or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6938 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6938)
Sort by:
Saberola A. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2012
Great location but small rooms

the staff are accomodating and friendly
7.7
Safe to stay. Rooms are small but clean. Staff are friendly and accomodating.
Raymond A. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2012
Great location but rooms are small

Location!!! It's right in the heart of tsim sha tsui
5.3
Imperial hotel is a great hotel if you consider the location bec everything in kowloon is walking distance. The staff though arent so friendly nor warm. They are stiff and very impersonal. I had to report that their housekeeping do not maintain their standard of cleanliness. My family stayed there for 5 nights and sometimes our room isnt properly cleaned! Not as cleaned as we first came in. The size of our room is understandable but the cleanliness? I dont think it should be compromised! After all, when we visit places we remember the people and their hospitality and cleanliness and comfort play a big role! A little can go a long way if ur experience has happy people in them!!
Christine D. Families with older children May 25, 2012
great location but small rooms

location location location!!
5.3
i would definitely recommmend this hotel if the primary purpose of the guest is to go shopping! we stayed in a triple sharing room and was very disapponted because of the size. the hotel does not provide free wi-fi and the hand soap, toothbrushes are cheap. housekeeping only straightened out the bed sheets but did not clean the floor.
Graham W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2012
great location but rooms are small but not a issue

great location and easy access to every thing
7
rooms are small good but if you are really only sleeping there if you are there to see Hong Kong had room on 7th floor and the room smelt damp bathrooms have been done up recently and are nice
Audrey N. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2012
Pleasant stay

strategy location, convenience, easy to find nice food
8
Easy access to public transport, strategically located and friendly staffs
Rio K. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2012
accessible & comfortable

accessible, clean rooms & reasonable hotrl rate
9.7
We had a great time staying at this hotel. We dont need to walk a mile to get to the mrt station. The staffs were very accomodating. They helped us to find the best possible way going to one place to another. the bathrooms were very clean. Lastly, the hotel rate was just reasonable.
Minette M. Families with young children May 24, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Location
7.7
If you want to stay in a hotel that is not that costly, I would recommend this hotel. This hotel is situated in a very good location. Bus A21 from airport stops a few steps away from this hotel. The hotel is located nearby shops. The rooms though were very small. Hotel staff were helpful. Overall our stay was good.
Abraham I. Groups Philippines, May 24, 2012
Small room and beds for a De Luxe

Near shopping area
5.3
DON'T ever believe that they would upgrade your room from Standard to De Luxe as was stated on their Promo. We were given with 2 small beds and a small room. The room and size of beds were not the same as that on their pictures. Carpets were dirty/dusty. In fairness if you are looking for a place near shopping area, this Hotel is a good place.
Christine D. Groups May 24, 2012
shopping areas surrounding the hotel

Location
5
Not recommended for triple sharing because the room is tiny. But location is great if one doesn't mind the type of hotel
Thanadcha N. Solo travelers Thailand, May 24, 2012
Perfect Location with Fair Service

locate right at the heart of tsim sha tsui, nearby mtr, walking distance to main attractions
7.7
- one of the best location of tsim sha tsui - nearby mtr tsim sha tsui & east tsim sha tsui - walking distance to hk 4 main museums / avenue of stars / the symphony of lights, etc. - close to 7-11 , watsons, sasa(cosmetic shop), mcdonald's , huge department store. - surrounded by best rate money exchange shops - guestroom was clean with acceptable size - need to ask the front desk for electric adapter plugs - no free-wifi, have to bought a internet card which the money will be deducted continuously,non-stop even logged out, from the first sign-in. - free instant coffee + tea + two bottle of water inside guestrooms - boiler provided - hairdryer kept inside dressing table drawer - mini fridge hidden in the cupboard under tv

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Family roomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07