Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

600 Lin Shen N. Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10460 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Hotel Taipei
Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Interior Imperial Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Imperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge Imperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge Imperial Hotel Taipei - Facilities Imperial Hotel Taipei - Premier King Imperial Hotel Taipei - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Twin Imperial Hotel Taipei - Club Deluxe Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Bakery Imperial Hotel Taipei - Vibes Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Interior
Imperial Hotel Taipei - Interior Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Imperial Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Imperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge Imperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge Imperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge Imperial Hotel Taipei - Gym Imperial Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Junior Suite Imperial Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Ballroom
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 326
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1137 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1137)
Sort by:
Raymond T. Business travelers Australia, February 15, 2014
Enjoyable stay again

Bar, Staff, Location
7.7
My stay was all good. I have stayed here often and prefer this hotel compared to others for quality and price.
Report this review
Raymond T. Business travelers Australia, February 9, 2014
All good. No problems.

Location, staff, bar
7.7
I had an enjoyable stay again.
Report this review
Yiu W. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 7, 2014
Good hotel

Nice, clean and cheap
8
The location is good at a walking distance to subway. Maintenance is very good. Room is clean and towels are clean. Good price.
Report this review
Shuping L. Families with young children China, February 7, 2014
Review

location, service, view
8
Great.
Report this review
Shuping L. Families with young children China, February 7, 2014
Review

location, environment, service
8
It was good.
Report this review
Fang Z. Couples China, January 23, 2014
it totally worth the money

great location, spacious room, good decoration
8.7
it was located in the central area of the city. The price is reasonable, maybe, because it's a little bit aged? But it's well sustained and the decoration is very good. room is big, facilities are good, and staff are friendly.
Report this review
Huang W. Business travelers Taiwan, January 22, 2014
Convenient location.

Helpful staff. Good bakery. Many choice of restaurants at he hotel.
7.3
Overall the room and service are nice. But the restaurant waitresses may need more language skills in English.
Report this review
Nyit W. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
Decent place to stay for a night. Clean, but noisy

clean, good furnishing, not too far from train
6.3
Not that pleasant. We were given a low floor and it was bloody noisy as there were people singing in the KTV till late. Road noise was also very prominent. Booked for 2 pax, but only given bath accessories (towels/robe/etc) for 1 pax. Wifi was weak. But the room was clean and beds were comfortable. Sufficient for the price we paid for 1 night.
Report this review
Nikson L. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2013
pleasant

nice hotel, pleasant, room slighty smaller.
7.7
nil
Report this review
Vladyslav G. Business travelers Ukraine, December 11, 2013
It's quite old hotel but in good condition

Fast checkout, fast wifi. Toilet with heating
7.7
The staying was quite ok. The room I got is corner one and planning quite strange. I found one long hair in bathroom so after this I was a little worry to take Bath there. For tall guy like me it's not so convinion to take shower. You can't really stand. Besides the toilet have electronic bidet which is good but you should found out without English how to use it. Wifi is fast and no password. In general it was good. From 10 score is 8. Stuff friendly but do not pay attention for small details and I didn't feel I am in really five star.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel TaipeiImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - InteriorImperial Hotel Taipei - BreakfastImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeImperial Hotel Taipei - FacilitiesImperial Hotel Taipei - Premier KingImperial Hotel Taipei - Premier TwinImperial Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double TwinImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Deluxe RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - BakeryImperial Hotel Taipei - VibesImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - InteriorImperial Hotel Taipei - InteriorImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - BreakfastImperial Hotel Taipei - BreakfastImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeImperial Hotel Taipei - GymImperial Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Junior SuiteImperial Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - Imperial HouseImperial Hotel Taipei - Business CenterImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04