or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6423 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6423)
Sort by:
Anatsaya J. Couples Thailand, February 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

great location on nathan road 1min walk from mtr station and airport shuttle bus stop
7.3
i was threr for 2 nights.good value for money for this kind of hotel.very good location for traveler.no free wifi. rooms are outdated and very small.
Jexter D. Families with older children Philippines, February 24, 2012
Great Location with hard bed.

The location of the place was the best. Walking distance to MTR, Cafe de Coral, iSquare Mall, and Harbour Area. The staff (i think by their nature, was impolite), but then they extended our stay and accomodated our luggage since we still have extra time to go around.
7.3
the location of the place was the best. walking distance to mtr, cafe de coral, i-square mall (with marketplace), and harbor area. the staff (i think by their nature, was impolite), but then they extended our stay and accommodated our luggage since we still have extra time to go around. the room was relatively big (we were bumped to a higher room, de luxe. the bathroom was newly renovated, with modern design. tv can be improved and the available channels also. the negative thing about the room was the bed, it was hard. although they provided two types of pillow, soft and firm. internet is available but you will have to pay for it. 3 hours - hkd40 12 hours - hkd80 24 hours - hkd120 the front desk also allowed a late check out, so we were able to properly rest and pack things. after which, they also kept our luggage until we needed to go to the airport. the a21 bus stop from the airport stops almost right in front of the hotel. while the a21 bus, from nathan road to the airport is on the other side after i-square mall.
Restaurant Tip: cafe de coral is just around the corner, their breakfast set is around hkd20-35. lunch and dinner set is around hkd25-45. also, you can buy a whole roasted duck and have it packed and shipped to bring home.
Johnny T. Solo travelers Philippines, February 24, 2012
Convinient Hotel

location location location
6.7
staying on this hotel is great if you plan to take to and from airport the bus stop in fornt of the hotel thus you dont need to bring your luggages on the streets of hk. room is small as expected.
Grace M. Families with young children Philippines, February 24, 2012
good location

location
7
the people working in the front desk need to change their style, they dont smile.they dont seems to be happy while working.especially the boys.
Shopping Tip: harbour city
Ck P. Couples Australia, February 24, 2012
Great location!

Right in front of public transport.
7.3
great location, a few steps away from mtr and bus stops.
Svein E. Couples Norway, February 23, 2012
Great location and clean

It is in shopping area and easy walk to see light & sound
7.7
We got promotion up-grade free to deluxe room. Room is big and clean when compare with other hotels with the same price. There are a lot of shopping malls here and close to mrt.
Shopping Tip: Light & Sound - Star Avenue (08:00 pm.) Night Market - Temple Street Jade Market - Temple Street Seafood - Temple Street
Budi C. Groups Indonesia, February 23, 2012
good location but small rooms

room is too small
6
staying 2 nights in the hotel .it is good for travelling arround hk .the location is not too far from aiport and the main city is just in front of your room . the bad thing is the room is small and you must pay extra charge for the internet .
Lawrence H. Business travelers Canada, February 23, 2012
Basic hotel with perfect location at tst metro....

Location, relatively well priced...
6.7
Perfect alternative as a budget hotel in super expensive Hong Kong...
Nightlife Tip: In the heart of tst shops open late to 9p and sometimes 12 midnight...
Anny C. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2012
Good location but bad management system

good location
4.3
the room is so old. the management system is bad. the location is good and near to mtr.
Paulo M. Couples Macau, February 23, 2012
Poor rooms. Old

Location
4.7
i would only recommend this hotel due to it's location. only. rooms are old dated and not that clean. service is reasonable. . for me it was dissapointing generally. hard and not confortable bed. carpet smelly. only lobby looks nice. many shops and restaurant nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03