Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 7677 reviews

4452 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7677)
Sort by:
Chiew C. Families with young children Singapore, May 3, 2015
I will be back.

location . cleanliness. value for money.
8.3
Good
Report this review
Premruedee S. Groups Thailand, May 3, 2015
`Good location

`Good location
5
good
Report this review
Wenjie S. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2015
fire alarm kept ringing

good location, fast service in the reception area
6
their fire alarm kept on ringing during the 2 days that we stayed there. it even rang at 3 am and we had to take our baby out of the room because we didnt know if it is a real fire or not. i dont know what the problem is. we tried to call the front desk but no one answered. the good location is its only advantage, but overall i am not satisfied with it. there are mosquitoes in the room and the room smells unpleasant.
Report this review
Hitesh J. Business travelers India, May 1, 2015
imperial hotel dont stay horrible hospitality
4.3
5 nights. none. rude staff.rude behaviour.
Report this review
Khin S. Business travelers Myanmar, May 1, 2015
Close to Subway station
5.3
It is close to subway station and a lot of shop near by the hotel..
Report this review
Anthony R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 30, 2015
old hotel but clean. best location for shopping.

Best location.
7
Good.
Report this review
Kanyakorn H. Couples Thailand, April 30, 2015
nice location

nice location, comfortable room, big room
7.7
it is very good and worth to pay. nice location
Report this review
Inge R. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 29, 2015
A comfortable hotel for solo traveller

The hotel is located in a shopping area, not far from train station and easy to find food
8.7
My stay as a solo traveller is quite comfortable since It is easy to find a taxi and only need to walk to find some restaurants nearby the hotel. I have been their guest for 5 years every time I go to Hong Kong
Report this review
Angela S. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2015
nothing good about this hotel, except the location

location.
4.3
we were really disappointed the very moment we arrived at this hotel. the staff lack customer service orientation - no smiles, warm greetings nor any act of kindness. the room smells bad, the bed too hard and the carpet seems so old and itchy (i had scabies because of the bed & carpet bugs). though the location was good - only 100 meters from tst mtr, but still not worth the price we paid for. we will never stay in this hotel ever again.
Report this review
Chi-Yung C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 27, 2015
Okay

location
6.3
Report this review
Previous page 341 - 350 of 4452 reviews Next page
Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01