or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
7021 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7021)
Sort by:
Patrick S. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2012
helpful staff and nice hotel

location is great..
7.7
no problems everything was easy... a satisfied customer..
Nightlife Tip: Lan kwai Fong is the best place i found for the night life..
Xiaolin L. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2012
The room is too small

Very good location
4.3
Good Services and good location. Just a bit expensive as a very small room.
Restaurant Tip: There is very nice food "mo yu da wang" at causeway.
Lim K. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2012
very small rms with unfriendly staff

good location
5.3
I have bad experience with this hotel. actually book with free upgrade to premier rm but think given the normal standard rm. When i ask the staff they actually told me my rms type is the biggest in their hotel. But I actually saw a bugger rm next to mine. Also bad service bell boy. I deposit my lunggage as still early for ck in, when collecting he actually couldnt find with my tag. finally he found and he jus throw my lunggage on the floor. The rms is really old and very small although clean. washroom not even got space for 2 to move at all. will never recommend this hotel this rate. Not value for money. I have been travelling to hong kong more then 10 times this is the worse hotel for this price.
Chutirat C. Families with older children Thailand, June 18, 2012
not expensive but good location

near shopping street and MRT station
7.7
the room is not that spacious but the location is good and worth the money. It's my second time here and all because of the location that's in the walking distance to MRT station and in the middle of the shopping street, easy to find food and other things.
Aubrey B. Families with young children Philippines, June 18, 2012
Ideal location...

near harbour city.. near mtr..
7.3
Twas great... the location is very ideal for shopaholics.. its near everything.. (food chains, restaurants, malls, mtr, bus stop, bus station and ferry terminal..) The hotel is ok.. Its clean though the hotel is not new..
Shopping Tip: H & M is so near.. just across harbour city..
Chanapa K. Couples Thailand, June 18, 2012
Great Location

Location, Easy Access to/from Airport, Convenient, Near bus stops and train stations
7.3
The hotel has great location! Right in the shopping district with easy access to the train stations as well as bus stops.
Archie N. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2012
good value

nice location
9
i traveled with my wife and 2yr old kid, the room was nice and clean, this is my second stay in this hotel, the location is very nice walking distance to mall, bus and train station.
Hyacinth C. Groups Philippines, June 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good location, fast check out, can leave luggage after check out
7.3
I stayed in the hotel with my parents. The triple bed accommodation is just right for the three of us. The room had a different smell as if it was not used for a long period of time. The daily complementary bottled water was great. Staff were helpful and accommodating. They allowed us o leave the luggage after checking out from the hotel. Room is not ideal if you have babies or toddlers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must see places are the Peak, Avenue of Stars, IFC mall...
Lyn U. Groups Philippines, June 17, 2012
Great location & value for money

Near shopping areas, from high end brands along Canton, down to the outlet shops.
6
the staff are helpful in giving our simple requests, i dont mind staying there again for the 5th time.
Ek W. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2012
Small rooms with unfriendly lobby staff

good location
5.7
The room is very small (even though we had added one extra bed for extra charges) althought they said that they automatically upgraded us from standard room to deluxe room. But to us, it looked no different from standard room. The staff at the lobby were also indifferent and unfriendly. They also answered our queries curtly.
Shopping Tip: The location is very good as the hotel is just opposite the shopping centre, iSquare. 尖沙咀 station was also very convenient to travel to other shopping districts like 东涌 and 黄大仙.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08