or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6430 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6430)
Sort by:
Dennis C. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Imperial Hotel

Good central location, easy access to airport amd easy access to MTR.
4.3
Room was cramped and old. No heating provided during winter.
Boon H. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Nothing

No,
5.7
Fernando J. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2013
Convenient

Location
7
No problem encountered. The stay was generally comfortable. However, there were no toiletries in mini containers, i.e., shampoo, conditioner, lotion. There was only a large container of bath lotion which was attached to the wall. There was also no bath soap.
Chien W. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2013
Feels like a budget motel, luckily good location.

1. Central Location, 2. decent clean room, 3. near MTR station
6
Its a 3 star hotel but the room itself feels so much like a motel, small is the word for it. Other than the bed, there isn't much room left to move around. Room is clean and there isn't any weird smells or stains. Its not the cheapest hotel to stay in and yet we had to pay to get WIFI? Seriously? I guess the only thing that this hotel really offers is its location. Its located next to the MTR station and major shopping malls. It is also near to some of the sightseeing attractions near by which could be the plus point for this hotel. Word of Caution for female travelers when walking back to the hotel. It seems that many traveler from Nigeria / India / Africa tend to "hang around" Chungking Mansion which is next to the hotel. A couple of times my partner and i saw them getting drunk and trying to pick a fight among themselves or simply giving you the rude stare when returning back to the hotel.
Cheng O. Couples December 24, 2013
room a bit dark and old, no free wi-fi

many restauraunts and shopping malls around
7
Charged for in-room wifi and luggages which kept at the lobby. The night we stayed,the ceiling of the toilet suddenly fell down, and the air-conditioner was so cold that we can't sleep.
Boontiwa K. Groups Thailand, December 24, 2013
Good Location

Good location
8
Phooi W. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Great location

Great location, accessible to nice restaurants, near medical facility
8.3
Overall the stay was great. It's a great location. Food is nearby, trains are nearby and shopping is just across the road. This time round my wife was down with a tooth infection and we were lucky there was a clinic just across the road. Just across the road, there's a great tea house which serve fantastic roast goose and roast pigeons. The Portuguese egg tarts are mouth watering too. WIFI is free at the hotel lobby and in the shopping centres across the hotel. Great savings.
Leong S. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Below expectation stay

Location, Food nearby
4.3
Rachel M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 23, 2013
good location

location, closed to public transportation and clean
6.3
hotel is closed to shopping area and attraction . easy to get public transportation. however, room too small for family
Justin S. Solo travelers Canada, December 22, 2013
Over priced Convenience

Hot shower, Good location, Fast prepaid internet.
6.3
At first upon booking the hotel, the website is a bit misleading the hotel was probably great in it's time, but for the price of the rooms, I was expecting something a bit more updated. The décor is aged and in need of renovation. The rooms are well kept and clean but for the price you can get better with added comfort down the street.The staff were great, well spoken and helpful. The location is great that's what I was searching for but I'm just a bit bothered on the price to quality ratio.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06