Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 7717 reviews

4477 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7717)
Sort by:
Sherif R. Business travelers Egypt, January 12, 2015
i an not happy staying in that hotel

, location
6
rooms are very small and were not well furnished
Nazareth F. Families with older children Philippines, January 12, 2015
No free room wi-fi/overpriced fee for wifi

None at all
4.7
It was just in good location but the Hotel cleanliness are not so great. They barely change the Coffee mugs in the room (not unless you call for housekeeping), same with the bathroom tissue and water bottle. Their rate for Room Wi-fi is outrageously overpriced! There's free Wi-fi in the lobby though. The toilet in our room was clogged (gross).. Most of all the room photos that shown here in Agoda and in their website are very far from what we had so it wasn't really met my expectations. Too Bad and i really regret why I booked in this hotel.
Santoso L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2015
good location

location, clean, price
7.3
Overall is ok. But the staff at the front desk should be more friendly. Free wife in the room.
Suherman S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2015
Good Location!

City center, Easy Check-in, and Comfort room
7.3
Satisfied
Khemjiras W. Couples Thailand, January 10, 2015
Good location

Location
8.3
Nice
Kok H. Groups Singapore, January 10, 2015
Overrated!

Nothing is best.
4
I feel that the hotel is too overated. First there is no free wifi in room which is different from what i have seen on the internet. There are few facilities available in the hotel also.
Chong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 9, 2015
great location

location, nearby MTR and convenient store
8.7
im having a great time staying over there, their sound proof is good even they are located at high traffic area.
Frianina R. Business travelers Philippines, January 9, 2015
okay hotel

location & clean room
6
it was an okay hotel in terms of cleanliness. there is no free wifi internet in the rooms, you have to pay for it. the free wifi is only available in the lobby area which is a big nuisance and inconvenient for the hotel guests. location wise, it was very good and just walking distance to the MTR station in Tsim Sha Tsui.
Sujitra A. Families with older children Thailand, January 9, 2015
very good location

location, price, room
7.7
I always book this hotel everytimes i visit hongkong. location is heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. Price is okay but room is so so..
Untari R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2015
location is OK, frontdesk staff must helpfull

location near to many shops, restaurants, etc. Eventhough small hotel but elevator was quick, valuable for short stay
7.3
It was good, every year I came to HK. So it is one of our choices to stay.
Previous page 491 - 500 of 4477 reviews Next page
Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01