or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6429 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6429)
Sort by:
Kwan K. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2012
Nice location

Location
6
Small hotel room, with no Free Wifi. Good location with the train station just about 5 mins walk away.
Mohamad F. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2012
best location! less than 5 mins walk to mtr!

simple and clean toilet!
7.3
the staffs are good. willing to help you with your request. only one of the old female staff kinda rude and unfriendly. the rest i should say good stay!
Janine P. Solo travelers Philippines, March 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location was great. perfect for shopping
6.3
the hotel is in Nathan road so it's perfect for shopping since alot of stores are around the area and lots of places to eat. It was just pretty bothering that there are always alot of people outside the area.
Shopping Tip: Near all the shopping places you have to go to like Granville road and Harbour centre.
Lee S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 11, 2012
Convenient
7
very kind reception. we arrived very early in the morning, they let us check in for rest without any additional charges. centrally located. room a bit old but clean. those carrying luggages can take escalator opposite the hotel and cross the street using the traffic light. luggages can be too heavy to carry from the mtr exit as there are no lift,only staircase.
Nantinee S. Families with older children Thailand, March 10, 2012
Great location but very small room

Location
7
Situated in very good location ,,,,,just next to habour city but the room is very small. Next time if i visit HK with family , i won't choose this hotel but if i visit HK with friends , i may stay in this hotel.
Ganesh M. Groups India, March 10, 2012
Good Hotel

Excellent Location
10
hotel right opposite to mtr subway,shopping malls - isquare,currency exchange,airport shuttle service overall the location was excellent, very neat rooms, but the rooms are quiet small.
Shopping Tip: i-Square Mall right opposite to the Imperial Hotel
Lam W. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2012
Great Location but old and basic rooms

Location
6.7
Hotel staff are very helpful and efficient. Despite old hotel, the room is clean and basic.Price is rather high due to its convenience location near MRT and walking distance to major shopping centres, arena or star and art museum.Tour desk staff is helpful but the tour fee is rather high compare others.
Adeline G. Groups March 9, 2012
Gd location

Gd location
8.7
Near to MTR and shopping district. Straight bus from airport- A21!
Lynda I. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2012
Good location but small rooms and no view

location, hotel staff are helpful
4.3
The room was not as on the website's picture... I picked this hotel with adding more money to it because it said the rooms have windows so I could look at the Hongkong view on the 17th floor. But when I arrived, it was a super small room like an alley to the super small bathroom, the window is stained glass with no view and cannot be open. I have to pay 40 HK$ for 3 hours to get the internet
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very close to the avenue of the stars, the museums and that's all.
Djatmiko M. Couples Indonesia, March 8, 2012
great location

Location is the best poin of the hotel close to MTR and others transportation bus A21 stop in the front of hotel main gate
6.7
I will give 10 poin if the hotel facilitated free internet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02