Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 7255 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7255)
Sort by:
Ratpawee P. Solo travelers Thailand, May 21, 2014
Easy to train station from the airport

Close to the city, city located, clean room
8
Love to stay here good city view , easy to find the hotel
Report this review
Cristina A. Groups China, May 21, 2014
Busy n noisy surroundings .

Near shopping area . Accesible to ol transportation
6
Ds is not d first i hav stayed in ds hotel but i find d hotel very noisy , not secured for tourist and our room is not cleanbec of old carpets
Report this review
Kit T. Families with older children Singapore, May 21, 2014
Reasonable price for a superb location

Location (Conveniently located at Tsim Sha Tsui and near MTR), Fast room service
7.7
It was my second time staying at Imperial Hotel. The primary reason why I'm back is the location. While my room was alright, my parents had issues with the bed in their room which was uneven and pillows were too soft. If you're looking for comfort, Imperial hotel might not be the top choice but for young travelers looking for a convenient location, this is not too bad.
Report this review
Pamela W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2014
Hong Kong is great!

Cheap, convenient location
6.7
The room's carpet was unreasonably dirty, and there was a weird, humid,y smell in the room. Other than that, I think I got what I paid for. I stayed at the economy room, so it was very reasonably price. The bathroom was clean overall but the shower could use some work. The bed wasn't super comfy but once again it was an economy room so I wouldn't expect much. This hotel is decent for a short stay(< 3days) but I wouldnt recommend it for an extended stay.
Report this review
Shazana H. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2014
The location is very good. But hotel carpet smelly

Location,near avenue of star & jettyShoppingPublic transport,bas n mtr
5.7
We stay at 17 floor. And the carpet is very smelly. However hotel location is very strategic. Free wifi available at lobby only.
Report this review
Nattaporn W. Groups Thailand, May 20, 2014
Special

,
6.3
Report this review
Shazana H. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Carpet is smelly

Location
7.3
We stay at 17 floor. The Carpet is smelly. And Aircond sometimes produce noise.
Report this review
Paul C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2014
very confartable stay for a great price

Location, price & service
8
We stay in the hotel was nice. The staff were very helpful. They even upgraded us to a bigger room when we arrived. Airport Transfer is a bit expensive but it is always available. Breakfast is available from 6am to 10am. The pool is not as big as what you see in the photos in Agoda but it is still OK but during our stay.
Report this review
Man W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 19, 2014
location

close to shopping mall, local restaurants and MTR
6
Report this review
Lourdes R. Solo travelers Philippines, May 18, 2014
best location

best location , reasoble price
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03