or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6317 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6317)
Sort by:
Surak S. Couples Thailand, February 27, 2012
Great location

Good service
7
the location of the hotel is really good, u can walk to mtr in like 1min. service was great, happy staff,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: U can walk to aveanue of star
Jessica K. Families with older children Philippines, February 27, 2012
nice hotel

accesible to shopping area
5.7
I like the room even though its a bit small for our family, it is well kept and clean.Also the staff was accomodating to our needs. The location is just perfect as it is in Nathan Road where the shopping area is. The hotel can also provide for a fee a shuttle to and from the airport.
Michael L. Families with young children Philippines, February 27, 2012
nice hotel and hotel clerk serve with a smile

this hotel is in the center of hk.
9.3
love it, there location is in the center of hong kong, it is walking distance to hong kong science museum, hong kong planetarium, cultural art museum, popular place avenue of stars and near to business center like malls, restaurants and banks, i also admired the staff of this hotel very accommodating and friendly. thanks
Pherry L. Groups Indonesia, February 27, 2012
have a good location

when i book trough agoda, i got free upgrade room from standard to deluxe, deluxe room have a good view
6
first day come to hongkong, i'm stay at this hotel. not bad hotel.
Shopping Tip: this hotel is situated at main road, so all shopping place is all around this hotel
Christopher S. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2012
Great Location

location of the hotel
6.3
hotel was very near tsim tsa tsui station, like 2 min walk... building i think is an old renovated, room is not bad 5/10
Shopping Tip: area is very near the shopping centers and Mrt.
Herlina H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 26, 2012
Great location but small rooms

best features of the hotel
6.7
nice hotel with surrounding mall so that easy to shopping and go to everywhere
Anny C. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2012
Convenient stay

good location
4
The room is a bit old furnished. The hotel system is a bit messy. Why i said that was when i reached my room from shopping. Surprisingly the door was open n there was a staff fixing an additional bed in my room!!! Which I didnt requested for it at all!! I was so angry as why my room is so easy to be accessed. Well, this hotel is not my 1st choice on my next trip here.
Ernivic P. Families with older children Philippines, February 24, 2012
great locations, near to shopping area and mtr

accessible to the mtr, less than a minute walk, shops are also just nearby
7
value for money and great location, near everything!!!
Shopping Tip: malls and electronic shops are just nearby
Anny C. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2012
Good location

Good location
4
The location is good but the furnishing is old and the hotel systems are bad.
Anatsaya J. Couples Thailand, February 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

great location on nathan road 1min walk from mtr station and airport shuttle bus stop
7.3
i was threr for 2 nights.good value for money for this kind of hotel.very good location for traveler.no free wifi. rooms are outdated and very small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08