or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6855 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6855)
Sort by:
Jennifer I. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2014
Centrally located at TST,easy access to shopping

Best Location at the heart of shopping districts and sightseeing, Accommodating Staff, Easy access to transportation
8.7
I have been vacationing in Hong Kong for so many times now and tried different hotels as well but I find this hotel centrally located at the heart of Hong Kong's shopping districts and sight seeing being near to the ferry terminal,Avenue of Stars,Harbor View,and shopping areas all over. Even convenience stores are all over. Food and restaurants are just around this hotel. The location is best for everything Hong Kong has to offer. The airport shuttle bus A21 stops in front of this hotel,reaching the hotel was not a problem when we came. The hotel staff were so accommodating to upgrade us to a Deluxe room for my request for a higher non-smoking floor with queen bed although it has a small bathroom but it was clean. It even had a city view of Nathan Road. The hotel is rather old but the location is what you pay for. It has easy access to MTR and other transportation. The only thing that hopefully they can improve on is the free internet service to all rooms,but it comes with a price you have to pay for. The breakfast is good. I enjoyed my stay in this hotel since it has the best location for everything that I wanted to go to. I'll be going back to this hotel.
Yip C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 3, 2014
in centre of HK

Near subway, near shopping mall
8
Hotel is near the subway station and popular shopping mall. Room is small and too old. Very good location.
Siow C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2014
good location easy access those shopping area

taste food , best location n nice room
10
taste food , best location easy to access those shopping area n nice room
Hsin Y. Couples Taiwan, March 2, 2014
Nice

Location
8.7
Everything was nice except the deposit charge for the luggage after check-out.
Shirley H. Groups New Zealand, March 2, 2014
Most enjoyable with great location and attentive s

Great location, affordable and cleanliness
9.3
Enjoyed our stay at Imperial Hotel with easy access to transport and shopping areas. It was clean and staff are friendly and helpful.
Tee H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Easy Access

Convenience, Strategic & Central of everywhere.
8
A very strategic & centrally located hotel. I would say in between of everything & a minute walk to MTR.
Vantanee S. Business travelers Thailand, February 28, 2014
Again to visit

Central Location / Near MRT/ Close to the shopping areas
7
The hotel easy access to Kowloon Pier / Airport /MRT/ DFS and other shopping areas /Great Local restaurant
Simon S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2014
great rate through agoda .com

location location location
7.3
Qingru G. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2014
Cheap.easy for transport

Cheap. Central location.easy for eat.
6.7
Cheap. Central location.easy to go everywhere .bit unsafe area. Over all. Value for money. Consider to stay again.not too bad for the money.stuff are good. Breakfast are cheap.
Edcon G. Business travelers Canada, February 25, 2014
Excellent Location right next to Shopping Centers

Location, Price and Easy Accessible
7.7
This hotel has excellent location which is only only closed by to MTR station and the most busiest street in Hong Kong, Nathan Road, but it is located right at the main area of the Tsim Sha Tsui shopping locations! Very convenient!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01