or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6306 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6306)
Sort by:
Fify U. Groups Indonesia, November 7, 2013
Amazing night at Hongkong

nice, comfortable, suitable for shopping
7.7
nice stay at amazing and centrally located hotel, it's extremely amazingnight
Remegio F. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2013
Staff was great! Can speak good english!

Location is fantastic along Nathan road and near other shopping areas. Public transport is just a few walks away.
7.3
Very friendly staff and they are honest in helping you out on which type of transpo you can save especially going back to the airport. Room was okay not fancy but nothing to worry about since its adequate and clean. The location of this hotel is the fantastic feature, MTR stations are near, taxi and bus stops are just a few steps away. This hotel has a real lobby unlike other nearby boutique hotel thats has a lobby the size of a toilet.
Nur I. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2013
its great for a short trip

the location is great, the services are great and the room is comfortable
7.3
its good and i would recommend this hotel for others.
Dennis C. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2013
it was great

family friendly sized rooms, affordability
10
Rahel S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 5, 2013
comfortable

easy to access, close to the MTR, clean room.
9.3
i really enjoy my stay at the Imperial Hotel. the hotel is very clean, large room, near to the MTR station, close to the ferry terminal. you can reach any point of place just by walking. great hotel, very cheap, the staff is very friendly too. likes this.
Kar Y. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Nice hotel

Strategic, affordable, friendly staff
8
Not bad, will think of staying in the same hotel for my next trip.
Anupong S. Groups Thailand, November 4, 2013
good quality hotel

clean, comfortable, great location
8.7
good thing for me was we were upgraded , so it was wow!! for us. however it's good location, clean , comfortable hotel. you can buy BF at 50 HKD, it's worst.
David J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 4, 2013
Dirty hallways

Location , location location
6
Jialing H. Couples China, November 4, 2013
good location

good location
10
good location good location
Shuk F. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 3, 2013
Great Location but the room a little bit small.

Great Location, Good Service, Clean
7
I think that the Location is quite good, to go shopping sightseeing at Tsim Sha Tsui, but the room is a bit small for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03