or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6150 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6150)
Sort by:
Maria N. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2011
Strategic location

Location
5.3
Though the size of the room is quite small, we had fun doing our shopping spree and dumping our things in the room.
Shopping Tip: Always bring a pocket size calculator for easier conversion.
Sai M. Couples China, December 30, 2011
great location and good service

very good location
8.3
near to the subway and lots of food around. very good location
Krisha L. Groups Philippines, December 29, 2011
Once upon a time in nathan road

location,value
8.7
Stayed here for one night ,the room was small which i kinda expected but is equipped with the basics. A very good location, in the heart of the city. Just across the tsim sha tsui mtr station (exit e, if i may remember correctly). The hotel staffs were very helpful,they gave us maps, when i ask directions going to the peak. Very helpful indeed and can speak english well. A very good value for your money.
Kajohnyot V. Solo travelers Thailand, December 28, 2011
perfect location but too small

location only
7
The location of the hotel is perfect. It is right in the middle of Tsim Tsa Shui. However, the hotel itself is considered very very small. The room that I paid for was not satisfied. Furthermore, the services from staff are just normal (not too good and not too bad). But again, every hotels in HongKong are expensive. So for the money I paid compare to the hotel I get, its not too bad after all.
Edmund C. Business travelers Philippines, December 28, 2011
Very Good Location.

located just across the mtr and i-mall
6.3
the location is quite good, the bad part is only the small rooms that they have. the hotel area is situated just across the mtr for easy access to different places you would love to visit while in hongkong. the area is perfect for shopping.
Nikki S. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2011
Excellent Location for Shopping

Heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, Reasonable Priced
7
Excellent hotel if you are not hotel-staying person. Fantastic location because it is near so many malls, walking distance to the MTR, and China Ferry Terminal where you can hop on anytime to Macau or Shenzhen.
Aumboon S. Business travelers Thailand, December 26, 2011
narrow and a bit old

near town and shopping center
4.7
I would like to have wifi signal in room, and hotel room should be wider than this.
Hotel Feature Tip: Improve facilities.
Maxine V. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2011
"very accessible hotel"

very near to everything -- MTR, shopping malls e.g. Harbour city, MIramar, K11, tourist attractions
9.3
The air conditioning was not at its best because the warmer would not function so all throughout the night our room was so cold. But it has a great location because it is near so many malls, the MTR, the harbor, and it is in between Causeway Bay and Disneyland.
Danching Z. Groups Hong Kong, December 22, 2011
Imperial Hotel

convenience and nice staff
8
good location but still a bit far from MTR station, but close to all shopping mall. the staffs are nice and helpful. will go again
Cosette R. Families with older children Philippines, December 20, 2011
great location, helpful staff

great location as everything was a short walk away and the bus stop from/to the airport is in front/across the hotel
8
helpful staff, refurbished rooms/bathroom; lacked some amenities like soap, daily newspapers, coffee and tea; housekeeping very responsive and provided extra towels and pillow

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07