Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6319 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6319)
Sort by:
Nathan M. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2013
great location

easy accest. great location. ok rate
7.3
its close to the MRT exit, just need to cross the street. close to shopping area too
Louis T. Business travelers France, October 25, 2013
great location

location price room
9
Louis T. Business travelers France, October 24, 2013
i like imperial but still

location price staffs
10
my stay was good overall. but they still need improvements. check in time is just too long
Estanislao S. Families with older children Mexico, October 24, 2013
easy to get there

near to everything (ferry station, hop on hop off stop, skyscrapers view)
9.3
It was fine, the room always cleans, but the bathroom was small.
Mr.Jirachai N. Families with older children Thailand, October 24, 2013
excellent location

1.easy to access by shuttle bus A21(cheap&comfortable) from the airport.2.near the public transport(MTR). 3.close to shoping area,local restaurants and major attractions.n
7.7
Keith G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 23, 2013
Centrally placed hotel

Location, clean and ok size room for a budget hotel in Kowloon
6.7
The Hotel was ok as long as you can get a good discount through a website. The location was great for the Metro and Star ferry services and lots of shopping, restaurants and bars very close by. I think it was "rated" 3 "star", I think that was very generous!! Watch out for the 'extras' - have to pay for WiFi and for luggage storage!!
Lilik R. Business travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2013
near to shopping area and avenue of stars

centralized location
6.7
Old building inside, the bathroom not really clean
Oi S. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 23, 2013
located in the city

convenience
6.7
the room smell awful, it is important for the guest. after work or visiting, just want to take a good rest, but the smell made me feeling uncomfortable.
Kuan T. Business travelers Singapore, October 22, 2013
Nice but very crowded hotel

Location , staff service, cleanliness
6
It is just ok. The hotel is well situated but it is a little small. The reception area is always crowded with people. No Internet in the room unless you pay a high price. Have to wait aong time for the lift to come and this sometimes cause frustration.
Meizar K. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2013
Thats nice staying in the midlle of Hongkong

Location in the heart of HK, Clean Room and Easy transportation to anywhere
8.3
I Feel so good to stay in hongkong but one information that make missed. Actually Internet Access didn't free but charge to customer. This is makes me disappointed about that. I'll send AGoda the email that I make my staying in HK short, only till 21 Oktober 2013 (Cek out from Hotel 21 October 2013 in the morning. Please inform, how can I receive my charge back that 1 night earlier.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08