Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
7073 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7073)
Sort by:
Lyn U. Groups Philippines, June 17, 2012
Great location & value for money

Near shopping areas, from high end brands along Canton, down to the outlet shops.
6
the staff are helpful in giving our simple requests, i dont mind staying there again for the 5th time.
Ek W. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2012
Small rooms with unfriendly lobby staff

good location
5.7
The room is very small (even though we had added one extra bed for extra charges) althought they said that they automatically upgraded us from standard room to deluxe room. But to us, it looked no different from standard room. The staff at the lobby were also indifferent and unfriendly. They also answered our queries curtly.
Shopping Tip: The location is very good as the hotel is just opposite the shopping centre, iSquare. 尖沙咀 station was also very convenient to travel to other shopping districts like 东涌 and 黄大仙.
Farita V. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2012
Great location; decent hotel

Located along Nathan Rd; accessible to nearby malls & shops
7.3
Enjoyed our stay in Imperial. Good location so we were able to go the nearby malls and shops. Mtr station was just beside us, so taking this ride to Hong Kong side and other places was a breeze.
William J. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2012
nice hotel /small rooms

good location
6.3
was ok ! room clean , but small , location was best point
Shopping Tip: good location for shopping
Joseph S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2012
Great location and good price

Great location, reasonable price, very close to MRT and shopping
8.7
I stayed in the Imperial hotel for two nights while visiting friends in Hong Kong. The hotel is very close to the MRT station, and located in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsue, which is a good shopping and dining area. The price is very reasonable, and the hotel is passable if nothing special. Everything was clean, the staff were very friendly, and it was a nice budget hotel in a very good location. It's right next to the Chung King Mansions, which look very sketchy but I thought were fun.
Charunee V. Couples Thailand, June 16, 2012
Friendly and easy check in.

Easy access to transit system and attractions point.
6.3
Hotel did not give receipt for my stay which is somewhat troublesome to my reimburstment process.However many staff are generous and try to get information we needed.Deluxe room is rather small than we thought or may we the hotel did not have enough deluxe room to upgrade us at the time we arrived. Anyhow, will be happy to come back again.
Toto M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 16, 2012
Good location but small rooms

good location
7.7
we are a family consist of parent and 2 teenagers had to order 2 rooms, because the hotel has a small room and there isn't any room with 2 quinn bed. we also not suitable due to there isn't any room that linked with other rooms, so we couldn't comfort if we wanted to socialize with each other. more over, in the first we got 2 rooms with different level,yet then, after we asked the staff, we could get 2 rooms with same levels but also not side by side.
Shopping Tip: if you like shopping, this hotel is the bestt choice for you. beside cheap, it has strategic location because near the hote, there are many shops to see, and near the MTR station, only around 5 minutes from hotel.
Jimmy W. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2012
nice place to stay at the heart of Kowloon

best for a short stay
7.3
The location and the price is the best in town. But a little bad smell of the carpet. But overall, it is a nice hotel with a reasonable price
Ai K. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2012
Great Location, room was rather small

Safety
7
Room look rather old but acceptable. Convenient location.
Ana L. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2012
Great value for money

Great location, accommodating staff
8.3
If you are on a budget but don't want to stay in hostels then this one is for you. I expected the rooms to be small because of the other reviews but the space is just enough. It's neither big nor too small. The room and the bathroom are clean. The staff is accommodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07