Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 7682 reviews

4455 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7682)
Sort by:
Sheren C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
not bad, really good location

no coment
6
My friend recommend
Report this review
Chor L. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2014
Good stay.

Location, close to train stn and shopping ctrs.
7.7
Overall good. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful but not all staff. It would be great to have a full length mirror in the room.
Report this review
Ka C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 16, 2014
Genral standard

good location
6
is ok
Report this review
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2014
moderated hotel, good location wise

helpful staff, good location, room clean
7
Report this review
Rachel C. Groups Philippines, December 15, 2014
Good Location and Comfortable Stay

Location, Room and Value for Money
9
It was my first time in this hotel and the stay was pleasant. Check in was fast, the room and toilet are clean and the bed is comfortable for one. It was more than I expected. Maybe the only thing lacking is the free wifi. Overall, it was great and will definitely consider going back in the future.
Report this review
Sum Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 15, 2014
CONVENIENT

CONVENIENT , CHEAP, CLEAN
8
Report this review
Ng L. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Good Location, Free WiFi at Lobby

Location, free wifi at hotel lobby
6.3
Average
Report this review
Joselyn Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2014
Enjoyable stay

near Mtr, walking distance to temple street, feel very warmth
6.3
I had a pleasant stay, the only regret thing is I book the room without wifi which cause me alot of inconvenient, but overall I enjoy my stay there.. thanks
Report this review
Lie S. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
Overrated Hotel

5 stars for the location only
5.7
Disappointed with Room condition
Report this review
Sean C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2014
old hotel

location, easy get transport, nearby shopping area
7.3
no wifi.
Report this review
Previous page 521 - 530 of 4455 reviews Next page
Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05