or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6795 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6795)
Sort by:
Jessica V. Groups Canada, November 30, 2013
Ok price, good location

Location, nearby restaurants, & fair price
6.3
Quick, easy & comfortable. We were just In Hong Kong for a fun night out with the guys and imperial hotel was a cleaner and fairly priced hotel in this area of Kowloon. It can be very busy and noisy in this area so I would not recommend it for families but great place to have some fun at night and shop in the day.
Chan S. Couples Hong Kong, November 28, 2013
Good location, but noisy air-condition

Location, location and location
6.3
If look for budget and short stay in Hk, this is not a bad choice.
Rakean A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 25, 2013
Value for Money

Value for money and centrally located
6.7
the room and service is pretty standard for HK. but location is great, very convenient
Nazirah S. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2013
satisfactory

nothing best.
6
Not bad for sleeping only.Other than that kindly book other hotels.
Sian K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Value for money hotel

Located in center of city, good restaurant around and easy access to MTR, bus and Taxi
7.7
Overall good stay but the staff never smiles, but hotel is located in center of city, good restaurant around and easy access to MTR, bus and Taxi
Uma R. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2013
smelly and dirty hotel which cost a bomb

location
4.3
rooms and bathroom stank to high heavens. bed were super hard and uncorfortable. we paid for a room witness one roll away and it was a rip off. rooms were old and dirty.
Bergesen C. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2013
Very comfy and near shopping locations

Love the location, near mtr, budget friendly
8
It was very good and will stay again if ill visit HK
Poh H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
only a place to sleep for the night.

Location, local restaurants nearby, and shopping accessibility
5.7
Prior to my arrival to Hong Kong, I had a very bad experience dealing with the front desk hotel staffs. I called up 1 week before my arrival to Hong Kong to check my booking whether is in their record, their hotel staff didn't want to entertain me. In fact the first few seconds of picking up my phone call, the first phrase come out from his mouth was "Room is fully booked", instead of saying "Good evening, how may i help you" and so on
Yeo C. Families with older children Singapore, November 24, 2013
Not a bad stay after all.

At shopping area, near to public transports (bus, MTR & Ferry) and reasonable price.
6.7
Good location is the plus point. The room is a bit too small. The triple room has very little walking space and would have problem if each of us have bigger luggage. the room was quite clean but the shower room would be flooded when we showered. The beds can be more comfortable. A full-length mirror in the room will be good. The staff are quite friendly.
Jenny T. Families with older children Singapore, November 24, 2013
Room too small, facilities not value-for-money

location, near mrt, in shopping hut
3
While the room is clean, it is a very old hotel. Toilet clean but very small. Room very small, beds are just next to each other.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02