or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6242 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6242)
Sort by:
Ng S. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2013
very easy to access to MTR and centralise located

location, the room size and the service of the staff
8.7
Very enjoyable. with the tour services provide from the hotel, given me peace of mind to organise my trip. My kids love the hotel that we are staying.
Lee M. Families with older children Taiwan, December 15, 2013
Good

Good
7
Pei S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Good location

Location, Reasonable Priced
6.7
We were given a room with a double bed and a single bed. We had a prob with the house-keeping service where there's no shampoo/showergel refilled and we called few times, only they sent. Location is good. Wifi is only available at lobby.
Wei X. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Central good location

Good location / comfortable / affordable
8.3
Kang L. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2013
central located

near MTR, shopping, crowded
5
clean thought much better than 10 years ago that I have stayed. central located and near MTR.
Tonny H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
great of the hotel location.

The location of the hotel was great, it is located at the centre of the Tsim sha Tsui and great for shopping around.
6.3
It was nice and great location for the area of Tsim Sha Tsui, for those who like to shopping around and solo traveller, this will be the good choice because it is just near by the Tsim Sha Tsui metro station. Apart from that it is also not far away for those who wish to travel to macau throught the China Ferry Terminal where is located at the canton road. Traveller can easy access to the ferry terminal by 5-10 minutes walking distance.
Syed M. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 13, 2013
Very good

Location, Location, Location
6.7
The stay was very good. As per Hong Kong Standard, the rooms are reasonable in size. The hotel is bit old, but maintained well. The location is excellent with all dining, shopping, leisure around. Especially for Muslim travelers, the Mosque and number of Halal eatery on stone through away distances.
Paul M. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2013
Very average city hotel

Location
5.3
Room old and in average to poor condition. Door did not fit properly, with a large gap underneath, so lots of noise from the corridor. Plumbing in hotel is old and so lots of water noise all the time. Staff well meaning and polite.
Li J. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2013
location

location.clean,staff nice
7.7
Kah A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
bed too hard. not comfortable

staff is good. hotel location strategic.
5.7
Imperial hotel not suitable for family stay. At first I see in agoda web site, I thought the room is good, but once I open the door, it is not my expectations, room is small, floor without carpet, bed is too hard and we cant have a good sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double Bed

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01