Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6228 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6228)
Sort by:
Ross J. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2012
Great Location

Location
7.7
hotel is situated right in nathan road tst. easy access to everything.
Ma. I. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2012
best location

all access to shopping
7
Its my nth time in this hotel...nice location for shopping.
Biswajit B. Couples India, January 24, 2012
Great Location!

Location, Concierge, Tour Desk,
7
This is a hotel which is rather difficult to slot. On the one hand, the location is great - right in the middle of everything but on the other, the view from my room window was apalling. The service is generally impersonal but when I asked for an electrical adapter it was provided in a jiffy and with a smile. The Concierge is very polite and helpful. The refrigerator cabinet is very badly designed as there is no outlet for the hot air to escape and consequently it does not cool. I had to resort to leaving the cabinet door open but then housekeeping invariably closed it. I am an engineer by profession but the behaviour of the airconditioning controls remained sublimely mystical even though I stayed for ten days in room number 1204. As I said, this hotel is difficult to slot but I would stay there again because it is in a wonderful location and represents value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you have the time please visit the New Territories and Lantau. It retains just a bit of the old flavour of Hong Kong as I saw it first about 40 years ago.
Lim L. Groups Singapore, January 24, 2012
Great location but old rooms

mtr is just a stone's throw away.
5.7
my concern over imperial hotel really came true when we entered room306. other than the fact that we knew it would be old, small and freed-of-toiletries, the moldy part was really unexpected. visible mold on the bathroom door and especially the "walk-in" wardrobe was a put off. we literally tried our darndest best to stay out late so that we did not have to spend any more time in the room. nevertheless, we would still like to pay our compliments to the hotel staff for their helpfulness. should their traveling tips and help were not rendered, there would really be no redemption other than its location.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask if they have newly renovated rooms. Apparently rooms on the floor which we've stayed (3rd floor) are older.
Ch. J. Couples Afghanistan, January 24, 2012
great location, close to mtr

staff are nice
6.3
if you want to use the airport bus (A21), just opposite the hotel and walk to the right around 100 m. then you will find airport bust stop. It's cost person
Shopping Tip: very close to the shopping centre
Esteban V. Families with young children Philippines, January 23, 2012
2nd time at Imperial Hotel, Hongkong

Near to Shopping centers.
8
this is our second stay on this hotel. very near to all establishments, shopping centers, eatery and at the center of kowloon area. short distance walk to mtr station at nathan road. staffs are courteous and can speak english.
Archie Y. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2012
clean room, great location near mrt station,

location is great
6.7
the front desk gave us the wrong direction on going to aiport shuttles bus station.
Alma C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2012
Great Location and Best services

Near at Mtr, shopping centers, clean rooms
9.7
we stayed at imperial hotel for four days during our stay at hongkong. the location of the hotel is very great! it is near to the public transportations like mtr, bus stops, taxi and also the ferry terminal going to macau. outside the hotel, you can find great shopping malls. and also some of the branded stores like louis vuitton, chanel, gucci and the likes. plus, theres a lot of restaurants outside. and alos money changers
Peng D. Couples China, January 23, 2012
nice location

great location
7
the location is very good. walking distance to victoria bay. room is a little bit small. over all nice place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to Victoria Bay, science museum
Jeanne K. Families with young children Philippines, January 22, 2012
Great Location!

Location and Value for Money
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at Imperial Hotel! Perfect location, along Nathan Road, because it is near to all public transport such as bus and mtr. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. No hassles during check-in and check-out time. Room is very clean, house keeping is generally OK! Ideal for couple or families with older children. We will definitely stay again in this hotel next year! Please keep up the good work! We hope rates will stay the same... :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double Bed

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06