or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6322 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6322)
Sort by:
Paulo M. Couples Macau, February 23, 2012
Poor rooms. Old

Location
4.7
i would only recommend this hotel due to it's location. only. rooms are old dated and not that clean. service is reasonable. . for me it was dissapointing generally. hard and not confortable bed. carpet smelly. only lobby looks nice. many shops and restaurant nearby.
Diana M. Families with older children Philippines, February 22, 2012
Small but affordable

near shopping malls and mtr
6.3
the room is quite small and kinda old but still have a good experience. stayed at this hotel twice. highly recommended for travelers that are on a budget :)
William Y. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2012
Great location and room is decent

location and price
6.3
we had a great time and traveling by mtr in hong kong is convienient especially you stay at imperial!
Restaurant Tip: Great DimSum!
Andy D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 21, 2012
Good location, cheap.

Location and cheap.
6.7
The hotel was the cheapest in Tsimshatsui area during that time. The location was good, near MTR. Beside Holiday Inn Golden Mile along Nathan Road. What you pay is what you get. The room is small with no windows, smells musty and smoky even if it's a non-smoking room. Old furniture.
Shi Q. Business travelers China, February 21, 2012
convenient

close to metro station
8
room ok, small tv , smell in lobby close to anywhere good for business stays
Mohammed N. Business travelers India, February 21, 2012
Very good hotel

Convenient transportation
9
Very comfortable place for business purpose. More reliable hotel in the city
Shopping Tip: All major shopping ver close to this hotel.
Denise A. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2012
Great location but rooms are quite small & old

great location, efficient staff/crew, affordable, clean rooms
7.3
i was just at imperial hotel a few days ago; stayed there for 4 nights. location's amazing. the nearest mtr station (tsim sha tsui) is just 3 minutes away from the doors of the hotel! plus there are shopping places all around. it's also walking distance from harbour city, which is super awesome! room was also pretty good. small as expected--it was quite hard to pack up upon checkout due to the limited space provided. but at least it was clean and tidy. bed's pretty big also for a room for just one person supposedly. (i actually stayed there with my mom and we fit!) what i didn't like, though, was that the bed wasn't as soft as i'd like it to be. and the same goes for the pillows! but i guess that's a matter of preference? the staff, on the other hand, isn't as friendly as the ones from other hotels i've stayed at. but they were very efficient, so it doesn't really matter if they're not amiable. as for wifi, i was happy they provide complimentary guest wifi at the lobby! that was such a good bonus!
Shopping Tip: across the hotel, you'll find a big shopping mall called isquare. other nearby shopping places include csk shopping center (got two pairs of boots there for hkd 300), giordano, bossini, sasa... there's also cotton on along grandville, which is just 10-15 mins away from the hotel. and you can also get to harbour in 15-20 minutes!
Grace L. Families with older children United States of America, February 21, 2012
Great Location

Walking Distance to All Interests
7.3
right in the heart of tsimsaitsiu. all major name brands shops are nearby, good for the crazy shoppers. room size is ok but the heating system was not working at the time in our room. walking distance to airport bus lines. insulation of rooms is good, very quite. no free internet services makes today's travel seem lost of connection. i will go back to stay there on my next trip.
Kc G. Groups Malaysia, February 20, 2012
great location and friendly staff

location of the hotel
7.3
Besides the good location, it's price also one of the cheapest at that area. Although it is still expensive to me but I do really like the location as it is near to all my targeted places like star walk, woman street (2 stop from the hotel by mrt), etc.
Mungkorn M. Business travelers Thailand, February 20, 2012
Great Location, Old Decorative Style

Good Location, close to everything
8.3
This is a good hotel, with a very good location on Nathan Road. However, it is a bit too old.
Restaurant Tip: So many restaurants around the hotel, very easy to find something to eat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02