Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 7209 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7209)
Sort by:
Hang V. Families with young children Vietnam, June 19, 2015
So great for your vacation

Pro-service, cleaness, great location
9.7
I stay here several times in 5yr, it's still rather new. Futhermore, the location is so great, this hotel is alsway my choice.
Report this review
Worawat S. Groups Thailand, June 17, 2015
A great location

Location and price
8
This hotel located right on Nathan road with a bus stop in front of hotel, a MTR exit just 100 meters away and 300 meters from avenue of star and Victoria bay. Around the hotel, There are many restaurants, shopping centers and convenient stores within a walking range. A hotel decoration is modern in lobby floor but the decoration in hotel room and toilet are still an old fashion, with some bad smell in sometime. Cleanliness is acceptable. The staff hotel is friendly and good service mind.
Report this review
Navin M. Business travelers India, June 17, 2015
ok type hotel
4.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Safarina S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2015
Good Location!

Location / Spacious / Cosy
7.7
It was great. They have smoking rooms. Just be sure to state CityView room instead we were facing an alley and it was pretty creepy to be honest. Other than that, the staffs are okay. Not so pleasant as they don't smile much. Very close to MTR station. Beware of creeps near Chungking Mansions.
Report this review
Linh P. Families with young children Vietnam, June 16, 2015
Great value for money

Great and very convenient location
8.7
Report this review
Hang V. Families with young children Vietnam, June 14, 2015
Excelent

Good location, helpful staff, value of money,
9.7
I always stay here when I come to HK, it is located in the heart of HK : Stim Sha Chui, the price is not high if you book in advanced on Agoda, the room space is rather ok, and not to estimate to ask the staff for help, they are so nice .
Report this review
Hassan Y. Business travelers South Africa, June 13, 2015
Great Location

Location, City Attractions and Transport
7.7
Ok. The hotel rooms definitely need upgrading
Report this review
Thitiporn I. Groups Thailand, June 13, 2015
Nice stay

Location
6.7
First time I stayed here, the location is the best! Easy to find and close to shopping mall.
Report this review
Ma. L. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2015
best value of the money i paid!

location , security , value of money
9.3
i was good. its my 3rd time of stay here.they gave me the room i requested. the hotel is very accessible to the shops.
Report this review
Oung M. Families with older children Cambodia, June 12, 2015
Near shopping area

But room not clean
6.3
Room smell no good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08