or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6581 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6581)
Sort by:
Bryan L. Couples Canada, March 21, 2012
Close to everything in TST, MTR right outside
5
We got upgraded to a deluxe, but the hotel room was tiny, and it stunk like bleach when we got in. We had to leave after dropping off our bags because the smell was so bad. It's run down, staff were on their cell phones while helping us, and I don't think I'll ever stay there again.
Wilkiedy C. Couples Philippines, March 21, 2012
Clean and nice hotel

Near the lovely places
6.7
I recommend this hotel. It's clean and it's comfortable. It's best value for your money. Room service isn't that good but the important thing is that you're comfortable with your room.
Louis S. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2012
great hotel close to everything

close to mtr station and isquare
6.3
i loved the hotel the moment i got there, it was close to eveything but one slight problem...it wasnt a very safe area at night for a solo gal traveller like myself. it was right next to a building that had a lotta darker skinned (im not racist - clarify this) people, and the area was known for a lot of robbery and injuries, every night i stayed (weekdays no wkends) there were ambulances all the time. oh and theres no free wifi and very slow lifts
Shopping Tip: isquare is right opposite the building - its fantastic for food and shopping, but keep in mind tsim sha tsui is a travellers area, everything costs more than usual
Manuel M. Families with older children Philippines, March 20, 2012
Great location but with minimal amenities

Location is the best
6.7
Very strategic location at reasonable price. Small rooms and very small hotel lobby. Little space to lounge around while waiting for the airport bus. No complimentary wifi. Paid Wifi had very slow speed and weak signal and was most of the time disconnected. Not a good place for people who need to be connected which means mostly every one.
Rachel G. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2012
Worth the price!

Great location! Near shopping malls
7.3
Staff are friendly and accommodating and the hotel is near shopping malls!
Shopping Tip: Try to visit the city gate shopping mall! You can find a lot of outlet stores there.
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

good location
5
the hotel location is quite good, but not satisfied with the services due to initially hotel provided me a double room with extra bed while my booking is a triple room, at last still getting a triple room after complaint to the hotel.
Hong H. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2012
nice location

convenient
6
im happy with the hotel location, its convenient, and right in the center of happening place
Ryan U. Families with young children Philippines, March 19, 2012
Great location but kinda noisy.

very good location for shopping and site seing.
7.3
They should have placed a sound proof material on the walls and window to minimize the noise coming from outside.
Fong B. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2012
Great

Very Good Location
6
good location with unaccounted retail shops, friendly staff, near to many mrt exits, 10 mins walking distance to victoria harbour view to watch symphony of light at 8 pm. disadvantage is, when i made my bookings, wifi were stated to be complimentary, which means it's free. but after i check-in and searching for wifi n unable to connect to it. then i ask the staff n they said that i have to pay for using their wifi service
Priscilla L. Groups Singapore, March 19, 2012
Great location and clean

clean, great location, convenient, simple
7.7
The hotel stay was quite good for standard of Hong Kong and for the price. The room was quite small, but that was already expected of HongKong hotels. The only problem I felt that the hotel should improve on is to give free Wi-Fi at the hotel lobby as many hotels do. At the moment they charge for 3 hours, which is quite expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08