My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6145 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6145)
Sort by:
Sudirman H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 27, 2011
Great location but small rooms

good position
6.7
Position is good, near with mrt, shopping centre, ferry.
Wee K. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location
10
Tze C. Families with young children Singapore, November 26, 2011
Convenient Location

convenient location - near to tst mtr
8
hotel imperial is conveniently located, near to tsim sha tsui mtr. it is also near the famous lock street which sells yummy noodles (chi ji). it was of a decent size for a hk hotel (has a queen size bed) but didn't look like it could fit an extra bed if we needed to. i may stay @ hotel imperial when i next visit hk.
Hassan Y. Business travelers South Africa, November 25, 2011
Great Hotel, conveniantly situated

Location of Hotel - Central
8
good hotel, lovely location and close to major shopping areas
Kok T. Business travelers Singapore, November 25, 2011
good location and value for money

right in town, with plenty of food places around
7
room spaces a little bit tight, as expected. recommended.
Trevor R. Groups New Zealand, November 24, 2011
Budget vs Staff vs Location

Refer to comments
6.7
at the time, location played a factor after deciding within 3 days of arriving to hotel thru agoda.com...brilliant location. okay, lets admit the rooms were well below average for a hotel and quite pricey for that matter. i found 4 staff members very helpful...selena cheng and issac wong...and also a trainee by the name of samuel kwok...this guy was brilliant. when staff couldn't comprehend our english, he would intervene as an interpreter to explain our situation...a trainee!!! sam, you deserve a promotion in our eyes...the fourth person was the night time hotel manager. a tip for travellers...speak to many staff as possible to find out who has product knowledge and comprehends your information. don't necessarily rely on one person who fails to assist you like a king or queen. be smart, be courteous and have patience...especially if their first language isn't english! treat them how you would like to be treated!
Hotel Feature Tip: Room Tip: They can't read your mind!!!...If you have any special requests, just ask...If booking through a website, make sure you put all your requested information down...be prepared for disappointment, if your demands are not met!
Chiradee A. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2011
great location,clean room and good service

very accomodating
7.7
very satisfied..i would surely stay in imperial hotel the next time i visit hongkong...planning to visit next week again,hopefully i could get a room with a lesser price :)
Hakkong H. Couples China, November 22, 2011
Good Location but small rooms

Near Bus Station and along Nathan Road
5
rooms are small and price is more expensive compare with other hotels along nathan road but location is great , walking to hotel less then 3 min
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Star Ferry and a lot of Great Boutique
Gek E. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2011
room too small but great location

just for stay
5
overall-disappointed with rooms and will not stay at Imperial again.. hotel should have other options for bigger rooms
Shopping Tip: hotel is great location.. very nearby mtr/famous shopping areas and walking distance to anywhere.. easy to get food.. only hotel rooms are very small (disappointed)
Luis B. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2011
great location, rooms are fine

location
7
i like the location, rooms are not big but not small either. i will come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07