or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6673 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6673)
Sort by:
Liu I. Families with young children Singapore, February 1, 2014
Below Average Hotel

The only good thing about this hotel is the location, everything else, we wished we'd stayed somewhere else.
4.7
The location of the hotel is great, near to many shopping centres, great dining restaurants and cafe, and walking distance to Victoria Harbour and Avenue of Stars. The MTR is near as well, and is just beside the queue for Little Bear Biscuits from Jenny Bakeries. Other than that, the room is small, no free internet in rooms, unless you booked the Deluxe Room which comes with daily 12 hours wireless usage. Leaving your luggage at the hotel requires you to pay as well.
Liu I. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2014
Simple hotel

location, location, location
4.7
other than location, there is nothing else to comment about.
John V. Couples Canada, February 1, 2014
good location and great for shopping

shopping, location and price
7.3
Hyunjoon S. Families with young children South Korea, January 31, 2014
Perfect location, but smell is not good.

location, price, staff
7
Angshuman D. Business travelers India, January 30, 2014
Centraly located

location,shopping are easy access to public transport
7
long Q to check in due to Chinese new year rush, mainland visitors. also 4 hours no electricity in the hotel for maintenance. other then its centrally located easy for public transport good for budget travelers
Maryell M. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2014
Fun and Exciting Weekend

Great location, friendly staff and affordable
9
Gian C. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2014
Value for Money

Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff and Great Location
10
Centrally located where the busy streets are. Very near Harbour City and MTR. Upon check-in, the staff were very accommodating and helpful. Rooms were clean and everyday being maintained.
Pichate B. Groups Thailand, January 26, 2014
Not that bad

Location / Clean / Poor Internet Wifi
7.3
We are a group of 3 friends. At first we choose this hotel because it has a triple room and we got it right. The room has 3 single bed for each of us. We didn't expect for the big room, just had enough space for us and for the big baggage is ok - so we didn't disappoint for the room size. The Location was the greatest thing about this hotel. If you come from the airport by Bus A21 line, the bus stop is just in front of the hotel. And you can travel easily in HK by the MTR that the Tsin Sha Tsui MTR station is just a minute walk from the hotel. The hotel doesn't provide a breakfast but it doesn't matter because you can find some great breakfast from the area around the hotel. The room was cleaned everyday. The only thing that quite disappoint was the internet wifi. You have to paid for the wifi in your room, if you want to use free wifi, you have to use it in the area of lobby, and the wifi was not so strong.
Lee S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
Over all ,this is a good location.

good location,reasonable rates,friendly staff
7.3
it was a good choice for me chosen this hotel, GOOD.
Sherly F. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2014
Comfortable

Near mtr station.. Near shopping areas.. Near victoria harbout
6.3
The place is ok.. I had a good night sleeps and the staff are accomodating..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01