or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6150 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6150)
Sort by:
Kuan T. Business travelers Singapore, October 22, 2013
Nice but very crowded hotel

Location , staff service, cleanliness
6
It is just ok. The hotel is well situated but it is a little small. The reception area is always crowded with people. No Internet in the room unless you pay a high price. Have to wait aong time for the lift to come and this sometimes cause frustration.
Meizar K. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2013
Thats nice staying in the midlle of Hongkong

Location in the heart of HK, Clean Room and Easy transportation to anywhere
8.3
I Feel so good to stay in hongkong but one information that make missed. Actually Internet Access didn't free but charge to customer. This is makes me disappointed about that. I'll send AGoda the email that I make my staying in HK short, only till 21 Oktober 2013 (Cek out from Hotel 21 October 2013 in the morning. Please inform, how can I receive my charge back that 1 night earlier.
Sumeht K. Solo travelers Thailand, October 22, 2013
Values for money

Location
8
Overall, staying in this hotel is a great value for money. The only one point is I had an impression that my reservation include wi-fi internet, but actually it's not. The internet rate is a bit expensive (start from 30 HKD for 2 hrs, so I chose 100 HKD for 48 hrs. Would be great if hotel offers free internet just like the other hotels do nowadays.
Elvis A. Families with older children Central African Republic, October 21, 2013
the worst hotel that i have ever stayed , dirty

none
2
terrible dont ever stay in this hotel creepy, dirty , clogged toilet, staff not friendly, no courtesy at all. it is not worth your money better stay in a newer hotel like regal, marco polo. and etc. except for this hotel.
Siriporn Y. Couples Thailand, October 20, 2013
good location

Near MTR TST, Shopping Area, Food Area
7.3
Victor O. Business travelers Singapore, October 19, 2013
This Hotel - close to Tsim Sha Tsui- MTR station.

Near local food restaurants. Near MTR. Clean rooms.
6
For a night or two to sleep is ok. Room is clean but very small. But I must say that is very convenient to the MTR - Tsim Sha Tsui station. However, you have to pay for WIFI or LAN which I'm disappointed. Other than these, the check-in & out was a breeze.
Supachai T. Families with older children Thailand, October 19, 2013
near MTR, several city bus and shopping department

clean room, check out at noon, staffs could speak english.
6.7
convenience for going anywhere in Hong Kong by MTR or Bus or taxi.
Tan B. Families with young children Singapore, October 18, 2013
Close to city and major attractions & shoppings

convenient, near to mrt
7.3
Thomas G. Business travelers Belgium, October 17, 2013
Dirty hotel with old and small rooms

The location is not too bad
2.7
The imperial hotel is an old hotel. The rooms are small and dirty. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. As hong kong has many hotels that are much better for the same price. The only thing good about this hotel is the lobby. But as soon as you enter the elevator you will find out that this hotel is old and should be renovated. The pictures look good because they use photoshop.
Kamphon W. Business travelers Thailand, October 17, 2013
Great...but why no free WiFi

Convenience, Clean, Great Location
8.7
It was great of staying here, very close to MRT, it was just 10 minutes walk. Close to department store and shopping area. But no free WiFi, guests must purchase the code which is very expensive. You better buy a Net Sim card for more worthiness. Great service from staff, and English speaking and they are all nice and cute.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07