Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 7255 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7255)
Sort by:
Rachel C. Groups Philippines, December 15, 2014
Good Location and Comfortable Stay

Location, Room and Value for Money
9
It was my first time in this hotel and the stay was pleasant. Check in was fast, the room and toilet are clean and the bed is comfortable for one. It was more than I expected. Maybe the only thing lacking is the free wifi. Overall, it was great and will definitely consider going back in the future.
Report this review
Sum Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 15, 2014
CONVENIENT

CONVENIENT , CHEAP, CLEAN
8
Report this review
Ng L. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Good Location, Free WiFi at Lobby

Location, free wifi at hotel lobby
6.3
Average
Report this review
Joselyn Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2014
Enjoyable stay

near Mtr, walking distance to temple street, feel very warmth
6.3
I had a pleasant stay, the only regret thing is I book the room without wifi which cause me alot of inconvenient, but overall I enjoy my stay there.. thanks
Report this review
Lie S. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
Overrated Hotel

5 stars for the location only
5.7
Disappointed with Room condition
Report this review
Sean C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2014
old hotel

location, easy get transport, nearby shopping area
7.3
no wifi.
Report this review
Sum Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 8, 2014
GOOD HOTEL

CLEAN CONVENIENT NICE
8
Report this review
Chia W. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2014
best location

best location, self service laundry, non smoking floor
7.3
Problematic washing machine. Poor service attendant
Report this review
Carole-Anne M. Couples Australia, December 8, 2014
Needs refurbishing

Location
5.3
The room we booked was a Deluxe though there was nothing deluxe about it, the bed was cramped in and very uncomfortable, the room smelt of rising damp and the air conditioning made it worse. It was advertised as having free wifi in the room and this was not the case the only free wifi was in the lobby where you had to find a seat if you were lucky with all the other guests trying to access it. The elevators were small and had intermittent problems.
Report this review
Van A. Families with young children Vietnam, December 6, 2014
Good

Location
7.3
My stay was good as always. But there are few staff that didnt look friendly and when i asked for direction and situation at mongkok they said "i dont know, u can go if u like but i dont know". What the... But there was another staff who gave me all information i needed.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07