or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6127 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6127)
Sort by:
John T. Business travelers Singapore, January 5, 2012
Great location...

lots of eating places, walk to mtr
6.3
helpful staff, speaks english, very convenient location. room is small but comfortable and clean. lots of eating places. will use them again if the price is right.
Mohammed N. Families with young children India, January 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service with smile

Easy transportation
10
Good for family and business people to go in and around hong kong
Shopping Tip: All shopping streets are very close to this hotel
Helengrace G. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2012
"Small but great location"

The best feature of the hotel is its location.
6.7
The hotel is small and the rooms are okay but the location is great. It's near the shops, restaurants, bars and convenient stores so you can go out anytime. I would recommend the Imperial Hotel for those who are on a budget and who wants to have an easy access to the shops.
Gerry E. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2012
"Great location but small rooms"

it's in the heart of shopping centers
6.3
our stay was good since it's 1 of the streets where people converged to welcome 2012..although since the road was closed, we didn't get near enough where the pyrotechnics were displayed but at least we got to see that people in hong kong get to welcome the new year in the streets..
Travel tip: due to tiredness we forgot 1 of our shopping bags..we were clueless as to where we left it..but when we tried to ask the lobby personnel..itwas there :-)
Yee C. Groups Malaysia, December 31, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Clean Room , helpful staff
7
the room is clean but the room is a bit small , not enough place to put the luggage. the staff is helpful when we try to get the direction. Overall the hotel is ok.
Maria N. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2011
Strategic location

Location
5.3
Though the size of the room is quite small, we had fun doing our shopping spree and dumping our things in the room.
Shopping Tip: Always bring a pocket size calculator for easier conversion.
Sai M. Couples China, December 30, 2011
great location and good service

very good location
8.3
near to the subway and lots of food around. very good location
Krisha L. Groups Philippines, December 29, 2011
Once upon a time in nathan road

location,value
8.7
Stayed here for one night ,the room was small which i kinda expected but is equipped with the basics. A very good location, in the heart of the city. Just across the tsim sha tsui mtr station (exit e, if i may remember correctly). The hotel staffs were very helpful,they gave us maps, when i ask directions going to the peak. Very helpful indeed and can speak english well. A very good value for your money.
Kajohnyot V. Solo travelers Thailand, December 28, 2011
perfect location but too small

location only
7
The location of the hotel is perfect. It is right in the middle of Tsim Tsa Shui. However, the hotel itself is considered very very small. The room that I paid for was not satisfied. Furthermore, the services from staff are just normal (not too good and not too bad). But again, every hotels in HongKong are expensive. So for the money I paid compare to the hotel I get, its not too bad after all.
Edmund C. Business travelers Philippines, December 28, 2011
Very Good Location.

located just across the mtr and i-mall
6.3
the location is quite good, the bad part is only the small rooms that they have. the hotel area is situated just across the mtr for easy access to different places you would love to visit while in hongkong. the area is perfect for shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07