or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

600 lin shen n road, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Hotel Taipei

Imperial Hotel Taipei - Interior Imperial Hotel Taipei - Exterior Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Interior Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Premier Twin Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Club Deluxe Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Imperial Suite Imperial Hotel Taipei - President Suite Imperial Hotel Taipei - Superior Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Superior Room
Imperial Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Business Center Imperial Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Imperial Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Imperial Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Front Page Bar Imperial Hotel Taipei - Front Page Bar Imperial Hotel Taipei - Front Page Bar
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 326
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1028 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1028)
Sort by:
Choon H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 8, 2012
Great Hotel

Good service and friendly staff
8.7
the staff was very friendly and cordial and even the porter was pleasant.the location was also good. i like the deluxe room which was spacious and beautifully renovated.the extra living room was a surprise to us. will definitely stay there when i visit taipei next time.
Chang T. Groups Taiwan, February 5, 2012
good location

service is good
5.7
everything is so nice, location, food, bed and bathroom there are lots of night clubs and pubs and restaurants around the area, if you are looking for mrt, its just nearby and there is a good buffett food outlets around the train station. anyway, its a highly recommended hotel to business travellers who are looking for a quality place to stay.like
Lai L. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 5, 2012
Great Location and reasonable price

newly renovation
8.3
the location of the hotel is near mtr, walk about 5 minutes. rooms are tidy and service is excellent.
Sheung S. Couples New Zealand, February 4, 2012
Comfortable 5-star hotel in central Taipei

location, service
8.7
This is a great hotel, the rooms are clean and comfortable with beautiful decorations. Staff provide friendly service and they are generally very helpful. This hotel is also located conveniently in central Taipei, just around five minutes walk from the closest subway station. I would highly recommend it to couples, family and single travelers.
Thomas L. Business travelers New Zealand, February 2, 2012
Old hotel that needs refurbishment

Location was okay, agoda pricing was what made me book
5
The rooms were ok, but in need of refurbishment. For what i paid, it was expected, however as a business traveller i needed wireless internet which they didn't have. Although available in the lobby, it was hard to connect and very inconvient.
Ban L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2012
good hotel

good hotel
8.7
friendly stuff, nice room, location is ok but not to 5 stars standard
Alex B. Couples New Zealand, February 1, 2012
Clean, very friendly service

shops near by, massage, MRT (Zhongshan Elementary
8.7
A very nice night stay here. Staff really helpful and friendly. Clean hotel, modern. Close to shops, food, night market, massage parlors, aparently the street is actually a 'red light district' but i didn't go for a prowel. haha. overall comfortable and clean place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to MRT so convenient for everything.
Mary R. Business travelers Philippines, February 1, 2012
Nice Hotel

The staff are helpful
8.7
The Hotel is good, if i go to taipei again. I would probably stay in this hotel
Chow P. Couples Hong Kong, January 31, 2012
Good location

good service
9
the hotel is located in a very good position. it takes us less than 5 minutes walk to the nearest mrt station. the room is not big, but the renovation is new and wifi is strong enough everywhere in the room. the service of the staffs are very good!
Shopping Tip: It takes us less than 10 minutes to the nearest night market!
Lu H. Groups Taiwan, January 29, 2012
Nice Hote Great Location

clean and comfortable
9.7
the hotel is very near one of the mrt station and we get a very good price on it. there is one market near the hotel and we found many delicious food in it. finally, we are satisfied with this hotel and would like to book it again with our next visit to taipei.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel TaipeiImperial Hotel Taipei - InteriorImperial Hotel Taipei - ExteriorImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - InteriorImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - Premier Twin RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Deluxe RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Imperial SuiteImperial Hotel Taipei - President SuiteImperial Hotel Taipei - Superior RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Superior RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Business CenterImperial Hotel Taipei - BreakfastImperial Hotel Taipei - BreakfastImperial Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Front Page BarImperial Hotel Taipei - Front Page BarImperial Hotel Taipei - Front Page BarImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - Imperial HouseImperial Hotel Taipei - RestaurantImperial Hotel Taipei - BakeryImperial Hotel Taipei - VibesImperial Hotel Taipei - RestaurantImperial Hotel Taipei - Sonoma GrillImperial Hotel Taipei - SonomaImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C04