My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Single Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with Shower Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
5862 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (5862)
Sort by:
Chin H. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Location
6
Does not provide a friendly atmosphere.. Stingy on supplying complementary mineral water, only for 1st day stay. Do not supply for the other 2 days.
Ian T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2011
Very Functional

Fantastic location
8
Hotel staff were very efficient, booking was handled smoothly with courtesy and a smile. Rooms were adequate although the bathroom was small. Stayed there because all the other larger hotels were booked up but would not hesitate to book again.
Nightlife Tip: 6th Floor bar in the Marco Polo Harbour Hotel. 6pm to 8pm Happy Hour - great way to start an evening!
Kwanruethai R. Groups Thailand, October 15, 2011
Good location but no wifi

Location
7
Great Location,Clean room.But It'd be better with free wifi and free drinking water for all the period of stay.
Robert T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2011
OK 3 star situated in a 5 star zone

Location and price
7.7
Near all the major 5 star hotels, te Star ferry, and great shopping district of Nathan Road
Shopping Tip: Near to all great shopping
Sanny T. Groups Indonesia, October 13, 2011
great location but small rooms

in central location
6
overall this hotel have a good location (in central district), easy to go here, near from MTR station. But the internet connection is not free, the hotel will charge to use internet connection.
Elias S. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2011
Great location but small rooms

the most things we like is the location
8.3
we enjoy our stay in the hotel. staff are nice and helpfull the japanese restaurant is great. about our room we stayed 1705 it needs light for reading ( lampshade) also most of the hotels nowadays are wi-fi free.
Eugene S. Families with young children Philippines, October 10, 2011
Outstanding hotel with pleasant staff

friendly staff, very nice and clean room, near shopping centers, and mtr
9.3
as this was the first time i booked a hotel on my own and not thru a travel agency, i expected the worst. however,imperial hotel proved to be an excellent choice. from the time of checking in and checking out, our experience has been pleasant and the hotel made our hongkong vacation memorable and hassle-free. they checked us in even though it was only about 10 in the morning, and they even upgraded our room! the staff was uber-friendly, and gave us helpful information when asked. i have already recommended the place to all my friends with plans to go to hongkong. we'll definitely go back given the chance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be sure to wear a comfortable footwear. Sightseeing involves a lot of walking. It will be frustrating if you fail to see all the lovely sights just because of sore feet.
Andy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 10, 2011
Bad hotel with great location

Location is great
4
The room is very small, air condition did not work properly, carpet is dirty. Very bad hotel. Location is great if you plan to shop.
Janalyn G. Couples Philippines, October 9, 2011
Excellent customer service

location,best for value
8.7
First time at Imperial Hotel and the hotel's location is its best feature.It is located at Nathan Road on the area near Peking Road and Tsim Sha Tsui.Since we will be staying for one night only, we booked a standard room which is relatively okay for a night-stay in hongkong if you intend to spend the rest of the day outside.On our check-out, I left some clothes at the cabinet and we were already at the Macau Ferry Terminal when I realized it so I sent an email to them through their website to report the clothes left in the cabinet and I asked if I can get it by January next year since we already have plane tickets for the CNY. Mr. Gerry Lau immediately replied in the affirmative and agreed to safely store our items at the Lost & Found Section for pick up next year.
Shopping Tip: Just outside the hotel, cross Peking Road then take subway underpass to get to Canton Road, all-in-all its about 5 mins walk to get to Canton Road which is a major shopping district in Kowloon, Hongkong. There are a lot of luxury brands in this area like LV, Gucci, Prada, Coach, Chanel, which are in the harbor city mall. There's also DFS Galleria which houses an H & M store at the ground floor of Silvercord.
Angeline L. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2011
great location

mins to train station
5
the rooms are small but the house keeping was efficent. the japanese restaraunt on level one was nice too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeImperial Hotel Hong Kong - PremierImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SingleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with ShowerImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04