or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6868 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6868)
Sort by:
Duangkamol L. Couples Thailand, May 25, 2014
Centrally located Close to local restaurants Great

Centrally located Close to local restaurants Great
6
Centrally located Close to local restaurants Great
Lynette B. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
Location was perfect but the hotel literally stink

Location location location
5.7
Not so great. We dreaded going back after a long day of shopping
Karin Z. Couples Denmark, May 25, 2014
It had a room for us

Location is fine
3.3
Unconspicious. Very small room.
Filomeno J. Business travelers Philippines, May 25, 2014
Wifi should be free unconditionally!

location only
5
Our stay was disappointing. We needed wifi for our business transactions back in our country. When we checked in, we were given 3 wifi vouchers with different usernames and passwords good for 12 hours each for one device only, equivalent to our 3 nights stay. We were really disappointed because it meant that we could not connect thru our iphones and gadgets at the same time. Worse, only one gadget was allowed per username and password. Worst, we failed to connect through the 3rd voucher! I think, the hotel management should reconsider its policy regarding this matter. Moreover, the room was not that clean. It was old, but, well, livable enough. The staff were not that friendly, too.
Edgar D. Families with older children Philippines, May 22, 2014
Could be better

location, price, convenience
6
We booked a triple sharing room. However, we were given a double room with extra bed in the middle thus making the room very cramped and tight. Hotel also charge HK5.00 per bag for baggage safe-keep with concierge. Only accepts cash as security deposit for rooms.
Sukhon K. Families with young children Thailand, May 22, 2014
not good enough

in city ,close to subway
4.7
Kah H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
excellenct

receptionist service
6
good
Tan W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 22, 2014
good location n transportation

convenient, restaurant n shopping center nearby
8
Pheereeya A. Business travelers Thailand, May 21, 2014
yessss

gooood
8
My stay was quite good with very nice staff
Peachy E. Families with older children Taiwan, May 21, 2014
Great location but the hotel is just ok

Shopping location, 3 beds in 1 room, transportation accessibility
5.3
It was not bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07