or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

600 lin shen n road, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Hotel Taipei
Imperial Hotel Taipei - Interior Imperial Hotel Taipei - Exterior Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Interior Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Premier Twin Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Club Deluxe Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Imperial Suite Imperial Hotel Taipei - President Suite Imperial Hotel Taipei - Superior Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Superior Room
Imperial Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Business Center Imperial Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Imperial Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Imperial Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Front Page Bar Imperial Hotel Taipei - Front Page Bar Imperial Hotel Taipei - Front Page Bar
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 326
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1046 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1046)
Sort by:
Nina N. Couples Finland, August 11, 2013
Great stay, comfortable location

Location, clean rooms, attentive staff
8.3
Emelia T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Valuable and Strongly Recommended ...

Big Room and Clean
9.3
We very satisfied stay in this hotel. The hotel near shopping and dining area. 7 eleven and laundry coin just a few block from the hotel. The room and bathroom is big and clean. I will stay in this hotel if I go to Taipei..
Paul D. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2013
Amazing servi ce, great location and value

location, price, service
9.3
Another amazing stay. Staff are incredible and help you with everything. Rooms are good size and always clean etc
Taro S. Families with young children Japan, August 3, 2013
Sounds nice, the room is a little big,

Kind service, clean, price is reasonable
7.7
Katherine C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2013
It is ok!

Location,price,location
6.7
I felt I was not treated as well as other foreigners,when I walked out of the hotel, the lobby personals did not greet me with words.
Lam C. Couples Hong Kong, July 27, 2013
Very Convenient

Efficient Service, Polite Staff, Close to town centre
7.3
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Satisfied and strongly recommended

Good environment,nice design and good location
6
Good and friendly staff, strongly recommended to other travellers
Angelyn K. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Pleasant hotel to stay

Near to Song shan airport, eateries can be easily located around the hotel premises.
6.3
I stayed over at Imperial hotel for a night as it is near to Song Shan airport for my domestic flight the next morning. Room was pleasant but not fantastic for a 4star hotel. There was construction going on just next to the hotel on the day I checked-in. I decided not to ask for change of room as I will be out touring the city. Staff was friendly and fast with checking us in and out.
Kuan M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Pleasant stay, will be back.

Great location, comfortable and affordable.
8.7
Germar H. Couples Germany, June 24, 2013
Weekend Vacation

Nice area, Very Comfortable Room, Easy access
9
(+)We enjoyed staying in Imperial Hotel - we had a good deal for the room price - the room was extremely comfortable. We did not stay much in the hotel but went downtown. It is around 10 min away from the next MRT (by foot). Very lively and nice area - so, we enjoyed walking to and from the hotel. (-) The bed was extremely soft - and for us too soft; which is the only negative point we can say. The cleaning woman tried to make the bed harder by introducing hardening sheets - but also change of room would have been possible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel TaipeiImperial Hotel Taipei - InteriorImperial Hotel Taipei - ExteriorImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - InteriorImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - Premier Twin RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Deluxe RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Imperial SuiteImperial Hotel Taipei - President SuiteImperial Hotel Taipei - Superior RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Superior RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Business CenterImperial Hotel Taipei - BreakfastImperial Hotel Taipei - BreakfastImperial Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Front Page BarImperial Hotel Taipei - Front Page BarImperial Hotel Taipei - Front Page BarImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - Imperial HouseImperial Hotel Taipei - RestaurantImperial Hotel Taipei - BakeryImperial Hotel Taipei - VibesImperial Hotel Taipei - RestaurantImperial Hotel Taipei - Sonoma GrillImperial Hotel Taipei - SonomaImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C01