Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
7534 reviews

4365 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7534)
Sort by:
Rizal B. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2015
👎

Location
6.7
Ok... It is too expensive for such a small room
Report this review
Sandra O. Groups Singapore, February 15, 2015
small in size with basic needs

clean w/basic needs
7
Cosy place, convenient with basic needs
Report this review
Lorma G. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2015
Vacation experience

Location accessible to all places
8
Overall good!
Report this review
Satish H. Solo travelers India, February 13, 2015
Great location

Good location,good service
5.3
It was good stay but it could be better as service was ok ok
Report this review
Nakarin P. Groups Thailand, February 12, 2015
Best location

Best location
7.3
Best location, but very noisy.
Report this review
Nakarin P. Groups Thailand, February 12, 2015
Best location

Location, shopping, eating
8.7
Best location, easy to find the shop for eating, but very noisy at night times.
Report this review
Grace L. Families with young children Philippines, February 12, 2015
Three Best Things About Imperial Hotel HK

1. Location (very near 7/11, Mc Donalds and MTR stations; 2. Small but compact; 3. Wi-Fi available but only at lobby
7.3
It was a pleasant stay. The room was not as old and cramped as I recalled it to be from years back. They must have renovated some rooms. Too bad there are no more restaurants in the hotel unlike before. But there are just so many other places to eat in the vicinity. I love the fact that MTR is so near that it's less than 5 minutes walk to Tsim Sha Tsui station. It makes going around HK very convenient.
Report this review
Hai Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 11, 2015
Lower than expectation

location i think
5.3
Report this review
Jonathan L. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2015
Our stay in Kowloon

Location was great
5.3
Report this review
Lourdes V. Families with older children Philippines, February 9, 2015
Lobby is like a market place.

I think its just the location
4
Not too satisfied. If not for the location, I would not really recommend Imperial . Maybe uou can improve cleanliness especially in the rooms. Housekeeping cleaned the room while guests were inside, I think this is not proper. Bedsheets and covers were not properly tucked in when they clean up rooms.
Report this review
Previous page 341 - 350 of 4365 reviews Next page
Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01