My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6129 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6129)
Sort by:
Grace L. Families with older children United States of America, February 21, 2012
Great Location

Walking Distance to All Interests
7.3
right in the heart of tsimsaitsiu. all major name brands shops are nearby, good for the crazy shoppers. room size is ok but the heating system was not working at the time in our room. walking distance to airport bus lines. insulation of rooms is good, very quite. no free internet services makes today's travel seem lost of connection. i will go back to stay there on my next trip.
Kc G. Groups Malaysia, February 20, 2012
great location and friendly staff

location of the hotel
7.3
Besides the good location, it's price also one of the cheapest at that area. Although it is still expensive to me but I do really like the location as it is near to all my targeted places like star walk, woman street (2 stop from the hotel by mrt), etc.
Mungkorn M. Business travelers Thailand, February 20, 2012
Great Location, Old Decorative Style

Good Location, close to everything
8.3
This is a good hotel, with a very good location on Nathan Road. However, it is a bit too old.
Restaurant Tip: So many restaurants around the hotel, very easy to find something to eat.
Huan T. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2012
Okay hotel, lousy services

location
4.7
the key to my room is not working upon my check in, and i got to drag my luggage back to the reception for a change in key card. the girl at reception take it like an usual normal incident. they should take this seriously as this create an lousy impression to the guests. i brought a wifi card from the reception counter on 2/15, about 10 or 11pm. the male staff are more interested to continue his chat with his female staff rather than serving me. he reluctantly serve me. i will think twice if i want to stay in this hotel again.
Marlito S. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2012
Great location!

hotel is in the center of everything!!!...
5.3
the hotel is in best location for shopping, nightlife and sightseeing!... a few steps to the train station. but the staff are not friendly, not accommodating (maybe because we're asian too!)! the reception seems like stockroom as there are lots of bags & luggages just infront of the reception and elevator. they don't have room for the luggages!... you need to pay your wifi... lucky if you have room which wifi is fast, bcoz ours was too slow. we were able to browse the internet after waiting for almost 2 hours!
Cohn G. Business travelers United States of America, February 15, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
6.7
this time i came to hong kong for my business trip , the hotel's location is great , very near the mtr station and shopping mall , but the room was quite small . anyway , imperial hotel is a good choice . i think i will be back to this hotel when i go to hong kong for business trip.
Shopping Tip: Very near K11 and iSquare mall
Vanessa L. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2012
Very small room but convenient location

Location
5.3
don't expect much from the service at this hotel. only reason why i chose this hotel was for its location. when you come out of the hotel, you can see isquare and peninsula hotel. very near the mtr. walking distance to isquare, mtr, peninsula hotel, avenue of stars, k-11, tsui wah restaurant, harbour city (lv, chanel, burberry), silvercord (h&m), ferry terminal.
Restaurant Tip: Hakka-Hut restaurant on the 3rd floor of Oterprise Square (the building next to the hotel) has affordable and yummy dim sum!
Xie M. Solo travelers China, February 14, 2012
very small room but good location

very close to mtr
6.7
quick check in. hotel room is very small. other than that, it is still ok
Kristin R. Groups Philippines, February 13, 2012
great location but small room

great location, near everything -- bus, mtr, ferry, malls, shops
9
We are a group of 7 and reserved 3 rooms. Two rooms were allowed to check-in at 12noon. The other room was checked-in at 2pm and was upgraded. Staff was accomodating, allowed one room for a late check out at 2pm. Rooms were of HK standard (read: small), but was clean and with the usual amenities (free coffee, tea, soap, mineral water, newspaper etc). The hotel is OK for it's price.
Shirley L. Groups Australia, February 13, 2012
Great hotel at a convenient location

great service and staff
10
the hotel was great. quick check in and check out. had problems with the laundry and safe but staff fixed the problems up quickly. great housekeeping services. friendly and helpful staff. great location, right next to the MTR station. definitely recommend!
Shopping Tip: go to isquare which is right next door to the hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03