or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6254 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6254)
Sort by:
Bickford Y. Business travelers Philippines, October 14, 2013
easy to access public transport

near shopping and attraction
6.3
comfortable beds, friendly staff, enjoy shopping when it is near.
Pitamber A. Business travelers India, October 14, 2013
Room was filthy. Carpet was badly smelling.

Nothing was good
3.3
Fay I. Families with older children Philippines, October 13, 2013
Great Location

Location Location Location
7
We picked this hotel mainly for its location in nathan road and true enough it did not disappoint in that aspect. Rooms are clean, shopping is within the vicinity and bus stops / mtr stations are nearby. The size of our standard room was not that big but I would not complain because room sizes in this hotel category are small anyway. I do wish we did not have to pay for wifi connection.
Kang S. Families with young children Singapore, October 10, 2013
Good location

clean, location and near to mtr
7.3
Overall, our stay at the hotel was good. Located within easy access to public transport. Room cleanliness is ok. The only sad thing, it does not provide free wifi...
Marie G. Couples Philippines, October 9, 2013
One of the best stay

Aside from being upgraded the three besth things about Imperial Hotel is the accessibility to the shopping areas of HK. The
7.3
Paul P. Couples United Kingdom, October 9, 2013
Holiday finish

Location
7.7
We stayed at this hotel for the second time in 3 weeks at the end of a trip to mainland China and I could not fault the hotel for my needs. The room was not big but as I don't intend staying in the room for long except for sleeping this was not a problem. The room was bigger than on my outward trip so was an improvement. Location was again good for my needs. The restaurant associated with the hotel was limited in its offerings but as there are many other options within a short distance this was not a problem.
Shantelle C. Couples New Zealand, October 8, 2013
Hong Kong

Decent size bathrooms, good shower pressure, comfortable bed
7.3
It served its purpose, comfortable room and bed with a great shower. We were out early and back late so didn't need a lot else
Mohan K. Business travelers India, October 8, 2013
lousiest worst experience in my 35 years of travel

nothing was good
3
it was really really horrendous to get such a room and such service after paying for a night .. i will never ever stay here again...
Kien M. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 7, 2013
clean room but small room

good location , best shopping
7.7
Nichanan C. Families with young children Thailand, October 6, 2013
near shopping areas

near subway, shopping area and clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double Bed

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05