My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Single Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with Shower Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
5851 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (5851)
Sort by:
Donna P. Couples United States of America, August 8, 2011
great location near mtr

just a place to sleep
5.3
room was to small only 2 bottles of complimentary water on your date of arrival.
Leivie V. Groups Philippines, August 6, 2011
Greatest Location ever .. but bigger rooms please

friendly front desk, great location with a good price
8.7
we stayed at hongkong for such a short time this year... even we were tired of walking and shopping ... we enjoyed it since our hotel is near everything if you want to use the mtr its just a few hop away.. if you want to check from giordano to the high end brands well what can i say its just a few roll away..if only they had bigger rooms everything would have been perfect but nevertheless it nice to stay at the imperial..
Shopping Tip: Shop your heart away from the lowest to the biggest brand hongkong is the best for me...
Melisa Y. Groups Indonesia, August 6, 2011
small hotel in the middle of shopping area

hotel location is very nearby mtr and surrounded by shopping center and eateries
7.3
the hotel room was small, there is no service for the luggage, we got to carry it up by ourself. the lift is small also, we have to wait for quite long to get inside the lift. the staff was friendly and helpful. the double bed size was rather small. it only a queen size bed. room is very small. location of this hotel is the best features. in the midst of shopping malls, nearby night market, eateries and avenue of stars!
Shopping Tip: if you like to shop in the mall or night market, this hotel can be a good choice. located in tsim sha tsui area, easier for you to go to ladies night market/ temple night market, and within walking distance you can go to avenue of stars to watch symphony of lights.
Rangsima S. Couples Thailand, August 2, 2011
Good Location

Good Location
8
near metro and a good location for shopping. Clean and comfortable. Lots of food.
Kok H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 2, 2011
Great location

Location is great, good housekeeping, clean and tidy rooms
7.7
the hotel is located right in front of nathan road, where almost all buses to tsim sha tsui will go through it, and it's right next to tsim sha tsui's mtr station. very convenient for traveler. although it's a bit old, but the people are quite friendly, and the rooms are clean and tidy.
Kok H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 2, 2011
Superb Location with reasonable price

Superb location
8
reasonable price for a hotel which is located in the center of tsim sha tsui, and right in front of nathan road. 10-15 minutes walk to sogo/avenue of stars, and also to the pier. also, tsim sha tsui mtr is right next to the hotel. the hotel is a bit old, but it's still clean and tidy. staffs are friendly as well.
Sujitra A. Families with young children Thailand, July 31, 2011
Prime location to walk and enjoy shopping

best location
7
small room but stay here every times in hk, this is my 3rd times and booking again. surrounded by famous department store, walking to Canton Rd. and Nathan Rd. and at night, Avenue of Stars, fantastic! I like but I am waiting for cheaper price again.
Sunisa P. Groups Thailand, July 30, 2011
good location, comfortable and well service

location
8
Very good place. I got comfortable, professional service and very good location (near MTR).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Repulse Bay, Sik Sik Yuan temple, Non Ping
Kenneth Y. Business travelers Philippines, July 30, 2011
Great hotel

Good location with good access to almost everything
8
Cozy room and had a good night sleep. Staff are friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay in the hotel again on my next trip.
Paul C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Very convenient & great location!
9.3
Hotel is nice & clean with friendly staff. Location is excellent! You can do shopping, restaurant, MTR station, all within close proximity! Hotel rate is consider cheap. Highly recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeImperial Hotel Hong Kong - PremierImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SingleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with ShowerImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06