Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6228 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6228)
Sort by:
Ofelia L. Families with older children Philippines, February 5, 2012
Convenient location

convenience is the keyword for imperial hotel
10
you come and go with no hassles. you are just a stone's throw away from shops, restaurants and mtr. the rooms are clean and service is unobtrusive. the staff is courteous and helpful.
Guy U. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2012
Crowded but great location

access to mtr (50 meter walk), ferry to hk island and macau, bus to and from airport pretty much right outside the front door!
6.7
Location great for shopping and access to public transportation. Hallways smell a little smoky, long waits at lift. Had to push two small beds together as room we wanted was full.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: seeing the harbour is a must as it is an amazing skyline both during the day and at night! we also took in the view of the concrete jungle from a ferry as well as from "the peak", all equally awesome! from imperial, cross under salisbury street through the underground crossing (mtr). follow the signs towards avenue of stars which is a good place to watch the harbour light show "symphony of light" from.
Chau K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 5, 2012
Great location but small room

close to shopping and amenities
7.7
hotel location is superb, all eating and shopping is just nearby. Even the cross harbour terminal is just a stone throw away and you can just pay very minimal to take a ferry across to Hong Kong island.
Restaurant Tip: The Spring Deer restaurant offers very nice Shangtong dishes and is just located not too far in Mody Road. Being rated in the Michelin guide book, it's always filled with diners and the downside is the restaurant do not offer advance booking, you have to queue and wait for dining time 11-3pm and 6-10pm
Thu H. Families with older children Vietnam, February 3, 2012
Great location but small room

The thing I liked about this hotel was about location. Very convenience location that in the central of shopping area.
6.7
It was Ok during our stayed here. Even the room was small but it was ok for the cheap price. Location was great. However, I have to paid for the internet card which was only allowed me to used within few hours. This was annoying!. Staffs was friendly but not all of them.
Kathleen H. Couples Australia, February 2, 2012
great location

Location
6.7
For the money and even with a room upgrade the best feature of this hotel is its location The room was clean though basic in every other way Bathroom amenities are limited to wall attached liquid soap and thats it Internet is charged to the room pillows and mattress hard Location great
Memgyu L. Groups China, January 31, 2012
Nice location , but the room is kind smaller

clean room
8.3
The location of the Imperial Hotel is really convenient,but the room is really small. You can easily find some shops or department store when you walk on the Nathan Road.
Purificacion M. Families with young children Philippines, January 29, 2012
Centrally located for shopping and fun

Clean, very comfortablel with a perfect view of the harbor
7.7
The staff were kind enough to give us 2 adjacent rooms on the upper floor that has a good view of the harbor and the city.
Criselda H. Families with older children Philippines, January 28, 2012
great location, poor service

location
6
my son and i stayed here for 5 non consecutive nights because we went to macau on our 3rd day in hong kong. we choose this because it's near mrt station. when we got there, no one opened the door for us. the staff are not so accomodating when asking questions. they offer japanese breakfast buffet worth, very good value instead of eating outside. the worst thing that could ever happen to you when you stay here is, when you get to your room in 1AM and your key card does not work, and the staff have to make you wait in the lobby for MORE THAN AN HOUR, instead of giving you another room to rest while fixing the problem, and just say "sorry" after. wow! that's some kind of a service. over all, we are not coming back here. there are lots of hotels near mrt stations that offer same rate as theirs.
Jeffry A. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2012
Great location but small room

easy to locate, near mtr and tourist spot "tsim tsa tsui"
7.3
Hotel staffs are nice, however, they are not fluent in English. Great location, near MTR and accessible to bus going to other part of HK, had the oppurtunity to see the fireworks and parade during the celebration of Chinese New Year. Buffer breakfast would be good if included in the package.
Ma. I. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2012
Just a step away from shops

low priced in a nice location
7.3
I am so happy,everything you need is close at hand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double Bed

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04