or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6855 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6855)
Sort by:
Marie G. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2014
My favorite place to stay

Nice location, value for money, cleanliness
7.7
Staying at Imperial Hotel was such a great experience. Location, value for money and cleanliness are the 3 major things i would always consider in booking a hotel and these 3 are all what imperial hotel has. just across the hotel is the shopping area, about 1 min walk is the mtr station and a few meters away is the bus station going to the airport. The rate for an overnight stay i would say is affordable. Aside from nice location, affordable hotel, Imperial Hotel is also the beat in cleanliness and they have friendly staff.
Suat T. Families with young children Singapore, March 10, 2014
Well-located budget hotel

Affordable. Good location. Near to MTR.
6.3
Room is big for hong kong standard. Hotel is well-located, mins walk to MTR, shopping area and restaurants. However, room air-conditioning was too cold even after switching it to 30•c. We asked for a warmer and was delivered to us within mins. The mattresses in the room, gave my family and I body aches for as many days we are there. The Shower head was like using a jet spray. If budget is the key, this is a hotel for you.
Nur A. Families with young children Singapore, March 10, 2014
Centralised location but poor staff performance

Excellent location to shopping areas and hotel is very near to the MTR.
4.7
What I wished to comment about this hotel, is the service. Poor service was rendered during my stay in Imperial Hotel. I had problem with the room that was given to me on my first day. I understand that the weather was indeed very cold and I was expecting the room to be cold too, however even after switching off the air con, there were still cold wind blowing through the air con. I informed this matter to the front desk staff. The staff informed that they can provide heater and will get the housekeeper to send the heater over. After 30 minutes, the heater was still not send. I called again and was told that the housekeeper would send the heater once they have completed their housekeeping. Few minutes later, the door was knocked loudly. I opened the door and the female housekeeper started to scold me in Chinese language. She pointed her finger to my face and threw the heater into the room. With this rudeness, I asked her to get out from the room and she left nagging away. I decided not to pursue the matter as I do not wished to spoil the holiday mood that my family and I had planned and it was just our first day in Hong Kong. We left the room immediately and came back at night and the room was terribly cold even though the air con was not switched on. We went directly to the front desk and requested for a change of room. Staff informed that they do not have any rooms that very night and can only change the next morning. This was totally ridiculous and to have a heater and a 15mth baby in the same room were absolutely dangerous. After hearing this, the lady staff agreed to change the room and requested us to pack all our stuffs and bring it down to the lobby and they will give the new room. We were thankful that they provided us a new room but were disappointed that they didn’t go the extra mile to assist us in shifting our stuffs.
Soo L. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
convenient location, friendly staff

convenient location, friendly staff, near shopping
6.7
the hotel is very old and carpet is abit dirty and damp at check in. but staff is very helpful and location is also convenient.
Niko N. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2014
Comfy

Located in the heart of Hongkong.
7
It was okay but, I could have stayed somewhere more worth the money. No late check-out and early check-in allowed. Wi-fi wasn't free even if the site said so. The room that we paid for was not the one that we got. It was disappointing in a way.
Chen F. Couples China, March 8, 2014
Nice location

Good location
6.3
Satisfied stay, pricing varies a lot during peak and low seasons. For 600HKD a night in TST HK it worth the penny, it's very convenient. Good location for shoppers and tourists, room facility was....not much and decoration was kind of out of date. From airport to hotel, you need a taxi from airport express, otherwise need several MTR transfer. For price above that, kinda too expensive.
Papitchaya N. Solo travelers Thailand, March 8, 2014
nice hotel , impress !

Clean, luxury , comfortable room
9.7
Jin Y. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
very very good location

very very good location, but lots of indian around , and many watch shops around
7
the room is very small ,location is extremely good, just opposite is tsim sha tsui MRT exit E . walking distance to avenue of stars, extremely many watch shops around, many Indian around but still safe.
Nilesh S. Business travelers India, March 7, 2014
Best for Business Travellers

Hotel Cleanliness, Location, Room Comfort
8
Very pleasant. This is the only hotel I book in Hongkong as it have value for money.
Mohammed N. Business travelers India, March 4, 2014
excellent very good place

good location convenient for transport
9.3
Excellent location very convenient for shopping and transport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04