Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

600 Lin Shen N. Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10460 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Hotel Taipei
Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Interior Imperial Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Imperial Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Imperial Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Imperial Hotel Taipei - Imperial House Imperial Hotel Taipei - Bakery Imperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge Imperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge Imperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge Imperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge Imperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge Imperial Hotel Taipei - Business Center
Imperial Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Gym Imperial Hotel Taipei - Vibes Imperial Hotel Taipei - Interior Imperial Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Imperial Hotel Taipei - Interior Imperial Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Imperial Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Imperial Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Imperial Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Imperial Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Imperial Hotel Taipei - Premier King
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 326
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1137 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1137)
Sort by:
Yuan H. Families with young children Australia, January 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with handy location

cleanness, services & location
8.3
we had four days of enjoyabl stay in imperial hotel. the services eg the front desk, housekeeping were nice to our satisfactory. the hotel location is perfect. it is convenient to all the amenities we required eg, shops, restaurants, and mrt. the kids liked it as well. most of all, the price was quite reasonable. we gland that we chose imperial.
Report this review
San H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2012
Great Location

Good services from the hotel staffs and great location where the MRT station is within the walking distance!
8
I love to stay in this hotel and will come back next time when I travel to Taipei again!
Report this review
Ran L. Business travelers Norway, January 15, 2012
Great Hotel with big smile

Friendly and helpful staff
8.3
The location is good and the staff is very friendly and helpful. There are easy access to public transport.
Nightlife Tip: Linsen N. Road is the famous nightlife spot in Taipei
Report this review
Tineke V. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 13, 2012
Clean and good location

Very clean and a lot of facilities
10
good location; close to the metrostation, for transport to the international airport also good. very helpfull staff. breakfast is expensive. wifi in the room also, but in the lobby it is free. the room is a bit old but it was super clean.if you book a flashdeal it is the money worth.
Report this review
James T. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

The interior of the lobby
8
I like the hotel as the service was good, however The photos shown that it was a fair amount space in the room but when reach the room was shocked that the room wasnt as big as the photo was shown, however, you can find shops and restaurant around there and the train station was just 10 min walk away.
Report this review
Rostono T. Business travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2012
Conform room and great location

just 10 minutes walking distance to MRT station
7.7
the room is very conform and respond of housekeeping to help you is very good.
Report this review
Hee H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2012
Clean and Comfortable

Hotel staff very polite
8.3
the MRT is about 5 minutes walk from the hotel. There is a Japanese stores for fresh food take away. Street food is 5 minutes walk from the hotel, open till late nite. Few grocery shops around the hotels. You may want to ask for a map from the front desk which show everything around the area.
Report this review
Abderrahmane K. Business travelers France, January 9, 2012
Nice hotel, well furnished, clean

Hotel with temper, nice rooming style
9.7
The hotel is nicely located, not that far from the MRT and having nearby the public bus for the airport.
Report this review
Yuen F. Couples Australia, January 8, 2012
great hotel, room was comfortable

great location, bed was very comfortable
8
This is my third time to stay in this hotel and always have a nice stay. Location is convienient with a metro station nearly. Room was neat and clean, the bed was very comfortable to sleep on. There was always many great eateries around the hotel, with even food street which specializes in Taiwanese style food.
Report this review
Jenny L. Business travelers Australia, January 6, 2012
Good price

Clean and comfy
9.7
stayed 2 nights on business trip. i were told ahead that it's a very old hotel, so we lowered our expectations considerably. however to our pleasant surprise upon entering our room, we found the room to be clean and pleasant, it was also up-to-date with a flatscreen lcd tv, new-ish looking furniture and all standard services and amenities you would expect of all hotels its class. the only minus point for me was that the hotel was a little far away from the mrt, and that the free shuttle that the hotel offered was not regular enough to compensate for the inconvenience.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel TaipeiImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - InteriorImperial Hotel Taipei - BreakfastImperial Hotel Taipei - BreakfastImperial Hotel Taipei - BreakfastImperial Hotel Taipei - Imperial HouseImperial Hotel Taipei - BakeryImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeImperial Hotel Taipei - Business CenterImperial Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - GymImperial Hotel Taipei - VibesImperial Hotel Taipei - InteriorImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - InteriorImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - Premier KingImperial Hotel Taipei - Premier TwinImperial Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double TwinImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Deluxe RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Junior SuiteImperial Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08