or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6425 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6425)
Sort by:
Tian L. Groups Malaysia, February 6, 2014
room is small and smelly

fast internet at lobby, friendly staff, easy access for public transportation
6.3
Jaeyeon K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 2, 2014
no...no...

expensive, expensive, low price breakfast
4.3
room condition is no good... but high cost, no good...
Sydney M. Groups United States of America, February 2, 2014
The Most Expensive Budget Hotel

It was clean, the cleaning staff was friendly, and they had elevators.
3.3
Mediocre at best. For what I paid for a 5 nights stay, I expected much better service, a better location, friendlier staff, WiFi (as promised in the advertisement but ended up coming at a cost per hour), and overall a most pleasant stay. Any issue I had during my stay there was not resolved by the hotel staff, and any question I had about the surrounding area of Hong Kong didn't seem to be important to any of the concierge or staff that I asked. Severely underwhelmed.
Liu I. Families with young children Singapore, February 1, 2014
Below Average Hotel

The only good thing about this hotel is the location, everything else, we wished we'd stayed somewhere else.
4.7
The location of the hotel is great, near to many shopping centres, great dining restaurants and cafe, and walking distance to Victoria Harbour and Avenue of Stars. The MTR is near as well, and is just beside the queue for Little Bear Biscuits from Jenny Bakeries. Other than that, the room is small, no free internet in rooms, unless you booked the Deluxe Room which comes with daily 12 hours wireless usage. Leaving your luggage at the hotel requires you to pay as well.
Liu I. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2014
Simple hotel

location, location, location
4.7
other than location, there is nothing else to comment about.
John V. Couples Canada, February 1, 2014
good location and great for shopping

shopping, location and price
7.3
Hyunjoon S. Families with young children South Korea, January 31, 2014
Perfect location, but smell is not good.

location, price, staff
7
Angshuman D. Business travelers India, January 30, 2014
Centraly located

location,shopping are easy access to public transport
7
long Q to check in due to Chinese new year rush, mainland visitors. also 4 hours no electricity in the hotel for maintenance. other then its centrally located easy for public transport good for budget travelers
Maryell M. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2014
Fun and Exciting Weekend

Great location, friendly staff and affordable
9
Gian C. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2014
Value for Money

Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff and Great Location
10
Centrally located where the busy streets are. Very near Harbour City and MTR. Upon check-in, the staff were very accommodating and helpful. Rooms were clean and everyday being maintained.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07