or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6669 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6669)
Sort by:
Maria A. Families with older children April 22, 2012
small hotel in a great location

small rooms with just the bare essentials, sheets and towels are clean and changed daily, service is quite fast, staff hardly smile but efficient.
7.3
it's the usual hotel for sleeping and bath. No frills. But the best thing is, it's in a a great location, at the heart of the shopping district along Nathan road. Shops abound everywhere;shopping malls are within reach; restaurants are nearby. It is secured and the staff are efficient, though poker-faced. If you're just staying for 3 days to shop and see the attractions, this is the hotel to stay. price wise, it's not cheap.
Wendy K. Business travelers Australia, April 22, 2012
Great location smallish rooms

Perfect spot on Nathan road
8.7
Great small Hotel on Nathan road between Holiday Inn and the Sheraton. Rooms smallish and a little tired but clean and neat with comfortable beds. Was there for work but would stay on holiday as well. Staff could be a bit freindlier however the business centre staff are fantastic. Best not to go for the lowest price room as it wont face Nathan road and i think could be super small.
Hotel Feature Tip: Everything about the location of this Hotel just works, great bars, resturants, and shopping. MTR station right across the road and a short walk to the ferry station if you want a relaxing ride over to Hong Kong Island.
Cecile L. Solo travelers France, April 22, 2012
Great location but standard rooms without windows

location
5.7
Unfortunately, I arrived late because of a flight delay and the hotel reception staff was unfriendly. I hadn't realised that you have to pay extra for internet access and I certainly didn't expect a room without a window. The A/C was very loud and you could hear everything from the rooms next door. I wouldn't stay there again, despite its great location.
Hartono T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2012
location was good but the room to small

location
5
the location was good, near to mrt but the rate is not worthed for this hotel room. the rate is too high. wifi available but not free.
Jungan K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 21, 2012
good location but humid and smelly room

good location
4
the location is right on the main street, very easy to find. but one of the front desk woman was very impolite and unhelpful. the room i used was not small but smelt moldy and the bed was soaked with moisture. (i guess all the rooms are almost the same on the smell and moisture problem...)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if it's your first time to hong kong and you don't have many ideas what to do and where to stay, i recommend you to go straight to the hong kong island. just in case you are looking for fancy & cool vacation in hong kong.
Steven C. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2012
very convenient location

center of what you want in hongkong
6.7
thanks to agoda which ive been using in most my asian travels, they always point me to what i need and even if the city is familiar, i get always the most for my money, regarding imperial hotel, ive always stayed in hk but always wanted to be in the middle of whats happening and imperial has one of the best location and the value for the money, i would recommend this hotel to who ever visits hongkong !!!
Steven T. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2012
Simple, small and cosy rooms

good location
7.7
It is a very pleasant stay at imperial hotel as it's my first time. It's location is good where I can access to the places I want to go easily. Staff of the hotel is also friendly and helpful. Nothing to be unpleased during my stay, as I happy with it. Will stay back the same hotel if I go back to hong kong for vacation again.
Chen L. Groups China, April 20, 2012
Great location with reasonable price

Good location, MTR station just across the road
7.3
The hotel is just 2 mins away from MTR station, and it is surrounded by shopping malls and shopping centres, really convenient!!! But the facilities in the hotel is very limited, there is only one japanes restaurant , no swimming pool, no garden, no gym etc. hotel lobby is a bit too small
Cecile C. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2012
great location but overpriced rate

location and friendly housekeeping staff
7
the hotel is very convenient to shopping, restaurants and mtr exits. airport bus stops are very close. Our room is very near the elevator, we can hear the elevator door sounds and the noise of the people in the corridor. Our room also smells of moisture and mildew. I found out that this came from the melted ice stored on the fridge tray. Apparently, the housekeeping forgot to include cleaning the fridge after defrosting. I feel that the rate of the hotel is overly priced. I wrote to agoda for the detailed billings reflecting the rate per day at the time of my bookings but got no reply.
Hotel Feature Tip: stay away from the two rooms near the elevator if you want some privacy. room numbers end with 01 and 02.
Anli Z. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2012
ok place

Convinient, easy to get around
6.7
The place felt ok in general, clean, easy to get around, close to stations... But it had no free WiFi, very disappointing!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05