Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
7531 reviews

4363 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7531)
Sort by:
Teng S. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2012
great location , but not free wifi........

the staff are provide good service as i request it.
7.7
this location is near to most of the place that we want to go , mrt , foods place , port & much much more. the staff are provide good service as i request it.the staff are willing to give us the information the we want , when check in the staff giving the great smile & polite tone to chat with us .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: is near the place the we want to go.
Report this review
Mickael D. Families with older children Benin, September 25, 2012
Location is good but the rooms are tinny

Location
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Imperial Hotel. The hotel is conveniently located close to the subway, which made my move in Hong Kong easy. However, the room was tinny. Also, I will recommend them to have a Wi-Fi instead of selling internet card access.
Report this review
Wanpen T. Business travelers Thailand, September 24, 2012
Small Hotel but Good location

It's in the good location, just close to subway
6.7
Some staffs were not so nice when we asked for some information
Report this review
Ajay K. Business travelers India, September 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

LOCATION
7
1.the ereception people need to be more in number in order to handle the customer traffic. 2.early check in wasn't available. i landed at 8 in the morning and got my room after 6 hours. 3. i had to stand in queue for both check in and check out. only 2 lifts is a big limitation.
Report this review
Mara U. Groups Philippines, September 24, 2012
Accessible hotel with decent room

Accessible to transportation
7.7
The hotel lobby is very clean. We were allowed to leave our baggage while waiting for our room. The only problem was that the toilet was in the second floor where the way to the toilet was not that ok/clean. The room was decent. The elevator/lift wait is fast. We were three in the room. There was a wait while waiting for the third bed but everything is in order. The housekeeping was not pleasant but still delivered. Though I don't understand what they were saying but the facial expression tells us that they are quite agitated. Checking in and checking out was a breeze. Overall, everything is ok.
Travel tip: This hotel is very near the mtr both tsim sha tsui and east tsim sha tsui (for disneyland). a lot shopping places near the hotel, all walking distance.
Report this review
Ryan A. Groups Philippines, September 24, 2012
decent hotel with great location

location, cleanliness, affordability
8.7
room is quite ok and comfortable. the front office desk staff was very helpful and polite. Very accessible hotel as its located near the MTR and also close to shopping, dining, and sightseeing areas.
Report this review
Fung B. Business travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2012
Great location but small and dirty room

Best location in Kowloon
4.7
The red carpet in the room is dirty. The same thing with the bathroom in the supposed to be "deluxe" room, the bathtub is old and full of stain. For sure, I will never return to the hotel.
Report this review
Venancio P. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2012
Great location, simple hotel.

Located along Nathan Rd.
8
The hallways and reception area was small, as well as the disappointing bathroom. The room was spacious though. The rate was rather good considering room size & location.
Report this review
Sheetal J. Business travelers India, September 24, 2012
it was a pleasant stay with friendly staff support

Location, Internet & Comfort
9.7
Report this review
Mark L. Business travelers Philippines, September 23, 2012
No-frills Hotel with Great Location

Superior Location, relatively Clean Rooms, Great Price
8.3
nothing can probably beat the value of this hotel. the price is only around usd100-150/per night but you get one of the best locations and clean rooms. if you just don't stay/indulge too much inside hotels, then this will be the perfect hotel for you. it's right in front of mtr stations, bus stops and taxi stops. if you want to walk around the area then you may go to avenue of stars (10mins walk), hong kong's largest mall-harbor city mall (10mins walk), star ferry terminal (10mins walk). there are also a lot of small good restaurants around the area. i will always book this hotel if i am looking for a 3 to 3.5 star hotel!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's 10mins walk from Avenue of Stars & Harbor City Mall. It's almost in front of Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station.
Report this review
Previous page 2171 - 2180 of 4363 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01