My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6128 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6128)
Sort by:
Siew L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2013
overall it was ok

attentive staffs; close to shopping area; centrally located
6.3
reasonable price; centrally located, close to the shopping areas.
Stephen T. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2013
Ideally situated, excellent shopping close by

Location, friendly staff & comfortable bed.
8.7
Ideally situated in Kowloon, close to all shopping. Park area close by & within walking distance. Nice friendly staff with easy check in.
Chun C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2013
convenient

good location
8.3
convenient, centrally located in tsim sha tsui, hong kong, easy access to food, bar, shopping, hotel staff can communicate in english
Luisa B. Business travelers Philippines, October 14, 2013
short but not sweet

location
6
Stay was short and curt the gotel was so busy and cramped but it served the purpose. Very old hotel badly needs renovation
Bickford Y. Business travelers Philippines, October 14, 2013
easy to access public transport

near shopping and attraction
6.3
comfortable beds, friendly staff, enjoy shopping when it is near.
Pitamber A. Business travelers India, October 14, 2013
Room was filthy. Carpet was badly smelling.

Nothing was good
3.3
Fay I. Families with older children Philippines, October 13, 2013
Great Location

Location Location Location
7
We picked this hotel mainly for its location in nathan road and true enough it did not disappoint in that aspect. Rooms are clean, shopping is within the vicinity and bus stops / mtr stations are nearby. The size of our standard room was not that big but I would not complain because room sizes in this hotel category are small anyway. I do wish we did not have to pay for wifi connection.
Kang S. Families with young children Singapore, October 10, 2013
Good location

clean, location and near to mtr
7.3
Overall, our stay at the hotel was good. Located within easy access to public transport. Room cleanliness is ok. The only sad thing, it does not provide free wifi...
Marie G. Couples Philippines, October 9, 2013
One of the best stay

Aside from being upgraded the three besth things about Imperial Hotel is the accessibility to the shopping areas of HK. The
7.3
Paul P. Couples United Kingdom, October 9, 2013
Holiday finish

Location
7.7
We stayed at this hotel for the second time in 3 weeks at the end of a trip to mainland China and I could not fault the hotel for my needs. The room was not big but as I don't intend staying in the room for long except for sleeping this was not a problem. The room was bigger than on my outward trip so was an improvement. Location was again good for my needs. The restaurant associated with the hotel was limited in its offerings but as there are many other options within a short distance this was not a problem.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01