or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6229 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6229)
Sort by:
Nizuyir B. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Hotel in the city, close to shopping areas.

Along busy Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui Tsui. Very convenience access to restaurants, shopping mall, and harbour.
6.7
Nice comfortable stay. Easy access to public transport, close to harbour, and restaurants. Pleasant stay typical of tourist hotel.
Yeoh P. Families with older children Malaysia, July 13, 2013
PLEASANT

ROOMKEEPING, FAST CHECK IN CHECK OUT, CENTRALLY LOCATED
6.3
PLEASANT STAY AT A LOW PRICE, COULD'VE IMPROVED ON THE CONDITION OF THE ROOM BY CHANGING THE CURRENT TV SETS AND BED FRAMES.
Lyna L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2013
it's haunted, not sleeping well

centrally located, close to shopping areas, close to public transport
6
The location is good, but the cleaniness of hotel need to be improve. There are used mattress and other stuff were placing in front of my room as mine is the corner room. I had a feeling of staying in a haunted hotel. At 2-3am late at night i could hear next door room door kept opening and closing. From my toilet, i could hear next door bathroom water flowing as someone was having a long shower from 2am - 4am.
Pia J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 11, 2013
This hotel is centrally located.

Centrally located to shopping, tourist spots, and public transport.
6.7
Overall, we got the value for our money. Although the room was very small, it is 1) very near TST MTR station 2) Food centers are just across 3) Shopping area is just downstairs 4) the staff helped us load and unload our luggage from the cab.
Nathaniel C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 11, 2013
Clean, good housekeeping, accessible to mtr

Clean, quiet, accessible
8.3
Pleasant, convenient, personnel understood English
Liaquat A. Families with older children United States of America, July 10, 2013
Great Location but need to have Wi Fi in the room

location, staff & lobby
7.7
It was good experience over all but they have to work on Moldy smell in the rooms which is due to old or in effective air conditioners. Otherwise all is good. Staff is very cooperative unlike other Hotels in Hong Kong.
Philip K. Business travelers Indonesia, July 8, 2013
Good Location

Location Location Location
6.7
Room was ok, Location was the Best, For me i really dont mind on the room, but some people if expect a normal hotel room this is not. This is more like a motel but for me since the air condition works better than any other 4 stars hotel, so it is good.
Pang F. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 5, 2013
it is ok

nothing special, just fit for sleep
6
it is good, it located at the shopping centre in Hong Kong, very good location
Ng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
no problem everthing

shopping,sightseeing, dining
6.3
everthing is ok, but room is small and old.
Suria Z. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2013
centrally located hotel

comfortable, city hotel and near MTR
7.3
Near to the MTR station, shopping centre, city view and easy to get halal food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double Bed

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04