My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6125 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6125)
Sort by:
Gunawan H. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2013
very impressive

nice places, near MRT, near Shopping centre
10
very nice places, near MTR, near shopping centre, near money changer
Tipawal T. Couples Thailand, September 4, 2013
good locations and best transportation

near shopping centre, bus stop. ,good restaurant
7.7
this time i been in hong kong with my friends she go to hong kong is the first time i go with her to imperial hotel by bus she said very easy to stayed this area only one times she understand many place
Mo J. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2013
Was a minimal fuss free hotel with basic amenities

Location of the hotel, as is near MTR and shopping and eating spots within 0.3 km.
6
It was a minimal fuss free hotel, as we are out of hotel most of them shopping. The rooms are properly maintained, just that the corridor would need better lighting.
Eduard V. Couples Netherlands, August 29, 2013
Nice hotel, centrally located

Location, Staff, clean
6.7
This is a nice hotel, good location and clean. The staff is friendly and helpfull. For a tourists and business visits, this hotel is very suitable. It is very close to the center of the city.
Nie W. Business travelers China, August 29, 2013
Very good service

they gave me the best service when I broke my ankle. The manager on duty found the wheelchair and send me to the nearest hospital. They also helped to arrange the taxi and send me to the airport.
9
All the stuff gave to me the great help when I broken my ankle during the business trip.And the good service left me a very warm memory.
Voottinun P. Families with older children Thailand, August 27, 2013
Near shopping area and public treansport

location, price
8.3
The best thing of this hotel is location which is near MTR and shopping street around hotel and Busstop to the airport. The hotel is quite old and a little foul-smelling, anyway it is bearable comparing to cost.
Diah P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2013
Very small room, poor view n too expensive

Only good location, close to shopping area
4.3
Not too impressed. The room is too small for 3 bed room type. The housekeeping did not clean the room properly. The carpet was still dirty after cleaning. Smell humid and dusty. Not value for money. Too expensive. When I stayed there, one of the elevator was broken. Guests had to queue for 20 min to reach room. No free internet which was very inconvenient. No restaurant but there was Ootoya Japanese Restaurant on 1st floor. Wish there were in-house restaurant in this type of hotel. The only good thing is location, in the middle of Tsim Tsa Sui and close to Avenue of Stars
Oscar S. Solo travelers Argentina, August 25, 2013
Good located. Too small and dark rooms.

location, location, location
3.7
great location, near to the sub station. rooms too small and too dark
Suradash C. Business travelers Thailand, August 24, 2013
Not really worth the price.

Middle of Kowloon, right on Nathan road, easy access to mass transportation even taxi.
6
Just okay. The roomt was not well decorated, the AC is super loud that I have to crank up my TV. The service is just okay. The toilet have the smell of not properly dried.
Josefina C. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2013
Expensive Hotel

clean room, english tv channels, have shampoo
6.3
close to shopping area. Good for sight seeing outside Hotel. The hotel price is so expensive for a very small standard room. Not good to recommend with my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03