Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 7724 reviews

4484 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7724)
Sort by:
Paphan T. Business travelers Thailand, November 8, 2012
Will b back

Top in its price
8.3
Very comfortable and easy to move around the town But have to pay for wifi ... WTH!
Hung N. Families with young children Vietnam, November 8, 2012
Great Location but next to ChungKing mansion

Great location.
8
the most advantage of this hotel is the great location. it is there at the heart of shopping area. shops and restaurants are all around. it's convenient. mtr is very close and super easy to find. however, roomrate is quite expensive while room is alittle bit small. but it is hong kong and you cant require more. besides, one more bad thing is this hotel is too close to chung king mansion, where is very crowded and noisy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Disney Land definitely cannot be missed. Kids love that. Citygate Outlets have many valuable items and worthy to go. Dont miss that.
Leah M. Business travelers Philippines, November 8, 2012
resonably priced hotel in hk.

location
7
great location and a convenient hotel to stay for a couple of days especially on a budgeted trip...
Valunpat M. Solo travelers Thailand, November 7, 2012
Good Location

Location Shopping and Eating
6
Roben R. Groups Philippines, November 7, 2012
Strategic location

location
8.3
Love this hotel for its location at Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui. When you go out, walking distance to a lot of shops, restaurants, avenue of the stars, museums etc. Clean room. Easy time checking-in and during check-out, there's no hassle as well.
Low M. Solo travelers Singapore, November 7, 2012
Hotel with Great Location!

Near to subway, good malls and restaurants
6
Hotel is a bit old, but clean. Excellent location with easy access to subway, shopping malls and restaurants.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: See Victoria Harbour at night. Excellent views!
Riva K. Groups Philippines, November 7, 2012
Very good location for shopping.

walking distance to most shopping malls
6.3
Don't expect much about the accommodations for the price you're paying but the location is perfect for shoppers. You can always go back to the hotel to dump your purchases and go out again for more shopping.
Francis O. Families with young children Nigeria, November 7, 2012
Hotel was ok

Location
6.3
The hotel was just ok.I would not use next time. The location was alright but room service/ reception was really poor
Thang N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 7, 2012
good location but very small roon

i didn't like it that much, because i book for non smoking and they gave me smoking and the service desk was very rude
3.3
i wouldn't stay there again, because when i booked for non smoking they gave me a room very smokey,and the front desk wasn't courteous at all there is this old lady was very mean
Travel tip: the area was very conveineice for sight seeing. but for the money in imperial hotel i wouldn't recomended, the front desk wasn't courteous and they were rude, the room you book its not what i was expected , very small and smokey , i was very unhappy because when i booked for non smoking they only have whats left , so i've to take it, i thought when you booked in advance you will get what uo asked for but i was wrong so this trip was very unhappy
Chong K. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2012
Location is good buy the room is small-

Location near MTR
6.3
Beds are badly arranged resulting in inconvenience movement in the room.
Previous page 2171 - 2180 of 4484 reviews Next page
Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04