My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6127 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6127)
Sort by:
Ana L. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2013
3 bed accomodation is good for fmily of 5 or 6

Location, clean rooms and accomodting staff
7.7
There are 5 of us with 3 small children so we stayed at a 3 bed accomodation. It was just right for hongkong travellers since you wont stay at the hotel all the time.. You just need to sleep there.. The room was clean and the staff are accomodating but not the over friendly staff they have at other hotels.. The cleaning woman is very good in our floor very friendly also.. They also let us borrowed adaptor for our camera and celfone charging.. But you need to be quiet at all times because the wall is thin.. You can hear the footsteps outside and even the telephone conversation in the other room.. The best part is it is in the center of everything.. You can just go out and buy food, grocery, etc.. Near the malls, a walking distance to the avenue of the stars, and near the mtr station.. Overall I will recommend it to my friends and definitely come to stay again!
Steven L. Couples Australia, November 8, 2013
Just stayed for 1 night and changed to others

Location, Location, Location,
7
Apart from location there is not much to say about the hotel. We were checked into level 3. It was old and the hotel was not nice. The location is very good, in the heart of shopping district, but don't think I want to stay here again. Will stay in Shangwan.
Wang F. Business travelers China, November 8, 2013
Not pleased due to small room&poor clean condition

convenient location for shopping
4.3
Poor. Room was even smaller than thought. Wifi is not free and even if you pay for it you can only use one device with one account, not even set personal hotspot yourself. This is rather mean of the hotel. Besides, the house keeper does not always clean the room everyday, each time i came back, just found room was not cleaned carefully, even the table was not wiped out.
Kristy A. Families with young children Philippines, November 8, 2013
Not that comfortable

Central location for shopping
6.7
Not reached my expectations. Hotel was too small and elevator smells
Christos C. Business travelers Australia, November 7, 2013
Nothing to say any thing good about it.

it is not the best night in this hotel.
3.7
It was bad staying in room no window noisy air condition right in the top of your head it is 3 star hotel but the room under 2 star it just a extra hole in the hotel just to generate money out to of it never mind about customers it was better if i go to 1 star hotel at least i know what i take .
Fify U. Groups Indonesia, November 7, 2013
Amazing night at Hongkong

nice, comfortable, suitable for shopping
7.7
nice stay at amazing and centrally located hotel, it's extremely amazingnight
Remegio F. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2013
Staff was great! Can speak good english!

Location is fantastic along Nathan road and near other shopping areas. Public transport is just a few walks away.
7.3
Very friendly staff and they are honest in helping you out on which type of transpo you can save especially going back to the airport. Room was okay not fancy but nothing to worry about since its adequate and clean. The location of this hotel is the fantastic feature, MTR stations are near, taxi and bus stops are just a few steps away. This hotel has a real lobby unlike other nearby boutique hotel thats has a lobby the size of a toilet.
Nur I. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2013
its great for a short trip

the location is great, the services are great and the room is comfortable
7.3
its good and i would recommend this hotel for others.
Dennis C. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2013
it was great

family friendly sized rooms, affordability
10
Rahel S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 5, 2013
comfortable

easy to access, close to the MTR, clean room.
9.3
i really enjoy my stay at the Imperial Hotel. the hotel is very clean, large room, near to the MTR station, close to the ferry terminal. you can reach any point of place just by walking. great hotel, very cheap, the staff is very friendly too. likes this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06