or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6850 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6850)
Sort by:
Vanessa U. Groups Philippines, January 31, 2015
Imperial 2015

The Toilet and Bath is kinda Big compared to other 3 star hotel in HK, Near MTR,
6
Convenient because its near the MTR and Shopping Area
Johanan S. Business travelers Philippines, January 31, 2015
Staff are rude,

Location
3.3
They gave me the wrong room from what I booked. Smell like cigaret, no city view, no free internet, staff can't speak English
Heng K. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2015
Good Stay

convenient, comfortable, cleanliness
8.7
I booked for 3 more nights stay after completing my HK Marathon. I went for sight-seeing, good food and enjoyed the cool weather. My first room over-looking Nathan Rd is good. I have thought maybe I could extend it by staying at the same room. But too bad, I am required to change to another room under the same category but no more Nathan Rd view. That is the only regret that I had when staying at Imperial Hotel this time, signing up 2 nights then 3 nights separately.
Russell J. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2015
Enjoyable stay

location,service and comfort
7.7
it was fine the location was great and the staff was able to provide my needed requirements
Christine C. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 26, 2015
nice hotel but old alrealdy

location
5.7
Mohd Z. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2015
nice hotel

central location,close to metro station and for Muslim, halal food nearby
8.7
It was a nice hotel with central location, staff friendly, free WiFi at lobby, and close to metro station, overall this is my 6 times stay here. Price was reasonable and very convenient to access
Ng K. Couples Hong Kong, January 25, 2015
No comment

Nil
5.7
Nothing special
Wen H. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 25, 2015
Good location

Location and traffic
6.7
Bryan U. Groups Philippines, January 23, 2015
Good location, not so clean, noisy

Location, value for money
6
It was okay. Noise can be heard from other rooms. Room was not so clean
Satyaki S. Families with young children Singapore, January 22, 2015
Visit to Hong Kong

Good location with excellent transport connection inluding from airport. Abundant eating options within walking distance and plenty of shopping around the hotel
7
Great stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01