Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 7682 reviews

4455 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7682)
Sort by:
Evelyn G. Business travelers Philippines, October 28, 2012
Great location

Convenient
7
Clean nice room and bathroom. Bed was big enough for 2 person though the room was small. Over all stay is good, but only the service crew don't look much friendly. Location is very convenient for any transportation and malls.
Report this review
Jerrick G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2012
Greta location but really small rooms

Near all shopping!!!
3.3
I've travelled to HK numerous of times and have never stayed in a room this small. I will definitely pay more at a different hotel that includes wifi and breakfast with a great restaurant. Can you believe this place had no WIFI?! it's 2012! I would suggest iPhone user to go buy a sim with broadband usage and rip the wifi from that =... much cheaper than $20USD a day!
Report this review
Wanyi L. Groups Singapore, October 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Right opposite MTR station
6.7
We stayed in Imperial Hotel last year and noticed the great location. It is right opposite iSquare mall, which has a direct connection to the MTR station. Hence we came back this year. However, service and room conditions have deteriorated. For the price paid, you could perhaps find a better hotel. If you really want a convenient hotel, then it still is.
Report this review
Mike C. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
Nice hotel

Great locations
6.7
Thumbs up for this hotel for their location. Reception staff always willing to extend their assistance anytime.
Report this review
Kittana S. Families with young children Thailand, October 27, 2012
great location and very comfortable

location, near by shopping center
7.7
what i like - its location is very convenient to go everywhere. - great hotel location and looks newly redecorated service. - neat, clean and comfortable rooms. - warm, friendly and helpful staff. what i do not like - no free wifi.
Report this review
Kittana S. Families with young children Thailand, October 27, 2012
Great location

near to shopping center and mtr
8.3
Have spent four nights staying at this hotel, despite of its strategic location, there's nothing to shout about. You won't be feeling warmest welcomed upon checking in, the staffs are just look way too serious and wouldn't bothered to speak extra words with you. Room is pretty small but considering the limited space in HK this is absolutely acceptable, and no free internet but I will definitely explore and stay at this hotel next time that visit HK.
Report this review
Ma. I. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2012
great location!

you can find everything you need at your doorstep
6.3
the hotel is best you are into shopping...you ca find every thing you need around the area. the rooms may be small but the locaton covers that.
Report this review
Yee P. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2012
Great Location

Close to MTR
8.3
Imperial hotel is close to everything especially the MTR which allows you to get to every part of hong kong. You can find a lot of shopping centres within 15mins walking distance from the hotel. Local and various fast food and international restuarants can also be found around the hotel.
Report this review
Jan M. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2012
It's an amazing hotel at a prime location in HK.

Rooms, Food, Service.
9.3
Report this review
Paul B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2012
great location

very attentive staff
8.7
stay at the hotel several times over the years, would reccomend the hotel
Report this review
Previous page 2171 - 2180 of 4455 reviews Next page
Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03