Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 7859 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7859 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Qing C.
Singapore
January 14, 2015
Good location, Good Staff, Clean
Good location, Good Staff, Clean
Booked and stated for honeymoon, expected something but no suprise given. Bed is a little too hard and uncomfortable. A little pricy for a 3 stars hotel. Many people crowded at the lobby for free wifi. Airport bus, mtr is right in front of hotel. Staffs able to speak English and Mandrain. Location is near Macau terminal station, shopping district, avenue of stars.... within walking distance.

Kok L.
Singapore
January 14, 2015
Overrated!
Nothing is best.
I feel that the hotel is too overated. First there is no free wifi in room which is different from what i have seen on the internet. There are few facilities available in the hotel also.

Cindy T.
Indonesia
January 13, 2015
Bad experience
Its location
I chose to stay at Imperial Hotel because we only needed a place to stay for 1 night before we went to Macao. But since it was our honeymoon and thought Imperial was the right choice, based on the review and the pictures on Agoda. Turned out the pictures were a bit deceiving (at least for us). When we arrived, a bellboy was standing in front of the hotel. I was pushing two big luggage. He did nothing to help and just stared at me. My husband helped me push them inside after he finished paying the taxi driver. Check in was quite fast. The staff was polite. Our room was on the far corner. The hallway was narrow and the red carpet looked really old. The room was small and very basic. AC worked okay, though we could see a lot of dust on the fan. Bed was too small in size for us and it wasn't comfortable. There were a LOT of dust on the carpet near both side tables. Definitely not good for my asthma. Bathroom was small, but worked okay. No complains there. Since we only stayed for 1 night and had to leave early the next day (after a late flight), we didn't ask to change room. The whole building smelled weird and we thought the other room would probably be the same anyway. We would not come back.

Suherman S.
Indonesia
January 13, 2015
Good Location!
City center, Easy Check-in, and Comfort room
Satisfied

Chong C.
Malaysia
January 12, 2015
great location
location, nearby MTR and convenient store
im having a great time staying over there, their sound proof is good even they are located at high traffic area.

Khemjiras W.
Thailand
January 12, 2015
Good location
Location
Nice

Ronald B.
Australia
January 12, 2015
Great Location
Location. Location. Location
I stayed at this hotel for two reasons, location and price. My room was very small and had a huge bed. It was ideal for me because I was out and about all day and only returned to sleep. Staff seemed ok. I didn't have much to do with them.

Thanchanok K.
Thailand
January 11, 2015
Good location. Very close to subway
Location

Cheong E.
Singapore
January 11, 2015
old hotel good location
location but the rest not good
Location is good. But the pace and hotel quite old.

Supat K.
Thailand
January 10, 2015
Value for Money
Good location , Value for Money , Near Station