or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

600 lin shen n road, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Hotel Taipei
Imperial Hotel Taipei - Exterior Imperial Hotel Taipei - Interior Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Exterior Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Business Center Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Interior Imperial Hotel Taipei - Interior Imperial Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Superior Room
Imperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge Imperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge Imperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge Imperial Hotel Taipei - Gym Imperial Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Imperial Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Imperial Hotel Taipei - Imperial House Imperial Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Imperial Hotel Taipei - Junior Suite Imperial Hotel Taipei - Bakery Imperial Hotel Taipei - Vibes Imperial Hotel Taipei - Ballroom
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 326
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1056 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1056)
Sort by:
Tuan N. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2013
disappointed with the rating of a 5 star hotel

bakery, close to MRT,
6.3
This hotel should not be rated 5 star. It's a 3 1/2 star hotel. Furniture and baseboard are very old and run down. Carpet in the common area is old, rendering a feeling of being unclean. The ad of recent renovation is misleading
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Best value for money

Good location, well served n nice food
6
Strongly recommended for future travels n will come back
Lee K. Couples Australia, October 4, 2013
No comments

No comments because of the short stay
7.7
No comments. Only the charges of the breakfast is too high if against the food quality.
Judith P. Couples Australia, September 9, 2013
Lovely hotel, elegant and friendly

Staff very friendly and could all speak English, location good, hotel first class
9.3
I was very happy that I chose this hotel for my stay. Staff very friendly. Hotel has a nice elegant feel to it and was very clean. I paid the upgrade to a premier room and was glad that I did as the room was huge, with 2 Queen beds and large bathroom. Location was good with local restaurants/bars nearby. I would definitely recommend this hotel and I would definitely stay there again.
Mei K. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Pleasant stay

Nice comfortable room. Good service and friendly staffs
8.7
We have a pleasant stay at the hotel. Exceeded expectations. Will come back...
Nina N. Couples Finland, August 11, 2013
Great stay, comfortable location

Location, clean rooms, attentive staff
8.3
Emelia T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Valuable and Strongly Recommended ...

Big Room and Clean
9.3
We very satisfied stay in this hotel. The hotel near shopping and dining area. 7 eleven and laundry coin just a few block from the hotel. The room and bathroom is big and clean. I will stay in this hotel if I go to Taipei..
Paul D. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2013
Amazing servi ce, great location and value

location, price, service
9.3
Another amazing stay. Staff are incredible and help you with everything. Rooms are good size and always clean etc
Taro S. Families with young children Japan, August 3, 2013
Sounds nice, the room is a little big,

Kind service, clean, price is reasonable
7.7
Katherine C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2013
It is ok!

Location,price,location
6.7
I felt I was not treated as well as other foreigners,when I walked out of the hotel, the lobby personals did not greet me with words.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel TaipeiImperial Hotel Taipei - ExteriorImperial Hotel Taipei - InteriorImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - ExteriorImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - Business CenterImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - InteriorImperial Hotel Taipei - InteriorImperial Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Superior RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeImperial Hotel Taipei - GymImperial Hotel Taipei - BreakfastImperial Hotel Taipei - BreakfastImperial Hotel Taipei - Imperial HouseImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - Junior SuiteImperial Hotel Taipei - BakeryImperial Hotel Taipei - VibesImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A07