Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

600 Lin Shen N. Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10460 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Hotel Taipei
Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Interior Imperial Hotel Taipei - Sonoma Grill Imperial Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Imperial Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Imperial Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Imperial Hotel Taipei - Imperial House Imperial Hotel Taipei - Bakery Imperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge Imperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge Imperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge Imperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge Imperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge
Imperial Hotel Taipei - Business Center Imperial Hotel Taipei - Gym Imperial Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Imperial Hotel Taipei - Vibes Imperial Hotel Taipei - Interior Imperial Hotel Taipei - Interior Imperial Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Imperial Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Imperial Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Imperial Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Imperial Hotel Taipei - Ballroom
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
1188 reviews

494 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1188)
Sort by:
Lai L. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 5, 2012
Great Location and reasonable price

newly renovation
8.3
the location of the hotel is near mtr, walk about 5 minutes. rooms are tidy and service is excellent.
Report this review
Sheung S. Couples New Zealand, February 4, 2012
Comfortable 5-star hotel in central Taipei

location, service
8.7
This is a great hotel, the rooms are clean and comfortable with beautiful decorations. Staff provide friendly service and they are generally very helpful. This hotel is also located conveniently in central Taipei, just around five minutes walk from the closest subway station. I would highly recommend it to couples, family and single travelers.
Report this review
Thomas L. Business travelers New Zealand, February 2, 2012
Old hotel that needs refurbishment

Location was okay, agoda pricing was what made me book
5
The rooms were ok, but in need of refurbishment. For what i paid, it was expected, however as a business traveller i needed wireless internet which they didn't have. Although available in the lobby, it was hard to connect and very inconvient.
Report this review
Ban L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2012
good hotel

good hotel
8.7
friendly stuff, nice room, location is ok but not to 5 stars standard
Report this review
Alex B. Couples New Zealand, February 1, 2012
Clean, very friendly service

shops near by, massage, MRT (Zhongshan Elementary
8.7
A very nice night stay here. Staff really helpful and friendly. Clean hotel, modern. Close to shops, food, night market, massage parlors, aparently the street is actually a 'red light district' but i didn't go for a prowel. haha. overall comfortable and clean place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to MRT so convenient for everything.
Report this review
Mary R. Business travelers Philippines, February 1, 2012
Nice Hotel

The staff are helpful
8.7
The Hotel is good, if i go to taipei again. I would probably stay in this hotel
Report this review
Chow P. Couples Hong Kong, January 31, 2012
Good location

good service
9
the hotel is located in a very good position. it takes us less than 5 minutes walk to the nearest mrt station. the room is not big, but the renovation is new and wifi is strong enough everywhere in the room. the service of the staffs are very good!
Shopping Tip: It takes us less than 10 minutes to the nearest night market!
Report this review
Lu H. Groups Taiwan, January 29, 2012
Nice Hote Great Location

clean and comfortable
9.7
the hotel is very near one of the mrt station and we get a very good price on it. there is one market near the hotel and we found many delicious food in it. finally, we are satisfied with this hotel and would like to book it again with our next visit to taipei.
Report this review
Maria M. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2012
nice location, decent rooms, no internet

good locaton
6.7
the room was nice., we stayed at a delux room. not very big but it was still ok. nice location but no internet in the room.
Report this review
John C. Couples Taiwan, January 29, 2012
This is a lovely hotel with convenient location.

Easy access to restuarants and markets.
8.3
We had a wonderful time and hotel attendants are friendly and helpful. Price is also reasonable.
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 494 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel TaipeiImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - InteriorImperial Hotel Taipei - Sonoma GrillImperial Hotel Taipei - BreakfastImperial Hotel Taipei - BreakfastImperial Hotel Taipei - BreakfastImperial Hotel Taipei - Imperial HouseImperial Hotel Taipei - BakeryImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeImperial Hotel Taipei - Business CenterImperial Hotel Taipei - GymImperial Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - VibesImperial Hotel Taipei - InteriorImperial Hotel Taipei - InteriorImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - Premier KingImperial Hotel Taipei - Premier TwinImperial Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double TwinImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Deluxe RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Junior SuiteImperial Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04