or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
7011 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7011)
Sort by:
Abdullah A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, April 7, 2015
Imperial Hotel pros & cons

location
5.7
Barely acceptable but commendable
Jayson P. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2015
no free wifi in the rooms

near
7
good
Kittiphong D. Solo travelers Thailand, April 5, 2015
Reasonable comfort at the right location

-location, cleanliness, basic needs satisfactory
7.7
Good. Reasonable rate and facilities.
Serene L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 2, 2015
do not stay here!
2.3
room smells weird! nearest mtr entrance/exit has no escalator! it's not good for people with heavy luggages. lift was slow & i had to wait 10mins just to get down from 5th floor because the other lift was under repair & it stopped at every floor! happy waiting! fire alarm rang at 5am out of 5 days that i was there totally unacceptable & staff was rude when i demanded apology; they ignored me.
Mohamed S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 1, 2015
Location and room

Location was near shops and easy to get food. There is a 7eleven at the corner
6
Rooms were clean.but maybe a bit small.
Ruzki M. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2015
Excellent Location

Newly renovated rooms, price is okay and most importatntly, very good location
7.7
We stayed here last March 2015. We were pleased that our request to be given a newly renovated room was granted. The room was clean and room size was not an issue. Staff were very helpful in giving directions. Special thanks to front desk. Hotel location's really good, very near MTR and shopping malls. Price is just okay for the room.
Ang H. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Room too small n the TV also not working well

location
4.3
When I book through the Internet that was mentioned WiFi available but I feel was cheated because is only available alt the lobby...for room I hv to pay...is very inconvenient . The room is too small n the TV size also small n is not working well
Rohit S. Business travelers India, March 27, 2015
below expectations

location, price
6
- wifi in rooms was not working - tv in room was not working - reached at 7am, requested for room (as few guests were checking out) but was declined
Chrestian P. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2015
Good, need improvement

Follow up
5.7
On my 1st and 2nd visit I have a very small room and had a bad smell (strong wood smell)also the toilet flush are broken and I can't do my morning routine which was very inconvenience. When I extend my stay and the staff give me bigger room with street view which was not bad. Staff are attentive eventough they did not speak English well. Great location, and easy access to everywhere...
Rajesh B. Business travelers India, March 27, 2015
😭

nathing
8.7
bed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Family roomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A05