Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 7149 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7149)
Sort by:
Mattanee A. Families with older children Thailand, July 8, 2012
Hotel for everyone who travel with family

Clear information from staff, cleaness, easy going with MRT
8
Good staying and located on the central shopping area.
Yieng H. Couples July 7, 2012
Great location

Great location
6.7
Imperial located at very great location, the staff there are helpful and friendly, will consider to stay at Imperial again for my next future trip to Hong Kong.
Adam N. Business travelers United States of America, July 6, 2012
Small Cramped and smelly

None that I can think of
4
the rooms are tiny, The hallways smell. The lobby staff was ok but weren't very accommodating.
Bramantyo A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 6, 2012
clean rooms, good services

near mtr station &
8.3
the hotel has very clean rooms and bathrooms. being in a very strategic location is superiority. close to mtr station (making it easier for travelers who like to go alone to get to other tourist sites in hong kong) and close to several attractions (avenue of star and kowloon park), cheap shopping ladies market and kowloon mosque. hotel located in tsim sha tsui, one of the shopping centers in hong kong. not a problem to find a place to eat, because there is many places to eat around the hotel such as kfc, 7 eleven and other eating places. the drawback of this hotel is a bed that is less harsh and friendly service. in addition it is worth noting that not all rooms have windows.
Chalermphol P. Groups Thailand, July 6, 2012
Best location but small room

Best location
7.3
Good Location near main MRT station , easy to go another place around HK . And you can walk to shopping around here
Shopping Tip: Big shopping center located around.
Jinutta S. Families with older children Thailand, July 6, 2012
lovely hotel,small but great location

great location good for shopping
5.7
the hotel was quite small and abit smelly but with the price like this, its quite okay. it's located in a very good location, you can easily go and shopping or buy things at i-square and there are sasa on the same road too !
Shopping Tip: i-square
Emma H. Families with young children United States of America, July 5, 2012
Great location

Location, location, location
6.7
The location is unbeatable. Service was pretty good. But when we got in the room, there is some kind of smell that we did not like. The toilet always needed to flush twice. We still had a good time over there anyway.
Alexander M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2012
Great location, small room, minimum service

located in the heart of tst, family friendly is strong poing
6.7
when first came to our room we are surprised with our room size (so small!) and our window view (another wall!). but the room has everything: bed with clean sheets and pillow, dressoir, tv (only local & news channel), good bathroom (without bathub). on 3rd or 4th day we realised we aren't getting mineral water bottle, our tea cup not washed and run out of soap. called housekeeping and someone came with 2 water bottles and soap. when i mentioned again the housekeeping didn't wash the cup for 2 days, he brought the cups and in few minutes given it back with wet cups + original (still dirty) straw! but overall the hotel room is convenient, quiet, close to many things (restaurants, mtr, shops, hk bay scenery) with ok pricing; so i'd still recommend this to friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When choosing room, no point to find windowed room as it facing another wall anyway.
Walairat K. Couples Thailand, July 4, 2012
Great location

Great location near shopping area
7.3
Great location near shopping area but the hotel has not the hotel limousine.
Shopping Tip: The hotel stay in the middle of shopping area.
Aileen S. Groups Philippines, July 4, 2012
great location

location
8
we had a great stay at the hotel...the staff are very friendly and accomodating..i stayed with my friend and the room is clean and just enough for the two of us since most of the time we are out and back at the hotel at night...
Shopping Tip: all good stores are just around the corner..you will really enjoy shopping...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03