or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6565 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6565)
Sort by:
Joseph M. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2013
uncomfortable, rude staff

near to mrt
4
the staff was rude, unpleasant stay...
Sungyong A. Business travelers South Korea, December 7, 2013
it was all right

close,
4
it was okay
Melissa M. Groups Philippines, December 7, 2013
Old hotel.

Location. Location. Location.
5
Imperial Hotel is an old hotel and sad to say, it seems that it didn't keep up with the modern times. Wifi was not available. The restroom was old. The bathtub and tiles seemed to have accumulated all the dirt through the years. The shower curtains smelled terrible. We had some concerns during our stay regarding booking and beds available, and it was good that the manager we spoke to handled the situation very well. I wish I got his name. He was very accommodating and kind when it came to answering our concerns. But when it comes to locations-standard, it was near malls and the MTR.
Sittichod S. Groups Thailand, December 7, 2013
Imperial Hotel

Poor hotel with bad-manner staff
3.3
You have to pay for everything you would like, for example, leaving luggages after checking out and no free wi-fi (even in the main lobby)
David Y. Business travelers Canada, December 7, 2013
Convenient, met our business needs

Location, location, location
6
As expected
Lucio H. Business travelers Philippines, December 6, 2013
short and quality stay

the hotel is in good location, easy access in terms of transportation, restaurants, sight seeing and shoppings
7.3
our money is worth it in this hotel because this is centrally located and easily access to everything. It is also good for walking walking...
Ricky P. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2013
A Most Memorable Stay in Hongkong

The Excellent Location, the Surprisingly Courteous Staff, and the Latter's Professionalism
7.7
Chua P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2013
comfort and cozy

service , clean , the bead
10
I was so surprised that hong kong hotel has such a nice and big hotel highly recommended
Abdul R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2013
for small room...no free internet...

close to food center...shooping mall..MRT
5
I will try another hotel if happen to be in Hong kong again in future..
Hisham B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2013
memorable holiday

best location, easy access to public transport and new to Muslim restaurant
7
very good experienced and i enjoy my holiday staying there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06