or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6309 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6309)
Sort by:
Shirley L. Groups Australia, February 13, 2012
Great hotel at a convenient location

great service and staff
10
the hotel was great. quick check in and check out. had problems with the laundry and safe but staff fixed the problems up quickly. great housekeeping services. friendly and helpful staff. great location, right next to the MTR station. definitely recommend!
Shopping Tip: go to isquare which is right next door to the hotel!
Rhia M. Families with young children Philippines, February 13, 2012
Great location but no free wifi

Good location
8
The hotel was satisfying except that they do not have a free wifi inside the rooms.
Eliseo E. Groups Philippines, February 13, 2012
"imperial hotel, the best place to stay within"

great location, near sub way station,shopping malls,easy access to almost all we need
9.3
customer service is really great.employees are very friendly and accomodating. room is big and clean. most importantly the location of the hotel is very to almost all of the transportation,shopping malls and restaurants.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to harbor place at night and you will see the beauty of old hongkong.
Kadrisman S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 13, 2012
great location but smelly rooms

good location for halal food, shopping and mrt stations
7.7
the hotel is a bit old but still in good condition save for the bad odour from previous occupants?.the receptionist and hotel staff are ok (not so rude as i anticipated and prepared for). the best thing about the hotel is its central to everything.for muslims you have nearby chung king mansion for halal food and kowloon mosque is 50 stepa away!!!!
Hyoseon H. Solo travelers South Korea, February 12, 2012
Good location but very samll room

Good location
5.3
room is too small to walk around the bed.. if by next chance, i'll pay more room rate and to stay kowloon hotel.
Hazzel J. Groups Philippines, February 12, 2012
great location

near mtr, near shopping malls along nathan road
7
nice room...nice housekeeping lady very near mtr..
Restaurant Tip: many food centers nearby including 7-11.
Cynthia A. Families with young children Philippines, February 12, 2012
great location but small rooms.

HOT water and yes clean comfort room.
6.3
All along I thought that the room I reserved included the airport transfer pick-up. We had to get a taxi from the airport to the hotel.I paid $300, we were asked to pay additional for the 3 luggages we had. Although the room was really very small it was okay because we had to go back to the hotel just to sleep, we were always on tour.The location was very good and compared to other hotels where hot water come and go, the hot water in this hotel did not fail us.
Juwita J. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2012
Great location

Location
7.7
Im quiet enjoy my stay at this hotel, the location is strategic. Its easy to find food, theres many restaurant near by also not to far from mtr station. The room quiet comfort cannot comment about the breakfast because the room voucher not include it. The service was also great, they service with smile.
Vilma V. Families with young children Philippines, February 11, 2012
"nice hotel"

near to shopping centres
6
nice hotel, but small room. The location is very good with walking distance to shopping centres, mtr stations, restaurants etc.
Marlita S. Solo travelers Philippines, February 11, 2012
nice location but small room

very near the tst station, shops and ferry
6.7
Hotel staff are very accommodating. They even teach me on where to go and buy stuff. Walking distance to various restaurants and ferry. Nearest train station is just a few steps away.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearest to ferry if you want to go to Macau. Also near avenue of stars and various shopping malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07