or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6229 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6229)
Sort by:
Nikki S. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2011
Excellent Location for Shopping

Heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, Reasonable Priced
7
Excellent hotel if you are not hotel-staying person. Fantastic location because it is near so many malls, walking distance to the MTR, and China Ferry Terminal where you can hop on anytime to Macau or Shenzhen.
Aumboon S. Business travelers Thailand, December 26, 2011
narrow and a bit old

near town and shopping center
4.7
I would like to have wifi signal in room, and hotel room should be wider than this.
Hotel Feature Tip: Improve facilities.
Maxine V. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2011
"very accessible hotel"

very near to everything -- MTR, shopping malls e.g. Harbour city, MIramar, K11, tourist attractions
9.3
The air conditioning was not at its best because the warmer would not function so all throughout the night our room was so cold. But it has a great location because it is near so many malls, the MTR, the harbor, and it is in between Causeway Bay and Disneyland.
Danching Z. Groups Hong Kong, December 22, 2011
Imperial Hotel

convenience and nice staff
8
good location but still a bit far from MTR station, but close to all shopping mall. the staffs are nice and helpful. will go again
Cosette R. Families with older children Philippines, December 20, 2011
great location, helpful staff

great location as everything was a short walk away and the bus stop from/to the airport is in front/across the hotel
8
helpful staff, refurbished rooms/bathroom; lacked some amenities like soap, daily newspapers, coffee and tea; housekeeping very responsive and provided extra towels and pillow
Songklod M. Business travelers Thailand, December 18, 2011
Good location for shopping mania.

Loction
6.7
As I told at the headline, location is the best of this hotel. It is located on the shopping area. You can easily walk to the Nathan Rd. or any where. It is also close to MRT station that more convenience to move around Hong Kong city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't forget to bring comfortable shoe because you have to walk for long time. As you can't stop to look around the goods.
Kim L. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2011
Great location and friendly staff

Location,
6
it is a very normal hotel. you can say a high class motel. because of the location all the cons is easily accepted by customers.
Siriluck C. Groups Thailand, December 18, 2011
Great location hotel but a little pricy

great location, very nest mtr and canton road shopping area plus star avenue
7.7
the imperial hotel located in the great location of kowloon downtown with a few steps from the red line mtr station that can take you to anywhere in hong kong. it's on the famous nathan road and not at all far from the pier. we arrived hong kong from macao by ferry around 6 pm and it was a little difficult to find taxi due to miliions of shoppers around canton road, so we decided to walk from the peir to the hotel and surprisingly it took only 10 minutes. the hotel itself has midsized lobby (comparing to other similar grade hotels in hk) and the room was clean with appropriate-size bathroom and not that small beds but it was a little expensive to the quality of provided products. but again, we save money on the taxi because of it's great location plus we can always go back to keep the shoping bags and come out to do more shoppings with no worry about the baggages because it's very near to everywhere. overall, we enjoyed our stay there and appreciate the staff's helpful service.
Zhang K. Groups China, December 17, 2011
Good Location Hotel

Good location, cllose to everything.
9.3
Hotel is not big,even the lobby. But stay at a really good location with sweet service. I will recommend to friends and will stay at this hotel again once I come to HK next time.
Chalermchart N. Groups Thailand, December 17, 2011
Great location near shopping places

Great location
6.7
we booked non-smoking rooms but the rooms we got were smelly with smoking. the staff were nice. great location!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near shopping areas and restaurants. it took just 10 mins walk to see the symphony of light.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double Bed

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08