My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6150 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6150)
Sort by:
Iris Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 18, 2013
good price with best location

location, price & traffic
6
Rafael O. Business travelers Mexico, September 17, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Location, good price and cozy small rooms
8.3
Was really good but at night a bit noisy because is next to chunking mansions full of undesirable people but apart from that it was really good
Felicia G. Business travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2013
Its so so hotel if you stay for short time

Location, transportation
5.3
Its good not to bad for get rest for short times hours
Sea L. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Good Location, Shopping, Easy access to MRT

Cleanliness, Friendly and Helpful staff
6.7
Jittra P. Business travelers Thailand, September 12, 2013
close to shopping areas and good service

Fast check-in and check-out.
6
Hotel is very close to shopping area and easy access to the airport.
Motoyuki S. Business travelers Japan, September 10, 2013
good location

friendly staff, clean room, good location
6
We have spent one night at this hotel since it's located in the downtown. The room was fairly ok. The only disappointment was that they charged us HKD10 to leave our laggages in only for a few hours after checkout.
Pawarat N. Groups Thailand, September 9, 2013
Good

location, clean and service staff
7.3
It's the best location and the room is clean. but the hotel don't support wifi service.
Helbert E. Families with young children Philippines, September 9, 2013
Nice quality Hotel

The location is ideal, good transport available and at the heart of HK
8
We are 4 in the family: Me, my wife and my 2 small kids. We did not expect a big room for the price but when we got there, we found out that the space is ample for us 4 to sleep. The hotel was only for sleeping since we had alot of activities during our stay, so its good enough for us. I wish WIFI was free as with most of the hotels.
Yee P. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
Comfortable shopping experience

Shopping is everywhere in walking distance
7.7
Pawarat N. Groups Thailand, September 8, 2013
good

good location staff and service
7.3
It's good for family. The hotel have not wifi service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03