or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6789 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6789)
Sort by:
Raymond T. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2012
Good location in Kowloon

Very small rooms
7
This hotel is in an ideal position for shopping, dining and entertainment. Also in a great spot for transportation by train or ferry. There is no free wi fi in the rooms. The price even with the agoda discount still seems expensive to me. However when comparing other hotels in this area it seems very competitive.
Panfilo D. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2012
Small Rooms

Good location
3.3
the only thing i liked about the hotel was its location. service was not good at all. no one helped us with our luggage and when we asked for help, the hotel porter/bellhop looked very irritated with us. he even raised his voice and said, "ask housekeeping!" when we asked a question when we got to our room. we will definitely not go back to this hotel. we do not recommend this hotel.
Detchai S. Business travelers Thailand, May 10, 2012
Nice location and easy to reach every where.

Extremely good location with suitable price.
8
Quite small room and has abit problem with air-con. The best thing of this hotel are easy access to shopping center, night life travel and food store. I would recommend this hotel for people who has own purpose for business and travel.
Andriyanto O. Families with older children Indonesia, May 10, 2012
Great

Location
6.7
Good Location, Reasonable Price, Near Shopping Area, Easy to find food.
Tee H. Families with older children Singapore, May 9, 2012
Great location, more improvement needed

deluxe room provides good view of the shopping district, free complimentary water
7.3
hotel staffs mostly were good but still some staffs need to smile more. and have more patience in explaining or giving information.
Edward G. Couples Australia, May 9, 2012
Room was small but ok and clean

close to centre and mrt
9
staff very helpful and pleasant room was very clean .only problem was no tea bags or milk but had coffee overall was ok and would stay again
Travel tip: If you drink Tea take own teabags
Rajesh B. Families with older children India, May 9, 2012
central location

none
6.7
the hotel passage was stinking with the smell of alchol and ciggerate, rooms were too small , we had opted for triple room , but we were offered double room with extra small bad on which it was vert uncomfortable, really sad
Vipul W. Business travelers India, May 9, 2012
ood hotel.... just need to brush up

location
7.3
Good hotel.... just need to brush up front office staff...
Renato C. Families with young children Philippines, May 8, 2012
Good Hotel on Main Street

Very Good Location, steps away from subway train station, in the center of shopping activities
8.3
Young hotel staff and conversant in english. Helpful when my wife asked for directions where to find a particular brand of clothing. Rooms are simple and adequate for 5 night stay. Location is its best advantage.
Monsalai T. Families with young children Thailand, May 8, 2012
Great Location but Small Rooms

Change new towel every day
7.3
Greate Location in middle of Tsim Sha Tsui. Small Room Small Bathroom Service was good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Many Shopping Center around HK

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07