or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6233 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6233)
Sort by:
Archie Y. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2012
clean room, great location near mrt station,

location is great
6.7
the front desk gave us the wrong direction on going to aiport shuttles bus station.
Alma C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2012
Great Location and Best services

Near at Mtr, shopping centers, clean rooms
9.7
we stayed at imperial hotel for four days during our stay at hongkong. the location of the hotel is very great! it is near to the public transportations like mtr, bus stops, taxi and also the ferry terminal going to macau. outside the hotel, you can find great shopping malls. and also some of the branded stores like louis vuitton, chanel, gucci and the likes. plus, theres a lot of restaurants outside. and alos money changers
Peng D. Couples China, January 23, 2012
nice location

great location
7
the location is very good. walking distance to victoria bay. room is a little bit small. over all nice place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to Victoria Bay, science museum
Jeanne K. Families with young children Philippines, January 22, 2012
Great Location!

Location and Value for Money
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at Imperial Hotel! Perfect location, along Nathan Road, because it is near to all public transport such as bus and mtr. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. No hassles during check-in and check-out time. Room is very clean, house keeping is generally OK! Ideal for couple or families with older children. We will definitely stay again in this hotel next year! Please keep up the good work! We hope rates will stay the same... :)
Archie Y. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2012
clean room, great location near mrt station,

location is great
8.3
i really like the location of the hotel. no need to go to other places coz the place its self is near the shopping areas.
Jatinder K. Business travelers India, January 20, 2012
Location is good and staff is very friendly.

Location, good rooms
8.3
good hotel with good service and well located in business hub of hong kong. service f hotel is also good but rooms are smaller in size.
Yeo S. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms

great location near to mtr
7
staying i hong kong for 3 days definately not enough, i will visit again. shopping spree and the food as well.
Melina M. Business travelers Philippines, January 19, 2012
nice hotel but...

great location
6.3
the hotel staff on duty during our stay were ok except for 1 who pushed me aside while i was waiting for the elevator, when the door opened, she went in and immediately closed the elevator door on us. so rude!
Melanie U. Business travelers Philippines, January 18, 2012
Perfect location

Best location
6
The stay was great because everything is very near.
Travel tip: bring your own toiletries.
Galadriel U. Families with young children Philippines, January 17, 2012
Perfect Location.

Wonderful location at a reasonable price.
8
We had a lovely stay at the hotel. The location is very near 2 MTR stations and just walking distance to Canton Road. The free shuttle station is also quite near! We had to request for a late checkout and they allowed it until 3pm without any questions.
Travel tip: Just be careful when going out late at night because there are quite a number of bystanders in the ChungKing Mansion which is kind of scary.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double Bed

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06