great location and clean

clean, great location, convenient, simple
7.7
The hotel stay was quite good for standard of Hong Kong and for the price. The room was quite small, but that was already expected of HongKong hotels. The only problem I felt that the hotel should improve on is to give free Wi-Fi at the hotel lobby as many hotels do. At the moment they charge for 3 hours, which is quite expensive.
Raymond C. Couples Indonesia, March 18, 2012
Strategic Location with Best Values

Has Removable Shower
9
The bed is fit to two people, and the room is quite clean. But the toilet is very small and has a short ceiling. When I tried to wear a T-Shirts, my hand accidentally touched the ceiling of the bathroom. The TV channels are also very few. But overall, this Hotel is highly recommended for you who like to shop and walk.
Helen W. Groups Indonesia, March 18, 2012
FantasTic location but old decor

Location, location, location
7
clean room, but the decor is still old, even though the lobby was renovated. also, be careful when you stepped out the hotel, a lot of dodgy indians selling things....
Yin C. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

Location
9.7
6 of us include my parents, my 2 kids aged 10 and 13, my husband and myself. Firstly, the location of the hotel is perfect. We took a public bus and it takes us directly to a bus stop which only just less than a minute away from the hotel. When returning to the airport, the bus stop is just across the road. The MTR is also located just down the road. We are did not take long to check in and out. The staff are very helpful with my queries for direction and I managed to get to my location easily. The rooms are clean and we are happy with our stay in Imperial Hotel.
Robert S. Families with young children Australia, March 18, 2012
Great location for tourist

Location and good front desk service
7.7
A great location for shopping - not a business hotel altho facilities were catered for business people Rooms were small twin room is better - larger than double bed room
Nightlife Tip: Nightlife inarea is good . easy short walk to harbour and nightly light show which is good on a fine night Easy access from airport as courtesy bus from trainstation at Kowloon stops less than 3 minute walk from hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double Bed

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07