Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 7864 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Seng O. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2012
Small hotel with good location.
The hotel is located at Nathan Road, Very convenient to the shopping areas.
Though small.the hotel is family-friendly. Staff are polite and helpful. Especially like the location of the hotel, easy access to Tsim Tsa Tsui East shopping areas. There are plenty of Chinese restaurants and cafe around the hotel.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Lyra G. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location!
Very accessible
Small but clean rooms, service is good and fast. Allows early check in And late check out. I hope eventually they would offer free wifi service like all other hotels. I had a pleasant stay and will definitely go back.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Tuck H. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location for shopping but very small rooms.
Location-right in the heart of shopping paradise of Tsim Sha Tsui.
I love the location of the hotel but not the rooms and other facilities (none). I will stay there again only when i travel alone or with my partner. Definitely not with any children.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Tuck H. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location for shopping but very small rooms.
Shopping area.
Good location for shopping but very small rooms. Not suitable for family travelling with children. Not much facilities.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

WANCHING W. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location but small room with bad smell.
Great location
Great location, airport bus stop in front of the hotel. The MRT and train station is within 1 min walking distance. However the room and bathroom are very small. Not feeling been up-graded as Agoda said when I booked.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Perdana C. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good Location Hotel for shopping and sightseeing
Perfect Location
The hotel is located in the prime area of Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, very closed to shopping malls, ferry to Macau and Hong Kong island, excellent sightseeing only walking to avenue of stars, and many interesting places. Besides, the MRT and East Rail for connecting to Shenzhen China just few steps away. The hotel is a nice 3 star with spacious room and basic facilities.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Perdana C. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good location easy to go around and shopping
3 star hotel with spacious space
The hotel is located in the prime area of Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, very closed to shopping malls, ferry to Macau and Hong Kong island, excellent sightseeing only walking to avenue of stars, and many interesting places. Besides, the MRT and East Rail for connecting to Shenzhen China just few steps away. The hotel is a nice 3 star with spacious room and basic facilities.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

See C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Ideal Family Stay
Friendly Staff
My kids just loved the hotel for they need not walk far to get food or to get to the MRT station. In other words, traveling is very efficient and convenient. The only challenge was we need to remember the correct entrance to exit in order to minimize walking. Well. the kids had an exciting time competing to see who can remember the location of the right entrance to exit from. Of course, the tips given by the hotel staff were equally helpful and saved us lots of energy in not having to walk more than necessary.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Nicola A. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2012
Small rooms
none
oom was very small for 3 adults and was very smelly. Would not recommend
Reviewed December 16, 2012

See C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2012
Hotel for Family Trip
Friendly & concerned staff
This is the second time my family & i were staying in this hotel. My family were very satisfied with the facilities and service provided by the staff. Even the room service folks were rather warm, contrary to rumours that HK people were otherwise. However, it was not the same for others outside of the hotel. We felt like we were in a familiar place instead of a foreign country while staying in this hotel. Keep up the good service to all the staff here!
Reviewed December 16, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: